Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: lostinside1 (Signed) · Date: 02/19/08 17:29 · For: Prologue: Version 2.0
hehe I was rekindling my love of Garbage and singing along when I found this story. :) hmm it was fate! :D ah well... off to actually read the story now!


Name: ginny34 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/07 12:47 · For: Not My Idea
loved this chapter



Name: ginny34 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/07 12:47 · For: Not My Idea
loved this chapter



Name: albvs (Signed) · Date: 12/03/07 2:59 · For: Milk
good


Name: fairiegirl (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 22:10 · For: Milk
Perfect.


Name: ravenclawslostdiadem (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 19:44 · For: Queer
draco's a child molester?! eeeeeew. a little taboo. though i was expecting something extremely odd because of the warning in the beginning. a little tooo taboo though.


Name: danielsgirl (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 19:58 · For: Milk
Wonderful, Wonderful, Wonderful! I love it!


Name: EmoPrincess (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 16:56 · For: Milk
oooooh my gosh, this story is so amazing, i didnt want to read it at first because of harry dying in it, but im bloody glad i did.! its a great story, and was really funny too.!! i love all your work, please eep up the gurd work.! X_x

Author's Response: I'm glad u liked it, and I'm glad you didn't let Harry's death deter you. Thanks for reading!


Name: Hazil (Anonymous) · Date: 06/29/07 18:51 · For: Milk
i LOVE garbage and i LOVE this story! so imaginative! finally a story that details the death of lord voldie! xxx

Author's Response: I love Garbage, too, (as if u couldn't tell!) Glad you liked it! Thanks!


Name: stefi9 (Signed) · Date: 06/23/07 17:38 · For: Dog New Tricks
ďThatís the thing- my sonís name isnít Merlin. When that woman asked me what his name was she caught me off guard, so I said what most people do when they canít think of anything to sayĖď

good thing it wasn't harry caught off guard with that question. the public would've thought the poor baby's name was 'Er'

Author's Response: LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG, you are so right!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Kantaka (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 23:20 · For: Prologue: Version 2.0
Just finnished the first chappie. You're are a wonderful writer! It was trully awesome. I'll read the next ASAP.
I loved the overall idea.

But there 's NO WAY Hermione Granger would do such a thing! Not even with Ron dead!!

Also I didn't understand clearly who died Arthur or Molly. Since you wrote that the night Ron died so did Dumbledore, Charlie, Fred and Dad. From Ginny and her conv with th minister I get that Molly is dead, but I'm not that sure about Arthur, yet?

Author's Response: I'd be happy to explain- Molly died in Ginny's 7th year, and Arthur died in that first 'battle' six months after Ginny left Hogwarts. But as for Hermione- that's why it's dystopic- b/c EVERYTHING seems to have gone wrong. :-)


Name: princessesierra (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 8:39 · For: Milk
Way to GO!!! I enjoyed every word of this.... even if it kept me from my exams.... :D

Author's Response: Ah, I know the feeling. Imagine how torn I was writing it!! :-)


Name: FeverFudge (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 19:56 · For: Milk
ohhhhh BRAVO!!!!!!! that was an amazing story! Damn all your stories are great. I've read all fo them! How you think of these things i'll never know. But I'm really greatful that I'll be able to read them if you post it. I just loved the ending. Magnificent!! The dragon mark was great. But Draco...with the kids...I admit that was a little creepy but I get it - er, sort of. I would never think that Hermione would betray Ginny but damn - it was a great plotline. I loved it loved it loved it!!!!! Okay I'll shut up now - maybe not...Great story once again

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it- and that it wasn't too... um, eccentric? for you!!! It's a different take from any other fanfic I've personally read, which is why I decided to write it. I'm glad Ginny has such a great fan base!!!!


Name: ginevra715 (Signed) · Date: 04/03/07 21:11 · For: Milk
that was SO amazing. i don't even know how to describe it. but i suppose i should have known it would be all along when i glanced at the top of the page halfway through and realized it was written by one of my favorite authors on this site.

Author's Response: Awwww~~~ THANKS !!! I'm glad you liked it, and it's so flattering to know that my reputation preceeds me. Thanks again!


Name: scars_are_cool (Signed) · Date: 04/03/07 17:05 · For: Milk
This was one of the best fic that I'v ever read. There was beautiful flow and character development. I could really feel Ginny's emotions and pain. I cried several times. I love your work and I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you liked it, and I am especially glad that you could "feel Ginny's emotions". What a nice thing to say! Thanks so much!


Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 03/30/07 16:30 · For: Milk
That was AMAZING, FABULOUS, WONDERFUL, BEAUTIFUL, BRILLIANT, and just plain too great to put into words. Some of my predictions were correct. Like I knew Exavier would first talk when his mom go tto him. And I knew that Ginny would make it and live in India. You are an amazing writer and this is on my top five favorite fics list!

Author's Response: I'm glad that the "happy" ending pleased you- it was so nice to write and made me feel all warm and squishy inside. I'm glad you enjoyed the fic so much, it makes it worth having written it to know that I'm not the only one that it makes smile!


Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 03/29/07 20:13 · For: Fix Me Now
That was GREAT!!!!! Just the kind of revenge I was hoping for!!! The chapter was PERFECT!

Author's Response: So glad you liked it- I enjoyed writing it. It was very bittersweet, though, for I knew the next chapter would be the last. l would love to hear your thoughts on it!


Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 03/29/07 17:14 · For: My Lover's Box
This was great! I love everything, even the EVIL Hermione thing! Keep up your amazing work and I'm so excited to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Hehehe- Hermione really is evil. But she gets it in the end, as I'm sure you've noticed. Ahh, the karma payment plan. When things really do come back, man do they come BACK.


Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 03/28/07 18:06 · For: Dog New Tricks
That was tear-jerking (the last bit). That part about Voldemort wanting Ginny to be "his queen" was very wierd in my opinion. I mean it was very good and I loved it. But it was different, kind of like the Draco part. It definately did not sound like Voldemort, of course that's a reason why it's AU. But this was an amazing chapter!!!!! I can't wait to see Voldemort's upcoming plans for Ginny and I can't wait to see how they turn out. I also really want to see Ginny reunited with her son. I have a few predictions about the end of this fic but I'll keep them to myself for now.

Author's Response: Awww, do share! I love reading what people think will happen, because I like to know whether or not I'm keeping up my end on being able to confuse people. Call it a sad obsession if you want. You're very correct- it IS strange, and right again, that's why AU is so helpful. Glad you liked and I would LOVE to hear your hopes/thoughts/opinions on how it ends!


Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 03/28/07 17:26 · For: Stupid Girl
That was FANTASTIC!!!!!!! I loved it. Finally Hermione got what she deserved! I can't believe she was stupid enough to to say she had nothing but her job. Well she should have thought about Ginny. She has lost her WHOLE family (I'm including Harry in her family). Hermione had no room to talk. Keep up the great work! You're an amazing writer. I seriously think you deserve to be a published one.

Author's Response: Lol!!! Hooray! Someone that doens't want to kill me for making Hermione such an awful person. She really REALLY is stupid in this plot and I hate her SO much, but she was SOOO much fun to write. I hope that the editors and publishing companies think like you when I finally do submit a manuscript!


You must login (register) to review.