Reviewer: ms_ski
Date: 11/18/06 13:50
Chapter: Dog New Tricks

I think Percy is the third oldest brother, not the second. That is just the most disgusting thought, that Voldemort would think Ginny would want him. That just really grosses me out! So, only 2 chapters left to go... :( I will be sad for this to end. You better finish your book and get it published quickly!

Author's Response: You're right- Percy comes third, after Bill (1) and Charlie (2). Did I say he was second?? Oops! Yeah, well, LV is a creepy old man, I mean, EWWW. I'm sad for it to end- before I move, I'm going to go back through the last chapters and make sure I'm wholly satisfied. As for my book-- I've completed about 11 chapters all together (well, 10 and 2 halfs, so I say that makes 11). I CANT WAIT!!!!

Reviewer: abbs866
Date: 11/17/06 20:51
Chapter: Prologue: Version 2.0

ok this story is written really really well - but all the characters are out of character. i can tell that you wanted to write it differently, but it is a little much. i cant see ginny, or hermione acting like that. ever. sorry. but its really well writen and i enjoyed it

Author's Response: glad u liked... and i know they're different. that's a big reason why I listed it as an AU fic. But glad u like!

Reviewer: Lufgif
Date: 11/17/06 18:10
Chapter: Dog New Tricks

Better than the last one. Hell, I was as anticipating as Shamra and Beth when Ginny decided to tell her dreams. And at some point soon Ginny will go after Voldemort again, which is well worth reading. Go you!

One more thing: how many chapters are you planning on?

Author's Response: I'm glad i could keep u on the edge of your seat. There will be 13 chapters in all--- 12 story chaps plus the prologue, so, after Dog New Tricks, there is 3 more chapters.

Reviewer: Watso295
Date: 11/13/06 8:29
Chapter: Stupid Girl

yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes!!! haha i love it. that that Hermione! at the start of the chapter it really made me angry because Hermione was willing to put another baby through what harry had to go through his whole life. being the target of the dark lord.
well dont Ginny. i hope Hermione now gets what is coming to her!!!!!!!! keep up the good work Watso295 xx

Author's Response: WEll, never underestimate a corrupt politician, that's all I have to say! And Hermione will get hers, believe me!!!!

Reviewer: Watso295
Date: 11/13/06 8:09
Chapter: Vow

fantastic chapter there. first off i like the way Shamra's mother recognised ginny but didnt say anything. i like the way she acted as if she didnt know her and was in total control of the situation the whole time. reminding me a little of a cross between molly and albus.
secondly i had the idea that the boxes would contain the heads.... and when you confirmed it i knew ginny would want revenge. nice and violent as always! she is turning into a right bad arse! keep up the good work. Watso295 xx


Author's Response: I'm so glad!!! ALthough I am a LITTLE sad that you knew what would be in the boxes... oh well, I guess I can't fool everybody!!! But at least you're paying attention- good job!!! Oh yes, and more voilence to come!!!

Reviewer: magicalmuggle911
Date: 11/13/06 8:02
Chapter: Stupid Girl

i love this story i mean it's the best story omg you are such a fab writer sorry i never reviewed before i was just so impatient to get to the next chapter lol please update soon

Author's Response: *chesire cat grin* THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!! Update as soon as the mods get it through!

Reviewer: Peaches_9
Date: 11/11/06 16:20
Chapter: Stupid Girl

OH MY GOD.
I LOOOOVEE this story OH so much.
I LOVE it so much that I have to use CAPITALS for random words in my SENTENCE! lmfao.
Keep it up.

HURRY UP MODS AND ACCEPT THE STORRRYYYY!

Author's Response: hahhaa- GLAD you do, and as SOON as the next chap is in, you can COUNT on ANOTHER one!!!

Reviewer: LOTRandHPnut
Date: 11/08/06 8:43
Chapter: Prologue: Version 2.0

Nice characterization of Ginny Weasley. However the mini skirt and combat boots, the line "you will rue the day...", and the name Exavier are either chishe or slightly on the distasteful side (no offense). Plus I think one would show more emotion if they had to be parted from their child.

Author's Response: Humorously enough, the clicheness of it all was kind of the point. Ask any tennis player or cheerleader, though- short skirts do allow for extreme freedom of movement. If you want to get in depth, Ginny views her body as a weapon, so she uses it for all it's worth. (lol) As for Voldemort, well, he really will 'rue the day he heard the name Ginny Weasley', as you'll soon see, but I just liked the phrase, so I used it, archaic as it is. I'm not sure where I'm getting you on Exavier being cliche, though. Care to explain that one to me, and maybe I can make up a reason for that too? ;-)

Author's Response: Oops- I forgot. The real reason (I'm not just blowing hot air on this one) about why Ginny doesn't show emotion about being seperated from Exavier (thank you, btw for spelling it right. a lot of people forget the E) is because she can't. Not in the sense of can't/won't, but in the sense that if she DOES, someone will find out about him and kill him. If she lets her guard down for even a second, she will jeopardize everything she's done to keep him safe. Like anyone that's griefstricken, she's pushing it all down. It will build up and yes, she will break in the end, believe me. I hope you're there to see it when she does.

