MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Alone

Name: chasitie black (Signed) · Date: 02/10/13 15:55 · For: Hidden Scars
Cry!!!!!!!!! So sad!

Name: chasitie black (Signed) · Date: 02/10/13 15:54 · For: Déja-vu
Poor girl! This story makes me cry.

Name: chasitie black (Signed) · Date: 02/10/13 15:51 · For: Alone in a Crowd
Cant stop reading!! This is so different from the stories ive read. Keep up the good work.

Name: chasitie black (Signed) · Date: 02/10/13 15:48 · For: The Wind's Whisper
Oh my gosh, this is so sad. I am definately going to finish this one! Poor Nell.

Name: chasitie black (Signed) · Date: 02/10/13 15:42 · For: In the Strength of Your Arms
This story was so amazing! I hope that you have more stories for me to read. You are an amazing author and i hope you stay that way. Keep writing!

Name: Red Vines (Signed) · Date: 06/01/12 3:59 · For: In the Strength of Your Arms
This story was SO good! It brought me to tears, and only really well written Fanfictions can do that for me. I would've reviewed on earlier chapters but, I just couldn't stop reading! Great writing!

~red vines, what the hell Can't they do?

Name: goobertoes (Signed) · Date: 02/04/11 21:57 · For: In the Strength of Your Arms
this was sooo incredible. i cried constantly during this last chapter. in a good way of course. Nell and Remus are just so perfect together its amazing. and i think you put just enough in to make it really aweful during the rape, but not too disturbing to read. I absolutely love you and you writing (:

Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 07/05/09 18:34 · For: In the Strength of Your Arms
wow i just read this whole thing in one sitting. its so amazing. i loved it! u r a brilliant author. ur charactors are so believable and u show their emotion and pain perfectly. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, and I'm flattered that you think I am a good author. Thanks so much for reading, and especially for reviewing! Reviews are always good. I hope you read the rest of the series as I write it. Thanks again!

Name: Ggigx (Signed) · Date: 06/06/09 18:53 · For: The Wind's Whisper
Hey you can give JKR a competion

Author's Response: Holy cow, I feel so unworthy of such a compliment! I'm flattered that you enjoyed my writing, and thank you for the review. It is readers like you who keep me writing. :)

Name: Kopycat (Signed) · Date: 06/04/09 15:57 · For: In the Strength of Your Arms
poor remus

Author's Response: Indeed.

Name: Susan2100 (Signed) · Date: 03/29/09 19:02 · For: In the Strength of Your Arms
I just sat here for an HOUR (or two) reading this. My friends are all making fun of me for reading Harry Potter fan fics, lol, thanks for the story, it was awesome.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading it. Don't let your friends make fun of you for reading fanfiction. It's like reading any other book, except you know all the characters already. All great intellectuals have to start somewhere! I'm glad you liked the story. I have the sequel in the works, but university is eating my life. Hope it's finished soon!

Name: Potterlover171 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/08 17:16 · For: In the Strength of Your Arms
I totally don't like the ending! I can't believe your making her leave! lol I like it though. Hurry and write the sequel!!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry the ending was a disapointment. It ends like that to make the sequel better though, I promise :P Thanks for reading.

Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 11/18/08 9:08 · For: In the Strength of Your Arms
i was hoping that she would stay, but it was still a really good ending. Will be waiting for the next story

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

Name: ringobeatlesfan4 (Signed) · Date: 11/10/08 16:49 · For: In the Strength of Your Arms
I'm so upset this is over!!!! Please add the next part of the series quickly! I love it! {BeccA}

Author's Response: I'll do my best. Thanks for reading!

Name: rayasunshine (Signed) · Date: 11/10/08 16:22 · For: In the Strength of Your Arms
It was amazing! You described the way she felt, and it was fabulous. But so sad, I can't wait for the sequel, are there really five?
I loved this fic, its my favorite D/A fic!

Author's Response: Well, there is a plan for five installments in the story, I hope they all don't take two years, like Alone did. Thank you for reading, and I am glad you liked it.

Name: vampirebabe (Signed) · Date: 11/10/08 16:18 · For: In the Strength of Your Arms
lol the last line saved the ending i think bc i was sooo sad!!
you HAVE to make a follow up sequel! When school is finished, and then remus and nell meet once again...

Author's Response: I am going to make a sequel :P Thanks for reading and thanks for the review!

Name: dimentiamalfoy (Signed) · Date: 11/03/08 17:36 · For: Never Alone
wow your story is amazing. i almost cried at some parts.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review and thanks for reading. Hopefully the last chapter will be accepted soon!

Name: Calico (Signed) · Date: 10/28/08 15:18 · For: The Wind's Whisper
This story is so terribly sad, but at the same time I love Nell so I have to keep reading and find out what happens to her. And since Remus is one of my overall favorite characters, it's nice to see him in this story too. I think the fact that Nell has a secret she is trying to deal with gives her relationship with Remus a more realistic feel than a lot of other Marauder-era pairings I've read. This is a stroke of brilliance! Update soon!

Author's Response: The last chapter is in the Queue right now. Never fear though, there is a whole series based on this story in the making. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 10/28/08 12:53 · For: Never Alone
That was really good. I love how Nell was able to fight back. Plase please update soon

Author's Response: The next chapter is already in the Queue. Thanks for the review :)

Name: teresaschultz06 (Signed) · Date: 10/27/08 19:53 · For: The Wind's Whisper
You are a wonderful writer!! This last chapter made me angry, but in a good way, if thats possible :P

Very well written XD

Author's Response: Thank you! The last chapter should be up soon. I submitted it today!

You must login (register) to review.