Reviewer: gryffindors_girl
Date: 09/09/06 17:48
Chapter: Supervixen

awsome story! please update. thanx much


Author's Response: Thanks! will do!

Reviewer: mudblood_724
Date: 09/09/06 15:55
Chapter: Supervixen

oooh, Hermione's eeeevil. I wanna see what Ginny does next! And you're right, people believe anything to make themselves feel better. Thanks for updating the story!!!

Author's Response: damn right she is.... and Ginny's got quite a few tricks up her sleeves. you're welcome and thank U!

Reviewer: bookworm123
Date: 09/09/06 12:54
Chapter: Supervixen

poor ginny basicly id kill hermyny the scardy cat

Author's Response: nah- her fate is much worse than that, just you wait!

Reviewer: Lufgif
Date: 09/09/06 11:12
Chapter: Supervixen

Short, but good.

Author's Response: thanks--- longer ones to come, I promise!

Reviewer: ms_ski
Date: 09/08/06 20:55
Chapter: Supervixen

Man, seems like Hermiones fate is sealed with that one! She had plenty of opportunities to give Ginny that wand, but wanted to make it a public affair. Pretty low!

Author's Response: Of course she did, but she's a conniving sneak so she didn't. She's lower than low, that's for sure!

Author's Response: P.S. check your email!

Reviewer: self named harry potter freak
Date: 09/08/06 20:45
Chapter: Supervixen

oh man, I can tell already that this is going to be a masterpiece. I got goosebumps at the end, it was so good. Is there a word in the English language to describe how great this is and how much I love it? I think not. I love the way you've written the characters, especially Ginny. I so see her getting even, with both Hermione and Voldemort. I have read your other works and expected something good, but I didn't expect something of this caliber. It's mind-blowing. I can't wait for chappie 3. Seriously, it is almost physically impossible.

Author's Response: Aww, THANK YOU!!! That's so kind. And I'm so glad you like it- especially since it's SOOO different from my other stuff. Chapter 2 is coming up as soon as the mods get it througgh!!! THANK YOU!

Reviewer: crazyhpgirl
Date: 09/08/06 14:00
Chapter: Supervixen

Oohh! Ginny is out for blood now! I can't wait to see what happens to Hermione next time she makes Ginny mad. I would not want to be Voldy's shoes right now.

Author's Response: OUt for blood-- nice way of putting it. And believe me- she'll have it, too!

Reviewer: sskywalker00
Date: 09/08/06 8:48
Chapter: Supervixen

Hermione is a corrupt Politison. Ginny is very strong young woman. L love your writing keep up the good work

Author's Response: Awww thank you! I really appreciate it, and I'll do my best!

Reviewer: patronuswitch
Date: 09/06/06 15:52
Chapter: Prologue: Version 2.0

Glad I made your night lol. She does piss me off though. And as far as Candy and Melinda o gosh. I think it would be hilarious if Melinda is decapitated, too and her head is shoved up her butt considering that's how she acts... then again that may be a bit much. Candy, I just think she needs to go but she can be your fun haha.

And why do I somehow not trust Shamra and Beth now that they know?

Author's Response: I agree with you on the Melinda account-- she's such a pompous freak. Candy--- isn't her name punishment enough?? LMAO
As for Shamra and Beth--- I'm glad you're suspicious (someone's been paying attention! yay!), but you don't have to be. :-)

Reviewer: patronuswitch
Date: 09/04/06 23:24
Chapter: Prologue: Version 2.0

Ok so I went onto the other site and read up until chapter 9 where Ginny outed Hermione. And all I can say is I FREAKIN' LOVE YOU! Hermione pisses me off SO badly in this and I want to punch her fictional face in! But Ginny rocks my socks and Shamra is great and can I just kill Candy and Melinda??? Holy crap, I love this story and I can't wait for you to update on either site.

Author's Response: Hahhaha- I love you, too. So you want to "punch her fictional face in?" LMFAO. You rock- that made my night. Candy and Melinda? Sure- how would you like them to be disposed of?

Reviewer: ms_ski
Date: 09/04/06 17:50
Chapter: Prologue: Version 2.0

ps. thank you for such a wonderful compliment in your bio page and reviews! I was shocked to see it! And as far as your real book goes- I can't wait to read it when it gets published. And even if it doesn't (but we all know it will!) you better send me a copy of it anyway!

Author's Response: No- THANK YOU. I really appreciate everything you've said and the time you take to let me know how you're feeling (or not feeling) things-- as for the book--- first edition printing is YOURS!

Reviewer: ms_ski
Date: 09/04/06 17:47
Chapter: Prologue: Version 2.0

I am so glad this is finally over here too. I am mostly glad that you can comment on your reviews so that you can answer some of my questions. Now that I have reread this, I noticed that I have missed a lot! Just things that didn't seem so important at the time but even just reading to the 8th chapter, I can see things starting to come together. The list of names towards the beginning, was that a list of all the people that have died? Poor Ginny! Um, I have a lot more, but somehow I don't think you are going to answer them. But if you are feeling generous, any extra infor about the charm she put on the baby?

