Reviewer: Soccer_rocks_likeHP
Date: 03/27/07 21:48
Chapter: Vow

That was wonderful! I can't believe what Voldemort did to Bill, George, and Ginny. I liked her battle against the last Death Eater. I can't wait to read on. I LOVE YOUR FIC!!!!!

Author's Response: YAY!!!!! *gives self a squeeze* I so can't believe him either, and I can't blame Ginny for wanting revenge. I would so do the same thing in her situation. And that DE... ewwww. I ge shivers just THINKING about his nasty character. He was vile and TOTALLY deserved to be castrated (IMO)

Reviewer: Soccer_rocks_likeHP
Date: 03/27/07 19:11
Chapter: A Stroke of Luck

That was great! I love how Shamra fought against Melinda to tell the truth! I also love the way you reunited Ginny and Elsa. All I can say about it is it was perfect! You're an amazing writer! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: I ADORE Shamra. I'm so glad that Ginny could find a friend in her. There's more of Elsa to come, no worries!

Reviewer: Soccer_rocks_likeHP
Date: 03/27/07 18:44
Chapter: Not My Idea

That was great! I'd sure like to have seen Melinda's face when she found out who the REAL Ginny was. I hope she is SUPER embarrassed about what happened between the two.

Author's Response: Oooh- just you wait what little miss doppleganger has in store. If you don't hate her already, you will soon!!!

Reviewer: Soccer_rocks_likeHP
Date: 03/27/07 16:41
Chapter: As Heaven is Wide

UGH! I hate Melinda for acting like she's Ginny and rudely not believing the real Ginny. I also hate Hermione I hope either Ginny or Voldemort teaches them a lesson. Ok that was a little mean but it's the truth.

Author's Response: Hahaha- if you think YOU'RE mean, what you must think of me for coming up with this plot!!! :-) I wonder at myself sometimes.... but don't worry- I certainly feel that those deserving their comeuppance receive it in spades.

Reviewer: Soccer_rocks_likeHP
Date: 03/26/07 17:22
Chapter: Only Happy When it Rains

That was great! If some of those girls think they can pass as Ginny then they're stupid! EVERYONE knows Ginny would never say those kind of things. Oh well that was a great chapter and I love what Ginny did on the last question!

Author's Response: Hehehhe- I love it. "If you want me dead- COME GET ME!!!" It's so something Lara Croft would say... at least, I think she would. I've only seen like, half of one of those movies.

Reviewer: Soccer_rocks_likeHP
Date: 03/25/07 19:00
Chapter: Queer

That was great! That bit about Draco was surprising, creepy, and VERY weird. But it made the story good. I can't wait to read on!

Author's Response: I'm glad you could appreciate the twist... and sadly enough, I could see something equally revolting happening to the REAL Draco in JKs story... all the psychological signs are there, and that's just SOOO sad.

Reviewer: Soccer_rocks_likeHP
Date: 03/25/07 18:37
Chapter: Supervixen

That was great! I love the tention between Hermione and Ginny! If I were Ginny I'd probably act the same. Right now I'm HATING Hermione. You're a great writer. Keep up the fine work!

Author's Response: I'm glad you hate her. That's how I designed her, so I must be doing something write. Hahahahah-- OOOOH what a horrible pun!

Reviewer: Soccer_rocks_likeHP
Date: 03/23/07 20:14
Chapter: Prologue: Version 2.0

I love it! I mean Hermione is kind of unbelievable but I like her anyway. I love how you wrote this. It's amazing! Right now I may like how you characterized Hermione but I want to punch her. Keep up the amazing work!

Author's Response: Isn't she though? I just want to slap her, but I'll let you do that. Unfortunately though, you might have to wait in line!!!!

Reviewer: mystery27
Date: 02/15/07 18:59
Chapter: Milk

wow. very nice ending and great story!

Author's Response: thanks!

Reviewer: Last HP Relative
Date: 01/27/07 11:21
Chapter: Milk

so what color was exavier's hair jet black or fiery red?

Author's Response: It was red when he was born, but as he grew older it was black with random chunky highlights of red in it. :-)

Reviewer: EmeraldFire
Date: 01/26/07 17:18
Chapter: Milk

Brilliant story this! Was slightly hesitant at first but I enjoyed some of your other stories so I decided to read it. Draco Malfoy as a gay... someone it actually does fit quite well lol ;). The ending battle was excellent, nice bloody ending for old Moldy-shorts, serves him right!
When Exavier started getting the mark on his chest I just knew it would be a dragon, not sure how but I just knew it :).
Its cool how Ginny and Exavier get to be a family in a nice house by the sea, though it is sad that Harry can't be there as well, but in a way he is and always will be.

