MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Alone

Name: dark fantasy girl (Signed) · Date: 11/17/07 14:30 · For: Safety
look..i'll be honest with you.your fic is great,its interesting to read and its one of my favorites.But the problem is:wat in the world is taking u so long to update?!ill be a granny by the time u finish it(no hard feelings)look where it got u:youre on page 10!!!!do you know how much time it took me to find you?you wont believe!!so grab that pen and get started girl!!!good luck and update SOON!!!!!!lol)))

Author's Response: I appologize twenty thousand times over for taking so very long to update. I had a very hard past few months and wasn't able to do much of anything without a breakdown, much less write. I assure you the next few chapters won't take as long at all. I already have the final two chapters written for the most part, they're just in need of some tweaking. Then, Alone will be finished and I can move on to its sequel :) Thanks for the review and I will update as soon as I can :)

Name: DarkJoker (Signed) · Date: 10/26/07 4:19 · For: Safety
keep writing...

Author's Response: I will :)

Name: DarkJoker (Signed) · Date: 10/26/07 4:04 · For: The Truth Comes Out
Wow, I'm quite enjoying this one...keep up the good work whoever you are...

Author's Response: Thanks

Name: Stephh01 (Signed) · Date: 08/17/07 21:22 · For: Safety
This is a heaps brilliany fic and im hooked lol. Your writings heaps good. Update soon? :)

Author's Response: I'm halfway done with the next chapter. It'll be up as soon as I can finish. Thanks for the review :)

Name: cat_rat_dog (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 4:09 · For: Safety
aww remus is soooo sweet! :)

Author's Response: Thats for the review!

Name: JusticeForMedea (Signed) · Date: 06/10/07 10:27 · For: The Wind's Whisper
Lovely, update?


Author's Response: Thanks, and when I can.

Name: lupinluver (Signed) · Date: 06/02/07 14:32 · For: Safety
ooooooooooooooooo~! so cute remus saying run to me... damn he's gorgous(at least in my imagination! lol) anywhos.. another FANTASTIC chapter keep up the GREAT writing and update soon!!!!


Author's Response: Thanks for the review, dear :) I am glad you liked it.

Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 05/28/07 21:13 · For: Safety
This was a good chapter. I exspecially like the ending how sweet.

Author's Response: Thanks :)

Name: Lily Roxy (Anonymous) · Date: 05/28/07 10:27 · For: Safety
Nell chuckled to herself. The second hand wasn’t moving.
Haha, I saw that one coming only because the exact same thing happened to me as well:).

Good chapter, you're building up the suspense because I think by now it's pretty obvious that Severus is the one who hurt Nell (or at least you're trying very hard to make us think that). It makes me want to shake Addie...

I really like how all the James, Sirius, Peter and Lily are totally in character. A lot of authors get lazy with the characterization of minor characters. I'm soo glad you didn't!

On another note, the romance at the end was so sweet. Remus isn't the romantic type of guy, but his kindness completely makes up for that:).

PLEASE update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the chapter and it is SO good to hear that I am doing a good job with characterization. Thanks so much for the review and I will do my best to update in a more timely manner next time.

Name: Gin_Drinka (Signed) · Date: 05/28/07 4:23 · For: Safety
Yay! Awww....how sweet! Stupid Severus...he messes everything up...When's the next update...

Author's Response: As soon as I finish writing the next chapter, I assume! :P Thanks for the review!

Name: krum_rocks (Signed) · Date: 05/27/07 21:45 · For: Safety
ohhhhh my goddness. I cant wait for the next chapter. It sucked because my computer got messeed with so I lost my stoires I like here and then I just stumbled along this one and I was alll OMG I SO LOVE THIS STORY> keep writing please.

Author's Response: I am glad you like it! Thanks so much for the review and I shal try and be quick with updating. :)

Name: solaceseeker (Signed) · Date: 05/27/07 13:48 · For: Safety
i love it. its like reading something that i would do. and i love that last line. not the qoute the one where remus is still talking.

Author's Response: Yay for reviews! I am glad you like it.

Name: Luna_JustDarker (Signed) · Date: 05/27/07 1:25 · For: Safety
hey I really like your story so far. Was was going to go to sleep after chapter 1 at around 11:15 PM but guess what! It's now about 1:30 AM..If I had to rate 1-10 10 being the highest and 1 the lowest i woult give you a.....20.....i'm now sweating and not b/c it's not in hear, but because i got so into it that when nell say The Boy my blood started pumping.

Good Job and keep it up, can't wait for the next chapter ;-)

Author's Response: Wow! I'm glad you liked it! Sorry to keep you up, but it means a whole lot to me that you did :) Thanks for the review!

Name: claymor (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 15:04 · For: The Truth Comes Out
I have truely enjoyed this story. I would very much like an update. Coming anytime soon?

Author's Response: On its way :)

Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 03/20/07 8:51 · For: The Truth Comes Out

Author's Response: Chapter eight is in queue... Sorru Sorry Sorry it took ages.

Name: invisible sanctuary (Signed) · Date: 03/18/07 22:15 · For: The Wind's Whisper
Your characterization of Nell is fantastic! I can completely relate to her wanting a long walk alone. You pace the chapter well too: it transitions quickly between the main events while still being very detailed. There is one somewhat nitpicky thing that I wanted to point out. The fifth paragraph is a little bit disjointed. Nell goes from hearing a twig snap to realizing that she lost her wand to thinking that the twig snap must have been from an animal. It's a little bit hard to follow, although it is a realistic thought process. It's easy to see that she is beginning to panic. I really wanted to compliment you on your imagery in this chapter. The bit about the green and silver on the mansion is so vivid that I have to guess that Tom Riddle is the rapist (although Snape seems to be popular. Personally, I'm hoping that you took a page out of JKR's book and are using him as a decoy.) I also love the bit about the tears and blood mingling. Morbid maybe, but it sticks in my mind like nothing else. I can't wait to see Nell open up a bit more in the next chapters (to Remus, I hope!)
-invisible sanctuary
Knight of the Turnip Table

Author's Response: Thank you for such a great review!

Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 03/09/07 8:04 · For: The Truth Comes Out
please update i am going crazy

Author's Response: It's good to know you like my story so much, and I am doing the best that I can. I can promise you that I haven't forgotten that I have to write it. I willput it up when I'm absolutely certain it's the best it can be. I don't wantto give you a peice of crap to read.

Name: vampirebabe (Signed) · Date: 03/06/07 15:49 · For: The Truth Comes Out
yayy! i lurrve the new addition.

i want to see the next onnnneeeee:D

Author's Response: I'm working on it, dear. Thanks for the review.

Name: Shalashaska (Signed) · Date: 02/23/07 16:41 · For: The Truth Comes Out
Oh my goodenes that story was the bomb see if you can write more to the story!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks and I will.

Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 02/23/07 11:54 · For: The Truth Comes Out
update soon please i am going to go crazy

Author's Response: I'm getting there, dear... I have about 1/3 of the chapter written. I promise it will be done soon.

You must login (register) to review.