Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: linyuan (Signed) · Date: 06/29/16 23:44 · For: L.O.V.E And Iola Are Very Different Things
chanyuan0630
swarovski crystal
tiffany jewellery
true religion outlet
nike free 5.0
prada sunglasses for women
michael kors outlet store
juicy couture outlet
michael kors outlet
nike air force 1
rolex orologi
prada outlet
dior sunglasses
nike air max 90
michael kors outlet
fitflops uk
ralph lauren shirts
longchamp outlet online
tory burch outlet
michael kors factory outlet
mulberry outlet,mulberry handbags outlet
coach outlet canada
kobe bryants shoes
true religion canada
links of london
fitflops clearance
reebok outlet store
lululemon outlet
cheap jordans
replica watches
ray-ban sunglasses
true religion outlet
coach outlet store
michael kors wholesale
coach outlet
rolex uk
herve leger outlet
oakley sunglasses sale
calvin klein outlet
rolex watches for sale
burberry outlet store
tory burch shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors handbags clearance
beats by dre
lululemon uk
beats by dre
jordan shoes
basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes
ralph lauren outlet
ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton outlet
true religion jeans
rolex watches
swarovski crystal
hollister shirts
beats by dre
polo ralph lauren
air max 2015
ray ban sunglasses
tiffany jewelry
lebron shoes
lululemon outlet online
hollister uk
kobe shoes
michael kors uk
toms outlet
michael kors online outlet
nike huarache
toms shoes
ray-ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
polo outlet
longchamp outlet
air max 90
ralph lauren,polo ralph lauren,ralph lauren outlet,ralph lauren italia,ralph lauren sito ufficiale
mulberry handbags sale
beats by dr dre
swarovski outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
true religion outlet
longchamp
cheap oakley sunglasses
police sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
rolex watches
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton outlet
sac louis vuitton pas cher
nba jerseys
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren polo shirts
ray-ban sunglasses
ferragamo shoes sale
snapbacks wholesale
hollister sale
longchamp pliage
ralph lauren pas cher
nba jerseys
swarovski crystal
ray-ban sunglasses
tiffany and co jewelry
michael kors handbags
toms outlet
mont blanc pens
prada shoes
true religion jeans
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
chaussure louboutin
coach outlet online
true religion uk
longchamp outlet
hermes outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet
ralph lauren polo
longchamp outlet
true religion outlet
true religion jeans
michael kors wallet
tory burch outlet
gucci outlet online
louis vuitton handbags
hermes birkin bag
mulberry uk
ralph lauren polo
swarovski jewelry
cheap nba jerseys
swarovski jewelry
ferragamo outlet
mulberry bags
louis vuitton handbags outlet
oakley sunglasses uk
michael kors handbags outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
fitflops clearance
mulberry bags
ray ban sunglasses sale
true religion jeans
kate spade uk outlet
true religion jeans
christian louboutin shoes
pandora jewelry
futbol baratas
cheap ray ban sunglasses
mulberry handbags
michael kors bags
adidas uk
longchamp outlet
tiffany outlet
adidas wings
louis vuitton neverfull sale
michael kors outlet
pandora jewelry
lacoste polo shirts
coach outlet online
ferragamo outlet
coach outlet store
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp pas cher
hollister
lacoste shirts
burberry outlet
swarovski crystal
asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano
michael kors uk outlet
ferragamo outlet
celine outlet online
prada handbags
kobe bryant shoes
football shirts
coach outlet store
ralph lauren
coach outlet
mulberry outlet
michael kors handbags
polo ralph lauren
hollister clothing
burberry outlet online
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
fitflops sale clearance
pandora outlet
michael kors outlet
versace sunglasses on sale
michael kors outlet clearance
ferragamo shoes
michael kors outlet
rolex watches
rolex watches for sale
coach outlet store
nike air max 90
louis vuitton bags cheap
soccer jerseys
rolex watches
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet uk
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet store
ray-ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
cartier watches for sale
michael kors factory store
rolex watches
tory burch outlet
cartier outlet
timberland shoes
longchamp handbags
ferragamo shoes
christian louboutin uk
jordan pas cher
ralph lauren uk
cheap nfl jersey
true religion jeans
rolex watches for sale
tory burch outlet
soccer jerseys wholesale
jordan pas cher
camisetas futbol baratas
ralph lauren pas cher
cazal sunglasses
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags wholesale
ferragamo shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren
cheap soccer jerseys
michael kors uk
hermes belt for sale
toms shoes
air jordan shoes
lebron james shoes
burberry sunglasses on sale
cheap mlb jerseys
cheap ray ban sunglasses
lebron james shoes
coach outlet online
rolex watches outlet
beats headphones
kate spade handbags
chrome hearts outlet
chrome hearts outlet online
ferragamo shoes
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton bags
nfl jerseys wholesale
