Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: i_love_ginny (Signed) · Date: 11/07/09 11:39 · For: Primal Love
Are you going to write a sequel of this story? i liked it very much.


Name: Ravenclawrox3 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/08 14:14 · For: Harry's Intentions
It's great to have Lupin back!


Name: Ravenclawrox3 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/08 14:05 · For: Portraits, Potions and Revelations
In my opinion, due to the fact that they are now in N.E.W.T. classes, I think that they should have had more homework. Besides that, Great Job!!!!!!!! and hurry up with the D.A. meetings!!!!!


Name: Ravenclawrox3 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/08 13:50 · For: Luna's Lovenote
Muggle Relations sounds kind of weird for Ron. I mean, he's grown up in an all wizard family, and the only experience he has with Muggles is with the Dursleys, which would not appear to be ideal.


Name: Ravenclawrox3 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/08 13:34 · For: Chapter 17
I have to admit that Harry and Luna together is a rather strange idea, but interesting all the same.


Name: Ravenclawrox3 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/08 13:21 · For: Welcoming Feast
Great job with the Sorting Hat's song!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: wolverine83 (Signed) · Date: 03/05/08 7:24 · For: Primal Love
really good. keep it up.


Name: Lil_Kimi (Signed) · Date: 06/21/07 16:58 · For: Primal Love
i think this is really good and i like it so will you please make a sequel?


Name: ginny75 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/07 17:53 · For: Primal Love
that was asome.are you going to write a secuel? I hope so this was very interesting.


Name: Mizu No Fukushuu (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 16:39 · For: Grounded
Err... yeah, me again. 'Nonexistent' instead of 'nonexistant', a few lines from the bottom.

Author's Response: While I do appreciate a good spell check now and again, I would appreciate a bit more meat to your reviews. What did you like, or didn't you like? What struck you? What sounded off?


Name: Mizu No Fukushuu (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 15:58 · For: Secrets
Yeah, umm for this line:
'''Important business to intend to, said Moody gruffly.' the word 'intend' should probably be 'tend'. Ja, that's it.



Author's Response: Actually, it's meant to be 'attend'.


Name: WizardWonderer (Signed) · Date: 03/18/07 2:56 · For: Ginny's Tirade
There were quite a few parts in this chapter that made little sense to me. You didn't seem to think this one out all that well.


Name: agent007 (Signed) · Date: 03/18/07 0:44 · For: Primal Love
???? what in the world it seems like you need to do another story or somethin becasue the ending to this one dont make much since.


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/11/07 8:28 · For: Primal Love
Wow. This is such an amazing story and I can't believe you have so few reviews. In my opinion, you should have 10 times more the amount you have now. I liked/like it a lot.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it after all!


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/11/07 8:23 · For: Avada Kedavra
NOOOOOOO Harry must not die!!NOOOOO!!!


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/11/07 8:17 · For: Fear and Suffocation
Whoa. loads of action just occured and everything flew by wayy too fast.


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/11/07 8:08 · For: Luna's Prophecy
Oh no...I wonder what the truth was gone means. I'm very glad that my fave ships are back together and from the looks of things, they are doing very well


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/11/07 7:50 · For: Enid's Protection
I'm glad that you finally answer a load of questions I had. However, your "theory" of who/what the Half-Blood prince is just isn't very believable. Anywayz...we all know who it actually is.


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/11/07 7:38 · For: Mending Bone
Take care? HUH WADAWADA??


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/11/07 7:32 · For: Bloody Gifts
Alas! Harry FINALLY tells his friends the Prophecy...it's been delayed long enough.


You must login (register) to review.