Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/10/07 6:13 · For: Portraits, Potions and Revelations
Auras??? Very interesting...It's nice that you made Harry and Ron co-captains of the Quidditch team. I'm getting annoyed about the Harry/Luna thing.


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/10/07 6:05 · For: Luna's Lovenote
UGH! Whatever happens, PLEASE let Harry get w/ Ginny NOT Luna. If this continues to be Luna/Harry, I will not like this fanfic.


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/10/07 5:56 · For: Chapter 17
Sorry to say this but Luna/Harry?! THAT IS PREPOSTEROUS!! Ugh Luna is as weird as ever but she is also very weird around Harry. Poor Ginny...


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/10/07 5:49 · For: Welcoming Feast
Excellent..excellent. Nicely written and it is even a bit humerous.


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/10/07 5:07 · For: Train Ride
awww. The relationships of our fave ships are developing nicely. Great job in this chapter. However, Luna is sorta weird (not like she wasn't ever weird) but she is like hitting on Ron/Harry. eww


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/10/07 4:50 · For: Death of Draco's Father
I've changed my mind about your fanfic. I really like it! Practically anything written this good is GOOD but my fave ships added along makes this fanfic AWESOME!


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/09/07 23:17 · For: Packing Day
Wow Harry got great OWLS. Next up the magical school of Hogwarts!


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/09/07 23:13 · For: Hermione's Recovery
Man...talk about Ron being harsh. I thought he would be the first one to understand.


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/09/07 23:08 · For: Attack on Diagon Alley
Awww. THis was supposed to be a good day and the annoying Death Eaters have to barge in and ruin it all! ACK!


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/09/07 23:03 · For: Hermione's News
Very interesting...


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/09/07 22:53 · For: Grounded
Girl thing...hmmm what could it be? Nicely done


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/09/07 22:47 · For: Ron's Secret
Wow. I never thought about what could have occured with the brains attacking Ron. I wonder I wonder.


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/09/07 22:43 · For: Pictures and Pizza
Nice to see that Harry is so happy. He deserves a party so much. *chuckle* Dumbledore is as humerous as ever. My favorite line was I do believe it was a wondrous idea our ancestors had in wearing these roomy robes, he said with a twinkle in his eye." LOL.


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/09/07 22:35 · For: Confiding the Summer
It's interesting how Harry just told the Weasleys what occured during his summer. usually, he keeps everything to himself...


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/09/07 22:28 · For: Secrets
I sort of don't like how you fanfic is going. It's great but the idea that Voldemort could know what the Prophect it makes it not as good.


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/09/07 22:24 · For: Rejoining the Family
OOOO. A little Ginny/Harry and possibly Ron/Hermione ships going on.


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/09/07 22:18 · For: Escape from Privet Drive
hahAHHA I knew that Moody or one of the Order would comment about Harry's black eye. Nicely done. Although it would have been funnier if you made the Order's arrival more "magical"


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/09/07 22:15 · For: Good News
I can't wait to read about what happens when all Harry's friends and the Order see Harry all pale and bruised.


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/09/07 10:12 · For: Memories
Wow. I just read the summary of this story and I was fascinated. Although you have few reviews, I think your fanfic is amazing.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you. This was actually my first fic on this site in 2004. Unfortunately, during our last hacking, my profile was deleted and I had to start all over. Thank you so much for your support!


Name: stefi9 (Signed) · Date: 02/23/07 23:56 · For: Secrets
did i sense some h/g in the last chapter? yay!!!! im sorry i havent been reviewing but my computer keeps erasing them 10/10


You must login (register) to review.