Author's Response: I'm excited, too- although I wish it would get through the Q faster. *sigh* It's not that you've missed a lot- it's just that the story posted on ff.net is more of a prototype- it's the unfinished version, so there have been additions made (like the charm she put on Exavier) before I sent it here.
You're right- it WAS a list of names, and more were added before posting here, too. There's also a lot more information about what happened to Mrs. Weasley. That was sad to write, I know I love my mom, I couldn't bear it if she were killed when I was 16.
As for your other questions....the only hint I'll give out to the open is that it's a sort of 'identification charm'.... for you tho- I'll send you more info in a PM through your contact email-- I also have a few questions for you that I really want your input on, if you don't mind!!! THANKS!!!

Reviewer: mudblood_724
Date: 09/01/06 22:49
Chapter: Prologue: Version 2.0

This is one of the best stories ever.

I love all of it!! Ginny really is a true Gryffindor in this one!

I keep trying to get into the second chapter...it hasn't been validated yet....*sigh*

...you rock!

Author's Response: Yeah, it's in there, but I imagine it's taking longer because of the recent hacking. :-) bear with me!

Reviewer: mudblood_724
Date: 09/01/06 22:49
Chapter: Prologue: Version 2.0

This is one of the best stories ever.

I love all of it!! Ginny really is a true Gryffindor in this one!

I keep trying to get into the second chapter...it hasn't been validated yet....*sigh*

...you rock!

Author's Response: :-)

Reviewer: bookworm123
Date: 08/31/06 19:32
Chapter: Prologue: Version 2.0

i love it and am realy realy disapointed in herrmyny althugh i culd see it happaning poor gin she must be devistasted!

Author's Response: Yeah- I think its good to see the 'bad' side of normally what is such a perfect character, :-)

Reviewer: Lufgif
Date: 08/31/06 14:25
Chapter: Prologue: Version 2.0

Very good story... I've always liked Ginny, and I'm glad i get to follow a fic that potrays her so perfectly.

By the way, is Ginny's full first name really Ginevra? I read something like that somewhere, but I can't remember. Or did you just make that up?

Author's Response: I'm pleased that you consider my portrayal 'perfect'. That's a really nice compliment! Yes- Ginny's real name is Ginevra Molly Weasley, as per JKR. :-)

Reviewer: ginny4good
Date: 08/30/06 23:32
Chapter: Prologue: Version 2.0

ooooo.... very good


Author's Response: THanks. :-)

Reviewer: Lady Snuffles
Date: 08/30/06 18:43
Chapter: Prologue: Version 2.0

Yay! I'm so glad that this story has made it here!!!!!! How often are you making your updates? like a chapter a week or right away until you've caught up with the other site or just sporadically?

Author's Response: :-) Me too! And here I can post the lyrics that I picked to go with each chapter, which is cool. I'll post another chapter as soon as I can after the previous one was accepted until it is either finished, or it catches up to the other site. I'm hoping to have everything written before then so I can publish regularly, but we'll see! Chapter 1 is in the Q!

Reviewer: comewhatmay
Date: 08/30/06 17:40
Chapter: Prologue: Version 2.0

really awesome story!!!!!!!
omg HERMIONE IS A BITCH!!!!!
update asap!

Author's Response: Thanks--- damn straight she is!!! Will do- chapter 1 is in the Q!

Reviewer: patronuswitch
Date: 08/30/06 14:16
Chapter: Prologue: Version 2.0

YES! Another story!!!
Hermione makes me mad in this one. I haven't looked at her in this angle but I don't like that Percy behavior (I'm saying in general! Not saying I don't like how you had her behave!) Any Percy behavior annoys me.

Definate good start. I'm hooked already. Bravo.

Author's Response: :-) Yup. I think this will be my last one, tho. Heheheh--- I hate Percy behavior, too- so no worries!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Argus Filch by BrokenPromise 1st-2nd Years
Written for the Anniversary Challenge v3 over on the boards - a double dactyl...
The Prisoner by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
A prisoner of Azkaban reflects on what is and what could have been. Little...
Harry Potter and the Sinister Plot by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
Patrolling the streets of Hogsmeade one snowy day Ron encounters an unexpected...
FEATURED
Come Home by WrenWinterSong 1st-2nd Years
Three year old Teddy Lupin ponders the photographs on the living room side table.
But You Haven't Lost Me Yet by Dawnie 6th-7th Years
The war with Voldemort comes and goes, and James and Lily find themselves struggling...
broken brights by Padfoot11333 1st-2nd Years
Harry's breath catches when he thinks of Ginny. I am not JK Rowling and...
CATEGORIES