Anyway, big thanks for this great story and good luck with your own novel and will be a great read I'm sure :)


Author's Response: I'm so glad you gave it a chance and were glad you did!! :-) Hahha- yeah, Draco was a pederast in this fic, which doens't necessarily make him GAY, but... well, yeah, it kind of does. LOL! He's just only gay with young boys. Moving on from the taboo-ness. I knew some people would figure it out-- woot woot!! And I sooooo want a house by the sea. I would totally call it "The Bungalow"- you're right, there will always be a part of Harry there- inside Ginny's heart, and shining out through Ex, as well. *tear* :-)

Reviewer: Lily_Flower_Evans
Date: 01/24/07 20:51
Chapter: Prologue: Version 2.0

I hate to pick favorites, but I have to admit: this is one great fanfiction. You know, I can't find anything wrong with this fanfiction really. I applaud you for your (or someone elses) creativity.
P.S. I don't know if this was your intent, but I am now hooked on Garbage, so thank you.

Author's Response: I am SO glad you liked it!!! It started as something I could just dabble in during my breaks from my "Beyond the Prophecy" series, and I guess I just got carried away. But I can guarantee you that everything I put Ginny through was all my own invention- my editors ditched me on this project, because they didn't really like the topic- they're very faithful to canonical abiding projects. So the success or failure of it was all on me. :-)
Hooking you (and others) to Garbage wasn't my intent, but I DID sort of hope that people would listen to the tracks while reading so they could see more of where I (or Ginny, rather) was coming from. But I'm so glad you liked their music!!! I absolutely love it- I mean, why else would I have written a story paying tribute to it?? THANK YOU for reading!!

Reviewer: Pirate Fanatic
Date: 01/22/07 9:46
Chapter: Prologue: Version 2.0

Hm..not a type a fanfic I usually enjoy. I like fanfics where Harry/Ginny are actually together...

Author's Response: They were together.... just, one of them was dead during the majority of this story. *awkward laugh* Either way, reading between the lines, I would say that this WAS a fic that you actually enjoyed, though?

Reviewer: ravenclawhero
Date: 01/14/07 20:13
Chapter: Prologue: Version 2.0

no offence, but what the hell do yuo have against hermione?!!?!!?!!?!! i mean, seriously, she's horrible! and u made her that way! what is your freakin' problem?!!?!! other than that freakish mutiny against hermione, great story! at least, great chapter. (i haven't read the whole thing, but it sounds pretty interesting)

Author's Response: LOL. Well, I hope you'll keep reading, and as for Hermione, we kind of get into her head a little later as to why she went so nuts... But in reality, I have nothing against JK's Hermione. I think she's great. But for my own purposes in this fic, she needed to fall off her rocker. I hope you'll stick around to find out the rest of the story!

Reviewer: baby b
Date: 01/08/07 7:33
Chapter: Milk

this was an excelent story i hesitaded to read it at first but i am so glad i did now this chapter had me in happy tears all the tnings ginny went threw in this story got rewarded wit her reuniting with her son. it was so heart warming. i loved this story and will look out for some of your other stories.

Author's Response: so glad u took a chance on me!!! I've written... um, I think 5 other stories all under the same pen name, but as for any new material, I've since 'retired' from fanfiction so I could work on my own real novel. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: AliKt716
Date: 01/07/07 8:22
Chapter: Prologue: Version 2.0

This sounds really good. I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Glad to hear it!! Read on, my friend!

Reviewer: BeatleManiac
Date: 01/06/07 8:45
Chapter: Milk

OMG!!!!!! I simply loved it!!!! It was so satisfying!!!! I seriously wish that Harry Potter wasn't copyright, then you could publish it and I could take it everywhere!!!!! Thanks for the wonderful fic!!!! : D

Author's Response: HAhah, well, so far I think I'll leave it in JK's capable hands, but thank you so much for the compliment. Hopefully one day soon I'll have my own little published world, right inside our own world.

Reviewer: Lufgif
Date: 12/31/06 20:33
Chapter: Milk

Hmm. Satisfying, but not amazing.

Author's Response: I'll take it.
Thanks.

Reviewer: Banana Shroogle
Date: 12/27/06 21:35
Chapter: Milk

LOL, I was sitting there, reading your review, and thinking, "Huh?"



Author's Response: lol... yeah. my bad.

Reviewer: omalley
Date: 12/24/06 8:26
Chapter: Milk

man that was good and sad at the same time

Author's Response: thanks

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Dark Enough To See The Stars by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
Scorpius is looking for answers in the constellation that bears his name. He...
The Other Prophecy by IWriteToSurvive 3rd-5th Years
Hermione Granger is in a dilemma. A dilemma she never thought could happen...
Do Over by Jeograph 6th-7th Years
Harry plods toward his death, toward the Dark Lord to give himself up, to make...
FEATURED
Oread, Walking by Seren
Cedric was just as odd as Hermione, because he liked to walk. Cedric/Hermione
The Effect of Gamma Rays on Two Terrifically Trapped Gryffindors. by Fenixaze 3rd-5th Years
From the "Stuck where for the weekend?" Challenge on Portkey.org ... Our two...
And Now... by Oregonian 3rd-5th Years
Moments after the death of Voldemort, Harry gazes at the corpse of the Dark...
CATEGORIES