coach outlet online
cheap michael kors handbags
louis vuitton sunglasses
coach outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet
longchamp pliage
cheap jordans
tiffany and co
calvin klein underwear
cheap nfl jerseys
thomas sabo uk
ray ban sunglasses
tory burch outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
burberry outlet sale
dior outlet
coach outlet
christian louboutin online
nike blazer pas cher
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet
air force 1 shoes
louis vuitton handbags outlet
cheap football shirts
adidas wings shoes
fitflops shoes
michael kors handbags
thomas sabo outlet
longchamp pliage
nike air max 2015
nike roshe
louis vuitton handbags
fitflops sale clearance
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors factory outlet
fitflops sale
lululemon outlet
true religion jeans
cheap jordan shoes
hermes belt
coach outlet online
toms shoes
longchamp pliage
reebok trainers
links of london jewellery
longchamp pas cher
coach outlet
nfl jersey wholesale
reebok shoes
mulberry handbags
louis vuitton handbags
nike air max
cartier outlet store
fitflops sale
toms outlet
tory burch outlet online
lululemon pants
michael kors outlet
nike air huarache
mlb jerseys
true religion sale
kobe shoes
ralph lauren outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ghd uk
nike air force 1
burberry outlet store
tiffany jewelry
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
ferragamo shoes
ferragamo outlet
jordan shoes 2015
hermes bags
fitflops outlet
adidas outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
true religion jeans sale
true religion outlet
swarovski crystal
ralph lauren polo
kate spade uk
swarovski outlet
mulberry handbags
michael kors handbags clearance
michael kors outlet
michael kors clearance
ralph lauren femme
chaussure louboutin
adidas shoes
pandora outlet
mulberry handbags
tiffany and co
ferragamo shoes
tory burch outlet online
nike blazer pas cher
louis vuitton neverfull
tiffany and co
tory burch shoes
hollister shirts
longchamp solde
true religion uk outlet
michael kors handbags
nike uk store
christian louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren
hermes birkin
michael kors outlet
longchamp handbags
adidas trainers
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
true religion outlet
fitflops uk
prada outlet
tiffany outlet
fitflops clearance
cartier sunglasses for men
hermes outlet
bottega veneta outlet
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren uk
mbt shoes outlet
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
soccer jerseys
michael kors uk outlet
louis vuitton bags
coach outlet online
coach outlet store
true religion outlet uk
longchamp solde
swarovski outlet
longchamp handbags
oakley sunglasses
mbt shoes
cheap nba jerseys
adidas uk store
rolex watches
tiffany and co
louboutin pas cher
chrome hearts outlet
mont blanc outlet
louis vuitton outlet store
michael kors outlet clearance
iphone case uk
tiffany outlet
nike tn pas cher
gucci outlet
lebron shoes
ferragamo outlet
ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton bags
polo shirts
gucci sunglasses
air max 90
tiffany and co
ralph lauren pas cher
prada outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
hollister clothing store
ralph lauren uk
true religion jeans
polo ralph lauren
mont blanc pens
mcm outlet
michael kors canada
rolex outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
air max 90
michael kors canada
louis vuitton handbags
swarovski outlet
cheap snapbacks
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
montblanc pens
fitflops outlet sale
michael kors online
ralph lauren outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
christian louboutin uk
hollister clothing
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
swarovski crystal
gucci sunglasses uk
louboutin pas cher
coach handbags
tiffany and co
oakley sunglasses
longchamp outlet
hermes outlet store
iphone case
tory burch sandals
fitflop clearance
nike huarache
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tiffany jewelry
babyliss pro
michael kors handbags
air max 90
tory burch outlet
nfl jerseys
prada sneakers
burberry sunglasses
timberland boots
michael kors outlet
michael kors uk
police sunglasses for men
true religion jeans
fitflops shoes
coach outlet
adidas outlet store
omega watches
air jordan shoes for sale
celine outlet
ray ban sunglasses
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet online
fitflops sale clearance
louis vuitton outlet online
mulberry outlet
christian louboutin outlet
burberry outlet
hollister uk
michael kors uk
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton outlet stores
coach handbags outlet
juicy couture tracksuit
oakley sunglasses
fitflops sale
longchamp handbags
michael kors outlet
cheap replica watches
burberry outlet
true religion jeans
basketball shoes
mulberry sale
toms outlet store
michael kors outlet online
prada sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
cartier watches
beats headphones
chrome hearts
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike air max 90
louis vuitton pas cher
mulberry handbags
mulberry handbags
tory burch outlet online
tiffany jewellery
ray ban sunglasses sale
nike roshe run
nike tn pas cher
air max 90
toms outlet
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton outlet


