MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Jabberwock

Name: Ravenclaws Noble Heir (Signed) · Date: 03/28/08 18:28 · For: The Jabberwock
i can't believed Harry and Luna ...f***ed

but thats what makes it all the more better!

*~* Ravenclaw's Noble Heir *~*

Name: sk8tergirl959 (Signed) · Date: 02/04/08 23:59 · For: The Jabberwock
heheheehe good story i just wishs that there was a 2nd story

Name: ginnyhermionefan123 (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 23:19 · For: The Jabberwock
wow its so wonderful its like wow its so cool like you know wow WOW

Name: dracotheweasel (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 13:40 · For: The Jabberwock
that was very odd

Name: SugarxSpunxQuill (Signed) · Date: 03/26/07 12:49 · For: The Jabberwock
that was unusual to say the least! i wounder what they were doing for those few hours ;) !

Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 03/17/07 19:38 · For: The Jabberwock
Ur sick!!!!!!!

Name: horseqt1988 (Signed) · Date: 03/09/07 16:09 · For: The Jabberwock
i played Alice in the play ''Through the Looking-Glass and What Alice Found There'' it was so much fun

Name: vivian_witch1 (Signed) · Date: 03/09/07 13:36 · For: The Jabberwock
outrageously hilarious...in a sick humorous kinda way.

Name: vivian_witch1 (Signed) · Date: 03/09/07 13:36 · For: The Jabberwock
outrageously hilarious...in a sick humorous kinda way.

Name: hinds (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 7:15 · For: The Jabberwock
i think this starts off very seriously and i thought it was in the wrong category, and then, it becomes incredibly funny, even some moments that were unintentionally funny. well done, and very brilliant fan-fic wriing.

Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 12/17/06 21:30 · For: The Jabberwock
That was, interesting. I admmit the entire time I was reaidng this my jaw was dropped. This was so... Hormones.

Name: harrysmine (Signed) · Date: 12/14/06 14:51 · For: The Jabberwock
That was funny

Name: SupremeMugwump (Signed) · Date: 11/08/06 17:12 · For: The Jabberwock
LOL wow.... I could definitely see Luna doing that. Scary, eh? Great oneshot!

Name: JSpikeBlack (Signed) · Date: 10/27/06 16:13 · For: The Jabberwock
what the???

Name: KEENAN34 (Signed) · Date: 09/30/06 0:17 · For: The Jabberwock
cute but crazy

Name: ja1young (Signed) · Date: 09/05/06 23:09 · For: The Jabberwock
very funny in an odd sort of way. at least you didnt go into too much detail. i wouldnt mind hearing another story like that

Author's Response: Hehe. Glad you enjoyed reading it :) Chris

Name: silver_tears (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 15:31 · For: The Jabberwock

Good...interesting...fun to read...a bit strange [well, that's Luna]...amusing...

Banishing Jabberwocks doesn't sound so bad after all... :)

Well done


*re-reads fic*

Author's Response: Hehe :D Thanks for the review :) Chris

Name: honey_dukes_lolipop (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 8:04 · For: The Jabberwock
err... umm.. good i guess...

Author's Response: Hahahahahahaha. Thanks for reviewing this silly piece :D Chris

Name: Igo Retla (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 16:38 · For: The Jabberwock
Yeesh! I'm shaking my head. One er...'Jabberwock' banished! LOL! Thanks!!!

Author's Response: Hehe. Glad you enjoyed the story, and thank you for taking the time to review :) Chris

Name: grangergurl (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 17:01 · For: The Jabberwock

Author's Response: That's what Konrad said too :) Thank you for taking the time to review :) Chris

You must login (register) to review.