MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Hermoine_Granger (Signed) · Date: 06/26/09 18:22 · For: Chapter 1
That's a bad ending. I didn't get the storyline at all.

Name: ezhil (Signed) · Date: 02/25/08 7:42 · For: Chapter 1
wat a story is this.?????????????????

Name: ezhil (Signed) · Date: 02/25/08 7:42 · For: Chapter 1
wat a story is this.?????????????????

Name: beauty and brains (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 12:14 · For: Chapter 1
Wow, this was definitely a different sort of Hermione/Ron wedding story than I usually read.

I was a bit confused though, but maybe its just because I only just woke up, but what was Harry doing with Draco? Were they the ones announcing to be together at the wedding? And why did Draco kiss Hermione again? Ugh, sorry, told you I was a bit out of it, lol.

I do feel so bad for poor Ron though, and I can see exactly why he would have commited suicide. The last line was a real masterpiece, I completely loved it! Great job!

Name: HarryPotter is my LIFE (Signed) · Date: 09/05/06 16:43 · For: Chapter 1
I must say, for the circumstances, everyone was marvelously in character.

There are only a few things I must comment upon.

One, there were a few dialogue and grammar mistakes, but nothing big.

Draco, for one, I doubt that he would offer to help Hermione in the first place. We know that he doesn't even like to go near her because she, in his eyes, is a mudblood. So I have a hard time seeing him helping her, then after, kissing her, whether it was to harm Ron or not.

Hermione. As Draco wouldn't help her, I also don't see her excpeting help from him, as long as the circumstances weren't dire. Also, Hermione is the kind of person who does what she wants, not what others want. If she didn't want to marry Ron, then she would have told him. She's quiet, and bookish, but beyond that, she's very outspoken and I could see her more likely to not even say yes to marrying Ron if she even had the tiniest doubt.

Ron, on the other hand, was written very well. It's just like him to be rash when it comes to what he's seen. He wasn't willing to hear Hermione's explanation, and he wouldn't be in canon, either.

Finally, I would have liked to know the mystery person that Draco kissed. Maybe I missed something, and it was said. I like the mystery and second touch it gives the story when you withheld who it was from us readers, but when you didn't give the name, it detracted, only a little, but detracted none-the-less from the story.

Overall, you did excellent on this story.

Author's Response: Thanx very much for the review... I think the changes I made in the last stages of editing are what caused some of the inconsistancies you pointed out.. I in fact,in the original draft, had revealed Harry as the one Draco had been kissing, and that would have softened his opposition of Hermione slightly. (Or at least, i think it may have) And I'll be sure to keep the others things in mind when i write my next story... wheNever thAt is, lol Once again, thanx for reviewing!

Name: SingingBird (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 17:22 · For: Chapter 1
Wow, I really didn't expect that to happen!

Name: lovegood02 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 23:10 · For: Chapter 1
wow well that was sad

Name: sam_1034_lily (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 15:12 · For: Chapter 1
but good

You must login (register) to review.