Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: 123 claire321 (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 3:58 · For: Braving the Muggle World
Wonderful - More please soon!!!

Author's Response: Yikes! At least a week until the next chapter - I am still writing it - I only submitted this one last night, and thought it wouldn't be up for a week at least! Thank you for your review, it means a lot to know people liked the story!


Name: tarheelrocker (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 17:36 · For: Chapter 7:The Sleeping Beauty Awakens, or Draco Puts His Foot In It
i love your story! When will the next chapter be ready?


Author's Response: Hopefully it will pass the mods and be up soon! Thank you very much for your review.


Name: jjfan21 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 17:52 · For: Chapter 6: Sentiment and Sensitivity
i think the draco harry thing was all too sudden. cause just the night before harry was still kind of insicure about the whole thing. maybe they're just moving too fast for me (hee hee that sounds funny)

Author's Response: Actually I sort of agree with you about the rush feeling. That is why I made Harry still insecure... Hence his rushing off into the blue beyond, thinking he is unloved and unwanted. Luckily Draco is far more convinced of his own attractions, and sometimes it does happen that fast... Thank you for your review.


Name: jjfan21 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 17:47 · For: Chapter 7:The Sleeping Beauty Awakens, or Draco Puts His Foot In It
i need more. right now!!

Author's Response: In case you didn't see, I just saluted, and submitted another chapter. I am rewriting as fast as possible, but in future I am going to back up all my work. Thank you for youre review!


Name: jjfan21 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 23:34 · For: Chapter 4: Watching Harry
bloody nice. bett than the last

peace

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all your reviews - I seem to have answered them backwards or something - it has been that kind of a week so far. I am glad you are enjoying some chapters more than others. Actually you seem to like the chapters I am most happy with best, which is heartening.


Name: jjfan21 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 17:50 · For: Chapter 3: Harry Arrives
the ending of this was written kind of poorly. but i'll look past that because the content was good and I'm loving the story so far.
*muah* kisses.

Author's Response: Sorry you didn't like that last bit... I hope the next chapter meets your expectations. Thank you for reviewing.


Name: leetah (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 18:22 · For: Chapter 7:The Sleeping Beauty Awakens, or Draco Puts His Foot In It
wow... i need more.... do you know when you will put the next chapter up?? great writing by the way

Author's Response: Sorry - my husband wiped my computer clean, and then my mother in law came to stay. I started writing again tonight. I will get to it, I promise. Thank you for your lovely review. Happy New Year!


Name: TofuHumanoid (Signed) · Date: 12/18/06 23:27 · For: Chapter 7:The Sleeping Beauty Awakens, or Draco Puts His Foot In It
a] Your Fiction is Amazing
b] You Portray the Characters Perfectly
c] You Still find time to be a House Wife. 0.o
d] You left us all hanging
Conclusion? You are amazing. Please update.
-Lucy in the Sky With Diamonds

Author's Response: Sorry, I will update as soon as possible. I just have to write the ending all over again as my husband wiped my computer, and then my mother in law came to stay, and I can't write with her here visiting! Happy New Year, and thank you for your review.


Name: kxlayton (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 10:38 · For: Prologue: The Goblet of Choice
This story is brilliant and well thought out! I enjoyed every second of reading it. Please post the next chapter soon; I am so anxious! You have a great style of writing that holds a reader's attention and never let's go. I love Harry Potter. I love this story. I love you! Thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am rewriting now, due to the fact that my husband managed to wipe everything off my computer (including a four hundred page story that I had not yet started to post) and them my mother-in-law came to visit. I defy anyone to write slash with their mother-in-law likely to pop in at any minute! Thank you for your very wonderful review. It brings in the New Year very nicely! Happy New Year!


Name: meatofevil (Signed) · Date: 12/02/06 2:32 · For: Chapter 7:The Sleeping Beauty Awakens, or Draco Puts His Foot In It
POoR HarRY

Author's Response: I know - and even poorer Harry as my husband wiped out my computer, and then my mother in law came to stay. Didn't think I could work on my slash stories with her here! Thank you for your review. I will try to write the next chapters again quickly.

