Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: bookworm7 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/09 17:55 · For: Happy Harry
umm theres no chapter 1


Name: misspoppy800 (Signed) · Date: 04/07/08 22:30 · For: The Wedding
O please...more! It's too much to bear to not be able read furthur...


Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 8:38 · For: The Wedding
Well done. It is hard to write a honeymoon, be tasteful, capture the playfulness of being newlyweds, and not take it to being too graphic. You did well with this. I am certainly enjoying the story so far.

Author's Response: Im glad you aprove. It was hard writing that... but i think it turned out nice. Thanks for the review!


Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 3:04 · For: The Wedding
Very good so far. I look forward to the rest of it. Just 1 thing, though - Harry's 21? I didn't think it'd take that long, but it's your fic.

Author's Response: Yeah it does seem like a long time but if you really look at the magnitude of what they had to do... 4 years really isnt that long to fight a war. Thanks for the review!


Name: PotionsPrincess (Signed) · Date: 10/11/06 23:37 · For: The Wedding
This is a test of the emergency review system... this is only a test! LOL... I didnt know if you could coment on your own story...guess you can. Okay bye!

Author's Response: HAHAHA! Im responding to myself... i think im a little bit hyper!


Name: secret_lover (Signed) · Date: 10/11/06 22:30 · For: A Change In Plans
YAY! the wedding is next...

Author's Response: lol...yes it is!


Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 10/11/06 20:54 · For: The Wedding
I liked the wedding vows very much! The wedding was beautiful. I like the 'bride' t-shirt from Luna; sounds like something she would give as a present. The end was VERY sweet. Honeymooners! Another fabulous chapter. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you. I tried to make the wedding and the stuff surounding it fit Harry and Ginny. Nothing frilly or sickeningly sweet. I was kind of worried about the end.. im glad you liked it. Keep reading and reviewing!


Name: dancergirl117 (Signed) · Date: 10/11/06 20:37 · For: The Wedding
please update some more soon!! that was soo good. love it =)

Author's Response: Thank you! This update might actually take a little longer than normal... im still working out some kinks, but i will hurry i promiss.


Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 10/08/06 13:55 · For: A Change In Plans
Good opening set of Chapters. I look forward to seeing what happens as they enter adulthood.

Author's Response: I hope i dont let you down. Chapter 5 should be up soon.


Name: flowerfairie64 (Signed) · Date: 10/06/06 16:31 · For: A Change In Plans
Waaaay to short. Me want more. Give me more soon!!
=)

Author's Response: Chapter 5 is in queue. Thanks for the review.


Name: Mister Riddle (Signed) · Date: 10/06/06 9:40 · For: The End of the Begining
A good start to what appears to be a promising story.

Author's Response: Why thank you Mister Riddle!


Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 10/06/06 7:51 · For: A Change In Plans
Oh, this is just wonderful! Harry and Ginny getting married, teaching together at Howarts. They dropped Divination, I am not surprised. Molly, in charge, as usual, making sure everything will be perfection. Please update soon, I can't wait for the wedding!!!!!

Author's Response: lol, you are definatly one of my favorite reviewers. Chapter five 'The Wedding' is with my beta but it shouldnt be too long.


Name: LILY93062 (Signed) · Date: 10/05/06 12:39 · For: Announcements
I LOVE IT ADD MORE SOON THIS IS GOOD I FEEL SORRY FOR TONKS THOUGH GOING THROUGH THAT HAS TO BE TOUGH

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Chapter 4 is in queue...and dont worry Tonks will be ok...I have plans for her.


Name: secret_lover (Signed) · Date: 09/27/06 19:35 · For: Announcements
LOL!!! thats funny... of course it hapens like that

Author's Response: lol, yeah. Thanks for the review.


Name: Smeagoldor (Signed) · Date: 09/27/06 10:26 · For: Announcements
Awwww!Please hurry.Want next chapter


Author's Response: Lol, Im on it. It wont be too long and I think you will like the next chapter.


Name: always a ginny fan (Signed) · Date: 09/27/06 5:51 · For: Announcements
I love this story, when is the next chapter gonna be up? I can't wait.
my email is judyandconnie@aol.com
for my eldlerly mother and myself.
connie

Author's Response: Well chapter 4 is still with my beta but we work fast so it shouldnt be too long. I'll e-mail you when it is posted. Thanks for the review.


Name: Love_and_Hart (Signed) · Date: 09/26/06 23:20 · For: Announcements
I'v read the first three chapters and love them all. Poor Tonks, I feel so bad for her are you sure that Lupin isn't lying in St. Mongos with memory loss and will return to her like a knight on a white hourse? Think about it, everyone needs a happy ending. Love the story anyway, keep going!!

Author's Response: Well im sorry to say that Remus really did die and wont be coming back...but dont worrie ive got big plans for Tonks. Thanks for the review.


Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 09/26/06 22:17 · For: Announcements
Wow, lots of news all around! Should be interesting with Ginny being the Charms Professor. I hope Harry's okay with moving the date up, I don't think Ginny will have to plead to hard. Really looking forward to seeing where their lives lead.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'll try to get chapter 4 up asap!


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 09/26/06 16:21 · For: Happy Harry
haha, how cute! I;m not usually a H/G fan, but this is good!

Author's Response: Ha! Thats awsome...I'll make a believer out of you yet...just wait till chapter 5!


Name: nadine29 (Signed) · Date: 09/26/06 14:21 · For: Happy Harry
noo i want moooree! excellent story! very very gd..sooo sad abt mr weasley tho:( mr wealey AND lupin!! ugh...stupid voldemort. fine.. i have to accept that dnt i??well gr8 story update soon pls pls pls!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! Dont worry it gets happier... Chapter 3 should be up soon.


You must login (register) to review.