Author's Response: forgot again-- clicheness being the point of making a point against all those stupid girl-warrior/hero video games and movies. Like Lara Croft, Sailor Moon, Catwoman, and that chick in Blade or whatever and any other male-designed female hottie used to portray a sexy heroine men can drool over while she kicks their ass. Yeah, I'm a bit of a feminist, in case you didn't know. But hey, if you've got it, flaunt it-- just don't be a Lana Weinburger. :-)

Reviewer: Lufgif
Date: 11/06/06 22:24
Chapter: Stupid Girl

I started off reading this chapter thinking you had gone too for with the evil Hermione thing, but no. I'm glad we got some background information. Not as good as some of the other chapters, but I'm dying to know what happens next. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Yeah, i see what you mean on bg info being necessary. Glad I could back myself up on that one.

Reviewer: leahm79
Date: 11/06/06 10:55
Chapter: Stupid Girl

yeah! i like it! your goin down granger! lol! Good chapter, cant wait to finish this story! good work!

Author's Response: lol thanks!

Reviewer: mudblood_724
Date: 11/05/06 9:37
Chapter: Stupid Girl

btw, I like the orangey banner better. Great story!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: :-) The banner winner is up in my profile. Thanks!

Reviewer: mudblood_724
Date: 11/05/06 9:37
Chapter: Stupid Girl

yes! Hermione gets what she deserves!

Author's Response: damn straight!

Reviewer: mudblood_724
Date: 11/05/06 9:35
Chapter: Stupid Girl

yes! Hermione gets what she deserves!

Author's Response: :-)

Reviewer: crazyhpgirl
Date: 11/04/06 21:57
Chapter: Stupid Girl

Typical Ginny and Hermione. Typical for Ginny to be clever and typical for Hermione to think she was being clever herself.

Author's Response: hehehe- got to love smart women!

Reviewer: mom mckee
Date: 11/04/06 12:29
Chapter: Stupid Girl

fabulous!

Author's Response: thank you!

Reviewer: Bookwolf
Date: 11/04/06 11:11
Chapter: Stupid Girl

NB I prefer the second banner. It shows Ginny's determination and vengence much better.

Author's Response: All righty-- your vote is logged! Thanks!

Reviewer: Bookwolf
Date: 11/04/06 11:07
Chapter: Stupid Girl

Your story is so good ! I wish I could write dialogue this realistic. Please post the next chapter soon! I'm really glad you term this story under Alternate universe as my only problem with your story is Hermione because I really don't think she'd react like this, or be that horrible and cruel. But it's not Hermione at all but a different Hermionie! Its fun to see Ginny ruin this hermionie.

Author's Response: Wow, i never really thought about 'realistic dialogue', but I've heard a lot of authors have problems with this, so I thank you for the complement. A/U: yeah, I really don't think I could swing it under any other head, esp. since HBP is out! Hahha- Hermione. Another reason why I love A/U, but apparently a lot of people in canon fandom really do think Hermione is a bitch... so maybe I'm on to something???? !!

Reviewer: ms_ski
Date: 11/04/06 9:39
Chapter: Stupid Girl

ooo... I love, love, love this chapter. I have been waiting for Hermione to get it. I like the visit with her friends. Kind of a normal moment. clever, clever, clever!

Author's Response: So glad you liked it--- and we will see more of Elsa and Emily- but you already know that!

Reviewer: siriuslyphysco
Date: 11/04/06 8:18
Chapter: Stupid Girl

ahhhh!!!!!!!!! more, more, more

Author's Response: lol-- ok ok ok!

Reviewer: Maraurderinchief
Date: 11/04/06 7:22
Chapter: Stupid Girl

NICE! you ****** hermione

Author's Response: u bet i did!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
The Skeletons' Tale by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
"A rose by any other name would smell as sweet," wrote Shakespeare. This story...
Autumn At The Castle by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
The 'treat' of autumn's glorious beauty is inevitably follow by the 'trick'...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
FEATURED
Five Christmases by hestiajones 1st-2nd Years
It took four Christmases for Andromeda Black and Ted Tonks to get together...
Coming Alive by The owl 6th-7th Years
Leanne Gamp hadn't wanted to be at that party, even though it was Christmas...
Graves by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
In December of 1997, Harry visits his parents' graves in Godric's Hollow and...
CATEGORIES