Author's Response: Happy New Year!


Name: HP_Fanatik0013 (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 21:21 · For: Prologue: The Goblet of Choice
OMG! i love how you refer to the fic. where draco and Ron Make out in the Dungeon when they were in detention! i love that Fic too!! this is awesome! keep it up

Author's Response: Thank you very much! However, I have to confess it was accidental as I hadn't read that particular fic. I went back and found it after another reader alerted me, and yes, it is very good. I wish I had written it! Thank you for your review.


Name: SunMoon (Signed) · Date: 11/24/06 12:53 · For: Chapter 7:The Sleeping Beauty Awakens, or Draco Puts His Foot In It
Hey! It's great! I'm still a fan of yours. But pleeeeaaas, update a bit sooner this time:)

Author's Response: Sorry! My husband just melted my hard drive, losing all my ficiton, including the end of this story and two novels that I was working on, each over 400 pages. I will have to rewrite. Please be patient - I had to let him out of the doghouse, because I should have been backing up. Oh well. I will update as soon as I can. Thank you very much for your review!


Name: dancergirl117 (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 13:31 · For: Chapter 7:The Sleeping Beauty Awakens, or Draco Puts His Foot In It
noo!! I loved them together. God he's such an idiot. =(

Author's Response: I know, hasn't changed much has he? Thank you for your review.


Name: Gryffindor Alfy (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 12:24 · For: Chapter 7:The Sleeping Beauty Awakens, or Draco Puts His Foot In It
wow good i like to see what happends next

Author's Response: Sorry to say it won't be for a while, my husband wiped out my hard drive, but I will get it up I promise. Thanks for the review.


Name: kaibaschick91088 (Signed) · Date: 11/18/06 21:05 · For: Chapter 7:The Sleeping Beauty Awakens, or Draco Puts His Foot In It
Oh geesh, the prospect of Draco braving the Muggle world already is a scary thought! This chapter made me sad, but Draco and Harry will work things out! Darn Draco's nasty tongue...lol

I really like how this series is going, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your positive review. It is a bit scary, but then he is a man with a mission!


Name: Banana Shroogle (Signed) · Date: 11/18/06 18:50 · For: Prologue: The Goblet of Choice
You disgust me.

Harry, Ron and Draco? I want to puke

^_^_^

Author's Response: I am sorry you feel that way. If you read any of the slash stories on Mugglenet you are likely to find the same sort of thing. Just as a warning - if it is slash and over eighteen it sounds as if you are not likely to enjoy the fiction.


Name: Matrixman (Signed) · Date: 11/18/06 18:05 · For: Chapter 7:The Sleeping Beauty Awakens, or Draco Puts His Foot In It
good job


Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: repeat_me (Signed) · Date: 11/16/06 13:16 · For: Prologue: The Goblet of Choice
wow... please ignore the spelling mistakes in my previous entry... so embarassing :-/

Author's Response: I didn't notice them. The main thing was you left a review, which is always encouraging (unless it is flames!).


Name: repeat_me (Signed) · Date: 11/16/06 13:15 · For: Prologue: The Goblet of Choice
Just wanted to say thanks a lot for puting in so much time to write this fic. I'm thoroughly enqoying it.

Unlike many of my other favourite fics I like that the action is more implied rather than explict. I prefer you style.

Strange to think a mother of 2 is writing such amazingly naughty fiction :P

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I must say I wasn't sure I could carry this type of fiction off when I first started, but it is something a friend requested. I was actually surprised when I found my characters coming to life, as it seemed such an unlikely pairing. Now I feel convinced myself.


Name: darknadia (Signed) · Date: 10/31/06 9:34 · For: Chapter 6: Sentiment and Sensitivity
This is one of my favorite stories. I am waiting on pins and needles for the next chapter. Hope it comes soon!

Author's Response: I felt to guilty to answer your review, as I knew it would be a while before I got time to upload the next chapter. However, we will see if the mods accept it this time - last time I tried to get two chapters in at once, only they noticed! Thank you so much for your review, and sorry for making you wait! Feeling bad about those pins and needles.


You must login (register) to review.