Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Alone

Name: Simply Being (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 23:46 · For: Hidden Scars
MAN I LOVE IT! Just keeps getting better and better :-)

I'm actually kinda hoping it turns out as a Remus/Nell romance, I don't know why lol. I guess I'm just an obsessive shipper: I must have a ship for every story, even if it's not a romance.

Again, great, but did you notice you changed Nell's last name? Or at least I think you did. In an earlier chapter it was Thomas, and in this chapter it's Taylor.

Author's Response: Zut! Maybe I did change her last name... I'll have to go and fix that... thanks for letting me know! *hugs*


Name: Simply Being (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 23:36 · For: Déja-vu
Whoa, amazing twist with Addie's mystery guy. Still loving Addie, I must say :-)

Very dark, LOVE how you build up the tension!

Author's Response: I beleive that after four reviews, a simple 'thank you' is a sufficient Author's reply. :D


Name: Simply Being (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 23:29 · For: Alone in a Crowd
Oh wow, even better than the first!chapter *finally reviewing for real*
I love Nell's new outlook and how it affected her, and how the little things will set her off, like black hair or holding hands. You conveyed her emotions wonderfully. I also love Addie's character, and her all chattering :-). I actually have a friend just like her.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it so much! Thanks for all the reviews!


Name: Simply Being (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 23:20 · For: Alone in a Crowd
Erm, review continued. Anyway, I was going to say sorry I hadn't read the rest of it yet...

Author's Response: No worries. Thanks for reading!


Name: Simply Being (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 23:18 · For: Alone in a Crowd
ACK! I'm just now reading chappie 2, adored chapter 1, but I had no idea you updated! Imagine my surprise when I'm strolling along, then, BAM, FOUR CHAPTERS! Sorry,

Author's Response: Yay for reviews! Glad you like it!


Name: Sekhmet (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 11:49 · For: The Wind's Whisper
Very tense. I feel compelled to read the next chapter. I know what must have happened to that silly girl, but I need to find out more. You've created a nicely addictive story here.

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks for the review! I hope you do read the next chapter, because I'm told it gets better the farther in you get!


Name: Mrs Jim McGuffin (Signed) · Date: 09/22/06 14:09 · For: Hidden Scars
Intense.

(How d'ya like that one-word review?)

Author's Response: Because, Shut up! That's why!


Name: some_kinda_superstar (Signed) · Date: 09/21/06 2:02 · For: Hidden Scars
Fantastic chapter! I really, really loved it. And I don't think I reviewed chapter 3, so I will say now that I loved that as well. The dungeon scene was so spooky! This story is coming along so well, I really love it. Well done!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you like it.


Name: hollandk (Signed) · Date: 09/20/06 20:50 · For: Hidden Scars
I absolutely loved this chapter! It was really good. I love how you poirtried Remus, and showed how others have problems. I can't wait to see what happens next. Keep the updates coming. Thanks.
Katy

Author's Response: thank you for the review!


Name: Shadolily (Signed) · Date: 09/20/06 20:26 · For: Hidden Scars
I LOVE IT!!!! I really liked that chapter. MOONY ROCKS!!!!

Author's Response: i'm glad.


Name: Shadolily (Signed) · Date: 09/20/06 20:19 · For: Déja-vu
OMG!!! He's at the school? FLIP!!! *kills kid*

Author's Response: yessiree!


Name: Shadolily (Signed) · Date: 09/20/06 20:13 · For: Alone in a Crowd
OH SAD!!! cool though. REMUS IS MY FAVORITE!!!

Author's Response: Glad you like it!


Name: Shadolily (Signed) · Date: 09/20/06 20:05 · For: The Wind's Whisper
Oh sad!!! Good beginning, though

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it.


Name: FrankieHart13 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 20:34 · For: The Wind's Whisper
i just noticed that i didnt give this chapter a review, lol. This chapter is my favorite out of all of the rest because i could really relate to it. Theres days where i just want to run from it all and just take a nice walk at night to clear my mind. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for the reviews : )


Name: hollandk (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 11:09 · For: Déja-vu
Hi. I just finished reading "Alone", and I fell in love with it. It's a wonderful story, and keeps the reader coming back for more. Are there going to be any more updates soon? I can't wait. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: I hope to be updating soo, within this week. I'm in the middle of writing chapter four, so we'll see how it goes. I'm glad you like the story and thanks so much for the review.


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 14:08 · For: Alone in a Crowd
i reviewed out of order, dont be mad. i forgot!! I loved this chappie most, and without Whittyleah, your fic would be fine...far from crap. Thanks!!! *bows down to ask for forgivness, begs and pleades*

Author's Response: Oh yes, I'm so mad *puts on her 'angry face'* lol... Thanks for the review! **Update for everyone!!!** I started writing chapter four today! YAY!!! It's plot has changed slightly... So we'll see how it goes!


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 14:02 · For: Déja-vu
I HATE CLIFFIES!!!! CURSE YOU!!!! okay, time to be nice. *I FORGOT TO REVIEW CHAPTER 2* Sorry. great chapter, I cant wait for more...school rules everyones life, i know...boring huih? good luck!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!! *cough* Even though it hardly had anything to do with the chapter*cough* *smirk*


Name: FrankieHart13 (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 20:21 · For: Déja-vu
OMG! you have no idea how much i love your story!

Author's Response: Well, your lovely reviews are giving me an idea of how much... :)


Name: Khrys (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 18:41 · For: Déja-vu
Another excellent chapter. You are really delving into the interactions between Nell and Abbie. The ending was my favorite part. I've felt that way, with my legs on autopilot before. You described it perfectly!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you are liking it so much! Just wait till you read chapter four! I still have to write it *eek* Thanks for the review!


Name: whittyleah (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 18:31 · For: Déja-vu
Again, beautifully done!!! I love it! You wrote her panic just right! "She wasn’t thinking. She wasn’t even breathing, she was just going." This gave me chills!!! Great job! *waits for more*

~Leah

Author's Response: *I shall say it again* This story would be in the trash if it wasn't for you. I'm glad you liked it. Hopefully I'll get chapter four written soon! Thanks for the review!


You must login (register) to review.