Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Take off Your Mask

Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 11/29/07 20:30 · For: Take off Your Mask
i love this story. The laugh is a perfect place to begin. It is one of Pansy's most irritating qualities but you have given it a reason. Great job!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!


Name: Abelinda Malfoy (Anonymous) · Date: 10/23/07 18:52 · For: Take off Your Mask
That's a pretty good store although it should have been a bit longer :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I actually have a sequel to this, called Maybe it Will be Alright.


Name: Euphrates (Signed) · Date: 02/07/07 18:38 · For: Take off Your Mask
Very interesting - this new side of Pansy is much better than the book's - she is actually something other than the girl who follows Malfoy around.

I love how you ended this. You stressed (not too much! You did it just perfectly) how much she wished she could use her own laugh, and then when she finally did, I'm sure that she felt much better.

Great word choice, too. Every sentence flowed into the next.

~Tyger, tyger, burning bright - Euphrates

P.S. I'd be interested in a seqeul...... :-)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I actually have a sequal posted here (Maybe it Will be Alright) and a poem based on these stories (The Waves will Wash it away.)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I actually have a sequal posted here (Maybe it Will be Alright) and a poem based on these stories (The Waves will Wash it away.)


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 13:00 · For: Take off Your Mask
Very good. This new Pansy intriuges me very much.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 19:03 · For: Take off Your Mask
I think you should add more!

Author's Response: Im going to. :) Thanks for the review.


Name: xtina102 (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 23:42 · For: Take off Your Mask
I love love love ur story its so different from the rest in a way. Please continue writing more 2 this story!!!!!! good work!!! :) :) :) I just learned how 2 do those smileys lol

Author's Response: Originally this was just going to be a one-shot, but I'm thinking about writing a sequel. Thanks for the review!


Name: Hermione_Rocks (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 10:38 · For: Take off Your Mask
I like how you're exposing this other side of Pansy. It's interesting to think of her as -- well, not how we usually think of her. ;) I really think you shouldn't one-shot this -- you have a good concept here and I would like to see it developed more. But even if you don't continue, nice work!

Author's Response: Yeah, originally I had it as a one-shot, but now I'm thinking of writing a sequel. Thanks so much for the review!

Author's Response: Yeah, originally I had it as a one-shot, but now I'm thinking of writing a sequel. Thanks so much for the review!


Name: Khrys (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 17:43 · For: Take off Your Mask
Wow. I can't imagine how incredibly hard it would be to hide who you are. I know I couldn't do it. Not because I'm that strong (which is how I see Pansy) but merely because I don't have the energy to keep up that kind of deception. You have written Pansy as a tough cookie, something I never really saw her as before. I look forward to more of this story, and to see how Pansy allows Draco into her life (her real life) and his reaction when he finds out who Pansy truly is. :) Great job!

Author's Response: I glad you liked the story, but it's actually a one-shot (for now, at least.) Still, thanks for the review!


Name: Helena13 (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 17:37 · For: Take off Your Mask
SWEETNESS!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Author's Response: Thank you!


You must login (register) to review.