Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For On My Own

Name: Marauder4Life (Signed) · Date: 12/01/07 13:46 · For: On My Own
Cho Chang? That's depressing, but still a good story.

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, Ginny was still confused about the placement of Harry's feelings for Cho...


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 10/07/06 16:54 · For: On My Own
So cute and sad! Aww...I thought I was going to cry at the end. Very, GREAT, Amamzing job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!


Name: Celebwen (Signed) · Date: 09/22/06 23:17 · For: On My Own
Waaah! But Harry DOES love Ginny! I love that song, though. Nice, if disappointing in a H/G sense. Not really much of a story there, just observations.

Author's Response: Yeah, I didn't want to pull it too far. Thanks!


Name: mugglegurl (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 10:32 · For: On My Own
I think that you did that song perfect justice. It was written very well. I'm just a bit confused as to the timing- it says that Harry likes Cho, yet it talks about him going off to hunt for Horcruxes. Is it AU? But anyways, I really enjoyed it, and the song fit perfectly to the story.

Author's Response: Yikes, forgot to put AU. Yeah, it's AU indeed. Thanks!!


Name: ronsgirl123 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 11:38 · For: On My Own
Ok, so I really liked the ending to this story. The brodway Les Miserables is one of my fave's. I've even got the chance to preform both songs that you do in the is series at school. Anyways well done, and I can't wait to read the other one!
~Alex

Author's Response: Eeps!! Thanks, everyone. I am in love with Les Mis, and it's great to find other people that I can relate to. Thank you!!!!


Name: JC_Cainstone (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 6:44 · For: On My Own
That was powerful and sad! I think you did do that amazing song justice, as this fic has an interesting perspective and connections to the song and the writing. I, however, have written my own fic to the very same song! Entitled...On My One! Lol, anyway, great piece of literature, two thumbs way way up (to quote Hercules!)

Author's Response: Wow, thank you. I really appreciate it. I'll have to go read your fic!! Thanks again!!


Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 20:01 · For: On My Own
Once again, with the stupid double post. *headdesk* But I always felt sooo bad for Eponine, and I really think you managed to get that feeling across. Now where did I put that CD...;)

Author's Response: Eponine is my favorite character. And On My Own is my favorite song. It's okay about the double post, by the way. Check in your underwear drawer. *heehee*


Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 20:00 · For: On My Own
Hey, its me, the Les Mis fanatic! Loooove the choice of song, obviously, and the fic's great as well. A little confusion, as it seems to both fit and not fit with what happened in book 6. But overall, great.
Also--you have got to do another.

Author's Response: :D Thanks.


Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 20:00 · For: On My Own
Hey, its me, the Les Mis fanatic! Loooove the choice of song, obviously, and the fic's great as well. A little confusion, as it seems to both fit and not fit with what happened in book 6. But overall, great.
Also--you have got to do another.

Author's Response: Yes, I recognized you. I love the song, too, but I didn't do it justice. Thank you so much!! I'll be finishing off the whole play. Next fic - Bring Him Home, featuring Remus Lupin contemplating on whether or not to let Harry go off to hunt Horcruxes on his own (or something similar).


Name: Lizeypoo (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 1:12 · For: On My Own
That was really good. xx

Author's Response: :D Thanks.


Name: Lizeypoo (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 1:12 · For: On My Own
That was really good. xx

Author's Response: Thank you! I didn't even do the song justice, though...


Name: potterholicxxo (Signed) · Date: 08/25/06 23:45 · For: On My Own
wow thats depressing!
please continue though!

Author's Response: Yay! First review! I'm so glad that you liked it. I tried to make it depressing, because during the musical Les Mis, I was crying, and I really wanted to transfer those feelings.


You must login (register) to review.