Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For I Swear to Protect

Name: Gred_and_Feorge_4eva (Signed) · Date: 03/23/11 17:27 · For: One-shot
This was amazing. it almost made me cry and that NEVER happens.
Beautiful story


Name: bettab911 (Signed) · Date: 10/23/08 12:47 · For: One-shot
Excellent! I like how you flicked between past memories and the present particularly.

Author's Response: Thanks. Flashbacks are one of my favorite styles to write in.


Name: Raven582 (Signed) · Date: 03/06/08 21:46 · For: One-shot
Its so sad but so good

Author's Response: thanks for the review!


Name: Cwiddy (Signed) · Date: 06/02/07 14:30 · For: One-shot
Wow, what a great explaination of what occured that day in Godric Hallow, and I love your portrayal of Sirius! 8)

Author's Response: Thankyou so much!


Name: bettab911 (Signed) · Date: 11/24/06 7:24 · For: One-shot
Touching and moving. Excellent!

Author's Response: Thank you


Name: maraudermaniac42 (Signed) · Date: 10/11/06 17:21 · For: One-shot
Wow, that was deep... I can't imagine what Sirius must have been going through at that time...

Author's Response: Well, me niether but this is just my perspective. You never know exactly I spose


Name: halfbloodprincess22 (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 13:31 · For: One-shot
OMG!! this story was soooo good..and sad but just so amazing...you did a great job with Sirius's character...he can be tricky to write sometimes but you nailed it!! oh, and potions_perfection-that review/poem's awesome.

Author's Response: thankyou very much. I definately have to say that after Ron, Sirius is my favorite character to write. thanks for the review!


Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 23:45 · For: One-shot
I just found your story, and I must say that it was great! You portray Sirius in a much more mature fashion then many people, and I love that! The last lines were the best. I think that Sirius sitting in the pew at the church was great also! Thanks for the great story!


Author's Response: wow, what an awsome review. Thank you so much for your great input. I try as hard as I can to make people act their age...which is kind of hard seeing as I'm only fifteen and don't really know what it's like to be twenty. Anyways, thanks for the review and check out some of my other work!


Name: potions_perfection (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 23:48 · For: One-shot
Moony, Wormtail, Padfoot, Prongs,
Still the legend
Rages on.
Two are dead and one
Turned bad.
One remains,
though four they had.

Author's Response: That kinda made me teary eyed......


Name: wonwon_hermy (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 19:54 · For: One-shot
aww wow that made me really sad but i cant wait to read more of this story soon hopefully

Author's Response: this one is actually done but you can read some of my other work


Name: guiding ray of sunlight (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 14:25 · For: One-shot
OMG! such a sad fic! I could feel Sirius's pain. His words to Lily and James are so touching, and the flashbacks *shivvers and sobs* Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review. And don't worry I've still got a lot of stories coming.


Name: HJaneWeasley (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 13:17 · For: One-shot
oh, this is so sweet. it's not really how I imagined it happening, but it's still so...touching. I feel sad now- you have a way with words. =). it's good for a first non-romance fic. the styles are so contrasting with "normal" fics and romance fics, so it's pretty difficult to get used to.

Author's Response: Thankyou sooo much. What a great first review! I'm so happy that this finally got accepted. I had made so many different versions and this is what came out so I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for the review!


You must login (register) to review.