Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For That Kind of Girl

Name: Nagini Riddle (Signed) · Date: 07/07/12 19:06 · For: That Kind of Girl
Awwwww! I love this pairing so much! This was do beautifully well-written! I thoroughly enjoyed reading it!


Name: madera (Anonymous) · Date: 07/26/07 22:55 · For: That Kind of Girl
What a wonderful little story!

Hes the kind of boy who will look directly into her eyes and not look away when the moment stretches too long. That was my favourite line :)


Name: Alvy (Signed) · Date: 09/28/06 5:23 · For: That Kind of Girl
n i guess ur a crazy girl


Name: Slytherin101 (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 14:36 · For: That Kind of Girl
thats good! although, what did kind of bother me was that you would repeat some of the same words (i.e. Lily Evans is the kind of girl...or...she hurts when he does this...she wishes that she could do this etc, etc.)
but i really do like it. on the plus side of doing that, you're reminding the reader what Lily is feeling inside of her...and thats good! but you do it a bit too much, as in, you do it in practically every paragraph. it wouldn't hurt to do it in a few, but in your whole story, it's just a bit to much.
im just giving you a tip, im not telling you to do anything, just so you know.
but great story! i would like to read more of it! i personally like reading Lily/Snape fanfics because they're so different, but yet, they make such a great couple!!
keep up the good work!!!!
-->slytherin101
ps: sorry my review is so long!!! =)


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 14:38 · For: That Kind of Girl
It's an interesting start. It's a unique pairing, I think, but it's good. I'll keep it in mind.


Name: _Ivy_ (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 19:06 · For: That Kind of Girl
aww this is so good... poor lily...


Name: ronnyc718 (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 19:01 · For: That Kind of Girl
Great job - I love the repetition that just drives home the point. The whole flow of this is awesome!


Name: 90glassslippers (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 19:01 · For: That Kind of Girl
Amazing!


Name: 90glassslippers (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 19:01 · For: That Kind of Girl
Amazing!


You must login (register) to review.