MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Alone

Name: vampirebabe (Signed) · Date: 10/26/08 18:56 · For: Never Alone
AHhhh no fair!! Post it post it post it

Author's Response: I'll submit it tomorrow morning. I've had a rough night. Thanks for reading.

Name: claymor (Signed) · Date: 10/24/08 7:15 · For: Never Alone
I was very happy to see an update to this story. It is well written. I am usually a Snape fan and it hard to remember what he might have been before Lily. I look forward to the next posting.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing.

Name: rayasunshine (Signed) · Date: 10/24/08 5:17 · For: Never Alone
Wow, that was so good! She is actually getting over Snape *mutters unsuitable word* Is she going back to face Snape?
Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: The update will come soon. I am giving this chapter a week or so before I submit the last one. Thank you for reading!

Name: teresaschultz06 (Signed) · Date: 10/01/08 17:24 · For: The Wind's Whisper
Wonderful wonderful story! I have a lot of hunches on what is giong to happen in that room..

When can we expect the next update?

Author's Response: As soon as the queue opens back up. :)

Name: slinkey33 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/08 20:06 · For: The Talk
this is one of my favorite stories on the site so please write more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: ringobeatlesfan4 (Signed) · Date: 08/26/08 14:12 · For: The Talk
Gabby! Please update this! Everytime I come on Mugglenet, which is at least twice a week, I check to see if this is updated. I started reading when it was at ten chapters, and I absolutely love it! I've taken a bit of inspiration from the emotions in this to help me with my one and only D/A fic, All We Know Is Falling. And I can't believe Addie with Snape of all people! Who would choose Snape over Sirius? Okay, I know a lot of people would, just no one I know... But this was really, really good!! I love reading fics that have a lot of emotion in them like this one. As a matter of fact... Okay, I have tried to locate the favourites button, but it has escaped my notice yet again... but rest assured, I will find that button within five minutes! Excellent job! {BeccA}

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. It's nice to know people are still reading my story. I am sorry it is taking so long. I got distracted by college and the story was put on hold. I have chapter 12 written but I don't want to submit it until 13 is written because I don't know if 13 will be long enough. I will try and update as soon as possible. Dont give up hope!

Name: rayasunshine (Signed) · Date: 07/26/08 8:26 · For: The Talk
Omg! Was she imperiused? sorry, I know I spelt it wrong! Snape is in the room-isn't he!!
Od my gosh! Cliffie!!! Please update ASAP!!!

Author's Response: I'm doing my best to. :)

Name: gods_unwanted_child (Signed) · Date: 07/17/08 10:01 · For: The Talk
So I just read it for the first time. I went through all eleven chapters.

And then when it ended I was all like, Nooo! What happens nextttt??

Good stuff.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it :) /last chapter is coming soon. Thanks for the review.

Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 07/15/08 14:19 · For: The Talk
I can't believe Addie she is being so mean. Ahh i'm scared now for Nell

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :)

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 07/15/08 13:46 · For: The Talk
It wasn't Remus waiting for her was it? It's Snape! Remus would've arranged to meet in the room of requirement. Oh God. Please have the marauders sneaking about under James' invisibility cloak and here Nell and rescue her. This was a beautifully written chapter, i thought the converation between Remus and Nell was particularly well done. Oh and I'm hating Addie more and more as the time goes on, surely if Snape got her to trick Nell into meeting him then she knows what he's like? Sometimes people are so stupid! Sorry, can't wait for another update, and if it is Snape in there as I suspect it is, then please don't let Nell be hurt again.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. I wish I could respond more to this wonderful review, but I can't without giving anything away. You'll just have to wait and see. Most of the chapter is already written. Thanks for reading!

Name: vampirebabe (Signed) · Date: 07/14/08 20:42 · For: The Talk
Oohhh I want to know what happens!!You wrote this beautifully, as usual. Plz hurry with the next chapterr

Author's Response: I will write as quickly as possible :)

Name: Potterlover171 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/08 19:30 · For: Flooding Back
are you ever going to update this story?
this is not meant to sound mean.

Author's Response: I just did!

Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/08 18:39 · For: Flooding Back
i can't believe Addie she is being so mean

Author's Response: Yes, she is.

Name: wickedshadow (Signed) · Date: 05/24/08 11:57 · For: Stand By Me
haha i love Sirius' use of spanish. do you know/take spanish? i have been taking it for two years now. I loved this chapter by the way. On to the next one!

Author's Response: I haven't taken spanish. My best friend read the chapter and translated it into spanish and I decided I like it. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Name: beauxk (Signed) · Date: 05/24/08 7:48 · For: Flooding Back

this story is really good...
i guessed right lol.
I'm adding you to my favourites!

Author's Response: Thank you! It appears you have guessed correctly :P

Name: beauxk (Signed) · Date: 05/24/08 7:01 · For: The Wind's Whisper

wow, that's really good.
I love your descriptions, you can really see what your describing.
I think the boy is Mouldyshorts *gasp* or snape x

Author's Response: Thank you! You'll have to read more to find out!

Name: Potterlover171 (Signed) · Date: 05/22/08 16:21 · For: Flooding Back
hurry up and write chapter 11

Author's Response: I am almost done. I promise. It is excessively long though, so I am considering splitting it up into two separate chapters. It won't be much longer until an update. Scout's honor.

Name: Potterlover171 (Signed) · Date: 05/05/08 18:33 · For: Flooding Back
time for the next one lol. this one was too short. please hurry and add the 11th chapter

Author's Response: I am working on it, I promise :P Thanks for reading!

Name: slinkey33 (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 18:11 · For: Flooding Back
wow. your story is really really good. please please pretty please write more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Lucky for you, I am writing more. One more chapter and then a few sequels to come! Thanks for reading :)

Name: moonstonesilver (Signed) · Date: 04/20/08 12:01 · For: The Wind's Whisper
OMG! everything in this story is sooo fantasticularyabulousol! :D fantastic+spectacular+fabulous+cool :D I CANNOT wait for the next chapter, girl! *is gaping in awe and wonder at the author* SIRIUS-ly, dude!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review :) I am so glad you like the story :)

You must login (register) to review.