Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Change

Name: wicked26 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 5:39 · For: The Marauders
cool chapter....
love sirius and james..
keep updating


Name: beautifulromantic (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 18:15 · For: The Marauders
When are you going to skip ahead to Seventh year? You really can't stay in first year forever. But I wonder why James isn't completly drooling over Lily. I wonder when he fall head over heels for her in thsi story.

Author's Response: Right now im just building for the seventh year, the first year is only a few chapters and then i spend like a chapter on each year until i get 2 5\th, ive written a lot already, im already finished with seventh year, just havent posted it yet


Name: Magical_Lily (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 15:40 · For: The Marauders
Canit Wait For MOre


Name: Banana Shroogle (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 21:06 · For: Sorting Hat
Crap, that's seriously based on Harry's first night. And everything else.

I mean, it's written well, and all.


Name: Dragon_Warrior (Signed) · Date: 11/07/06 20:06 · For: Sorting Hat
Excellent!! Love love love this story!! I wish there were more stories like this one! Wonderful!
~JJ


Name: wicked26 (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 6:38 · For: Sorting Hat
really nice chapter........
plz don't take long to update.....


Name: the muslim DarkLord (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 1:34 · For: Platform 9 and 3/4
llol thats madd like almost every chapter the stuffs exactly the same as what happened to harry....llol thats kool


Name: the muslim DarkLord (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 1:33 · For: Platform 9 and 3/4
llol thats madd like almost every chapter the stuffs exactly the same as what happened to harry....llol thats kool


Name: Magical_Lily (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 18:22 · For: Sorting Hat
oooooooooo
This Is Really Good
I Can't Wait For More


Name: Magical_Lily (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 18:21 · For: Sorting Hat
oooooooooo
This Is Really Good
I Can't Wait For More


Name: Dragon_Warrior (Signed) · Date: 10/09/06 17:34 · For: The Letters
Great beginning, I'll read more later. I love the way you had the letter come to Lily's house. Thanks for reviewing story! :-)


Name: wicked26 (Signed) · Date: 10/06/06 7:22 · For: Platform 9 and 3/4
its really nice....
plz update soon

Author's Response: im updating as soon as my beta reader gets bak to me. Thanx for the review


Name: mynameismary (Signed) · Date: 09/28/06 12:27 · For: Platform 9 and 3/4
perfectly written! I exault you.

Author's Response: THanx so much!


Name: Her_mi_o_ne 16 (Anonymous) · Date: 09/24/06 20:44 · For: Platform 9 and 3/4
This is a great story. I generally don't like stories that begin in Lily and James' first year, but this one is really good. I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: I don't really like ones that begin in the first year as well, but I'm not spending much time in those years. I plan on briefing through it to the mroe important parts. THe first year is just a founding for later on. Thanks 4 reviewing!


Name: SlYtHeRiNgUrL (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 19:58 · For: Platform 9 and 3/4
ooo! great story

when is chapter 4 coming?

Author's Response: as soon as my beta reader gets bak 2 me


Name: SlYtHeRiNgUrL (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 19:57 · For: Platform 9 and 3/4
ooo! great story

when is chapter 4 coming?


Name: Lizeypoo (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 20:00 · For: Diagon Alley
i like this story.. keep it up =-]

Author's Response: Thanx for reviewing. Hope you read more!


Name: Lizeypoo (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 20:00 · For: Diagon Alley
i like this story.. keep it up =-]


Name: JustMelissa (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 15:49 · For: Platform 9 and 3/4
Good story so far! I like it, please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm updating as soon as my beta reader gets back to me on chap 4!


Name: 2SiriusB (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 17:25 · For: The Letters
Keep going.........you're buiding something here. I want to know how it turns out.


You must login (register) to review.