Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: nadine29 (Signed) · Date: 09/26/06 14:10 · For: The End of the Begining
i dunno if other ppl wrote this in their reviews cuz i still ddnt read them..but harry apparated on hogwarts grounds??was the protection down?or...explain pls :)..otherwise..pretty gd start

Author's Response: Yes the protection was down...nobody else caught that...im proud of you. The Death Eaters pretty much decimated the wards when they broke in. I explain it all in the one shot of the battle that i am working on...look for it in a couple of weeks.


Name: purplepanther (Signed) · Date: 09/25/06 15:13 · For: Happy Harry
I like this chapter too! I hope you update soon, i can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Chapter 3 is in queue and I've decided to give you all the title to give you something to think about...its called 'announcements'


Name: purplepanther (Signed) · Date: 09/25/06 15:10 · For: The End of the Begining
I like it so far, good job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!


Name: secret_lover (Signed) · Date: 09/25/06 10:24 · For: Happy Harry
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO not Mr. Weasley... i love him!!! ok i am sad now!!!

Author's Response: I know, I love him too, but it had to be somebody. Thanks for the review.


Name: always a ginny fan (Signed) · Date: 09/25/06 6:41 · For: Happy Harry
very good, cant wait for more!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. Chapter three is in queue so hopefully you wont have to wait too long.


Name: _Hermione_Granger_ (Signed) · Date: 09/25/06 0:16 · For: Happy Harry
aw. Once again cute but sad. no arthur? nice job.

Author's Response: You are a good reviewer...thats 2 in about 5 minutes. Thanks!


Name: _Hermione_Granger_ (Signed) · Date: 09/25/06 0:11 · For: The End of the Begining
aw. Sad but cute. no more marauders? poor lupin.

Author's Response: Yep no more marauders...I dont think i ever say it but Peter died in the battle. Dont worry though Messers. Monny, Padfoot, and Prongs live on in spirit! And you should be saying 'poor Tonks'...youll see why...


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 22:39 · For: Happy Harry
Hurry up, please!

Author's Response: I swear this chapter would have been up sooner but they denied it the first time over a couple of missing commas. Chapter 3 is in queue so lets cross our fingers. You find out some interesting stuff in the next chapter.


Name: moody s friend (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 22:21 · For: Happy Harry
Good story.I like the way your are writing.Close to JK'character,but with a funny touch.I do not know what is comming up,so I am waiting for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Im glad that you picked up on some of the humor...my mom thought it was two subtle but i didnt think so.


Name: amsies360 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 20:16 · For: Happy Harry
ohhh mr. weasley died that was sooo sad... update soon

Author's Response: It was sad, but in my head it was either him or one of the twins and Fred and George are my heros so it had to be Arthur. Chapter 3 is in queue.


Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 20:08 · For: Happy Harry
It's nice to see them happy and carefree. They deserve it so much. I'm looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I like them happy too!


Name: JamesLilyHarry (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 15:26 · For: The End of the Begining
I really liked it! By the way, I think you may have spelled Voldemort wrong. I don't think there is an 'e' on the end. Excellent story though, Keep up the good work!


Name: JamesLilyHarry (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 15:26 · For: The End of the Begining
I really liked it! By the way, I think you may have spelled Voldemort wrong. I don't think there is an 'e' on the end. Excellent story though, Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Lol, well my beta cant catch everything. Ill make sure i check it in the next chapter. Thanks for the review!

Author's Response: Well it seems that I have accidentally but my beta's honor at risk when I was the one being dumb. I should have known that she wouldn’t miss something as important as the spelling of the most evil wizard of our times name! It was me...lol...the misspelling was in the summary, which Jen did not beta for me. Sorry Jen!


Name: TheReal_LunaLovegood (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 14:29 · For: The End of the Begining
awww..poor remus...keep adding to this one, i like it =)

Author's Response: I know, it broke my heart to kill Remus. I love him!


Name: LILY93062 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 13:11 · For: The End of the Begining
COOL

Author's Response: Awsome


Name: HJPCATI (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 2:21 · For: The End of the Begining
Ooooh- i hope you right more- you seem good at this


Name: HJPCATI (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 2:20 · For: The End of the Begining
Ooooh- i hope you right more- you seem good at this

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter is in queue so look for it soon.


Name: hpfreakdk (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 1:51 · For: The End of the Begining
Love it!

Fantastic story. You made it so realistic. Just one question: How did Harry kill Voldemort then? Avada Kedavra? Gryffindor's sword? Something else. I love the theories!!!

Great story, great sentence flow, fantastic charactarization.

Love it!

Author's Response: Wow thank you, Im glad your pleased. Dont worry at some point the story of the final battle will get told, but untill then my lips are sealed. Sorry. I hope you keep reading and reviewing, I love it!


Name: moody s friend (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 22:38 · For: The End of the Begining
It start very good and it close to JK'characters.I like it very much.Keep writing.I am waiting fot the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I hope i dont disapoint you.


Name: LexiGirl (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 16:36 · For: The End of the Begining
Awesome first chapter! I love your whole description of the after-battle scene it seemed so realistic! Great job! I hope you continue to write because you are really talented at it!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Dont worry ill be writing for a very long time if I have anything to say about it.


You must login (register) to review.