Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Mom2Rose (Signed) · Date: 08/09/11 14:22 · For: The Right Dance
I'm curious to know what you thought Dumbledore would have left Harry. Too bad you didn't have time to finish the story before the final book was released.


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 02/09/11 14:42 · For: The Right Dance
Very interesting take on what happened after HBP! I have enjoyed your new story so far and thought I would check out your other fic. It was enjoyable to see your view before Deathly Hallows was released and like I that Ron and Hermione got together right away...wish that was the real story! Thanks so much for sharing your writing, can't wait for an update on your current project!


Name: sammy501 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 2:04 · For: The Right Dance
this is great so far its a great build up for a plot. seriously u should continue this


Name: books 4 ever (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 23:15 · For: The Right Dance
ohhh! I like it. cant wait for more. hope you update soon! :)

Author's Response: I hope to submit the next chapter by the end of next week...provided busy homework schedules allow it. It's very unlikely to be any sooner I'm afraid


Name: wyowerewolf (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 17:59 · For: Preparations And Nerves
mmm, i feel all warm and fuzzy inside


Name: wyowerewolf (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 17:53 · For: Changes And Promises
ha, i love it! things are happening fast!


Name: Peppermint123 (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 12:19 · For: The Right Dance
Please update!! This is an awesome story!!


Name: Amortentia_18 (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 9:30 · For: The Right Dance
Excellent chapter!!! please don't keep us waiting too long for the next one=P


Name: Luke Potter (Signed) · Date: 09/12/06 1:07 · For: Preparations And Nerves
wow! great story, I don't really read fan fiction until they have at least 10 chapters going, bu I decided to read this one and I'm really glad.
PLEASE UPDATE ASAP!!!

Author's Response: Chapter 3 is submitted but chapter 4 may take a little while. I'm glad you're enjoying the stroy so far


Name: phoenix_trills (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 19:58 · For: Preparations And Nerves
This is an awesome story so far! :]


Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 14:00 · For: Preparations And Nerves
Love it! Especially the whole part about Harry having about as much knowledge as a pineapple. Effing genius!


Name: hpnut (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 6:43 · For: Changes And Promises
Great start!!! Update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks very much. Chapter 2 is posted and should hopefully be up fairly soon.


Name: weasleychick92 (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 19:32 · For: Changes And Promises
I love the last line! I also love Hermione/Ron and Harry/Ginny fics, so this should be good! you have a good writing style, by the way. Keep writing!

Author's Response: I already have a pretty hefty amount written so updates should go pretty smooth for a while (with a bit of luck)


Name: SimplyCharmed (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 17:36 · For: Changes And Promises
Whoo! I'm the first one to review! This is a great first chapter. I have a feeling this story will turn out really good. ;)

Author's Response: Thamks very much for the first review on my very first story. I hope to get chapter 2 up fairly soon. Thnaks again.


You must login (register) to review.