Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: dave 049478 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 16:20 · For: The Border War
Update soon please I will contact you.

Author's Response: That would be great. I'm looking at possibly making a living as a writer, so I'll take any feedback whatsoever.


Name: 0nly 0ne true l0ve (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 16:15 · For: The Border War
It's a good fanfic. I hope you update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you.


Name: Aidayla (Signed) · Date: 01/16/05 1:51 · For: The Border War
Nice...reminds me of the civil war game in oregon (where I'm from) between the ducks (University of Oregon) and the beavers (Oregon State University)...

Author's Response: gotta love a good classic rival.


Name: dave 049478 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 19:26 · For: The Quidditch Tryouts
Make harry know more muggle things that is what I'm anm trying to say. Good story though

Author's Response: Feel free to contact me anytime you need too. What I'm asking for is maybe a specific example. Thank you for your review.


Name: bmw600 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 21:38 · For: The Quidditch Tryouts
You do realize that pretty much your entire chapter is the movie "Rudy," suited to fit Quidditch, right?

Author's Response: I guess your right. I made the mistake of listening to the soundtrack to rudy when I wrote this chapter. Thank for your review.


Name: dave 049478 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 19:09 · For: The Quidditch Tryouts
Great story but make Harry know about muggle things he was a muggle for 10 before he was a wizard make him know more about muggle stuff. Thanks.

Author's Response: I guess it would help if I knew what you were talking about. Anyhow, thanks for your review


Name: rwanner (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 18:51 · For: The Quidditch Tryouts
Great!! Keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you


Name: Aidayla (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 18:42 · For: The Quidditch Tryouts
Nice!!! Loved it- can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you


Name: Swimangel57 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 15:29 · For: Like no Place on Earth
That was a really good story!! I can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: I just added Chapter 4, it should be up depending on submission. thank you for your review and I'm glad you enjoyed it


Name: Aidayla (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 22:19 · For: Like no Place on Earth
Whoa!!that was cool!!!Pleez update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm doing the fine tuning to chapter 4 and it should be up shortly. I think you'll like it.


Name: Aidayla (Signed) · Date: 01/02/05 2:47 · For: Out with the old in with the new
aw so sweet..by the way, July 16 is a very appropriate day for H/Hr's wedding.. can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response: I thought 16 July would be an appropriate day for the Harry Hermione wedding. Orginally I thought it to be 1 june. Anyhow, thank you so much for your review, I was beginning to wonder if anybody was reading this story.


Name: MirkwoodLupin (Signed) · Date: 12/21/04 21:57 · For: Harry’s Confession
awesome story! keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you. your review is much appreciated.


Name: HLJPotter (Signed) · Date: 12/16/04 12:21 · For: Harry’s Confession
cool dude

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!


Name: Rab8831 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 13:51 · For: Harry’s Confession
Very good first chapter! However I was confused about something. What happened to Fleur after Ron and Ginny died?

Author's Response: you know, that's a good question, that will be answered in the prequel. thank you for your review


Name: iceblue (Signed) · Date: 12/10/04 3:05 · For: Harry’s Confession
Very good start. Can't wait to see what happenns next! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you. The second chapter should be up soon.


You must login (register) to review.