Name: FireboltFlyer10 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/12 0:54 · For: There's A Difference Between Love And L.O.V.E
I loved your take on the whole Lily/ James thing!!! It was so cute, what James did for Lily (and quite romantic)! I also liked how different Lily was from the other stories. It gave the story a nice twist. Brilliant job!!!!! I can't wait to read your other stories! :)


Name: Auror Freya (Signed) · Date: 06/04/11 2:43 · For: There's A Difference Between Love And L.O.V.E
I LOVE this story i think it is the BEST fanfic on this entire site. My favorite character is Iola she became my favorite when she helped Lily overcome her fear of horses.
My favorite quote is "He just grins, takes a deep breath, and yells out, “Oh pretty baby, don’t bring me down, I pray, oh pretty baby!" I love the song and i think you made this chapter so romantic. Thats why i think that "There’s A Difference Between Love And L.O.V.E" is my favorite chapter. It made me cry tear of happiness when reading it.:'). My favorite scene has to be the last one were Lily and James kissed. :D :) Amber

Author's Response: Thank you again, so much! I'm really glad you liked it, and took the time to review - these all feel so old now, but it's always nice to think that people can still enjoy them! :)


Name: the bushy haired know-it-all (Signed) · Date: 04/25/10 13:30 · For: There's A Difference Between Love And L.O.V.E
oh my god i LOVED this! Lilly falling for James! omg that was so sweet.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm very glad you enjoyed it!


Name: Muggle in the Know (Signed) · Date: 02/22/10 6:52 · For: A Path Becomes Clear, And For Once I Take It
I would just like to thank you for not being insensitive in your fanfic about growing up in that situation. I know other writers sometimes can be. And that probably doesn't make any sense, so a piece of background knowledge is that Iola's "abusive father" childhood basically sums up mine. And don't do the whole sympathy thing, please? Because if you grow up in this, you kinda begin to hate that. But anyway, on lighter notes. You really do have really good writing skills, and you stick to a certain personality really well.

Author's Response: All right, no sympathy thing (without going into details, I understand how much that sucks, so don't worry). But it's really good to know that I didn't treat the situation insensitively, because I was a bit worried about that at the time, and I would never want to offend anybody. Thanks so much for this review, it actually really meant a lot to me. =)


Name: LuNaLoVeGoOdLoVer (Signed) · Date: 09/11/09 23:03 · For: There's A Difference Between Love And L.O.V.E
Uh, I loved it! *squeels*

Author's Response: Yay!


Name: LuNaLoVeGoOdLoVer (Signed) · Date: 09/11/09 16:33 · For: Too Much Can Happen In One Short Day
uh, good. i'm only scared she will fall for them again....

Author's Response: =) We shall see ...


Name: LuNaLoVeGoOdLoVer (Signed) · Date: 09/10/09 21:58 · For: Quidditch, And All The Mayhem It Entails
uh, i like it! but you portray the marauders as blunedering idiot, like, really shallow, you know? This isn't really a Lily/marauders fic, so I'm wondering what you'll do with that... and hwo is she gonna chooooooooooooose???

Author's Response: Who indeed ...? Yeah, the Marauders are a little blundering, but you find out later that they're not quite as shallow as they might seem (unfortunately the same can't be said for som of the other characters!)


Name: LuNaLoVeGoOdLoVer (Signed) · Date: 09/10/09 21:40 · For: How To Fish, If You Want To End Up Wet
Uh, I like Iola.

Author's Response: I'm glad. =)


Name: Phoenixis (Signed) · Date: 08/04/09 6:04 · For: There's A Difference Between Love And L.O.V.E
First of all, responding to your responses of my reviews (I guess I can do it here). I am absolutely positive that there’s no way any of your stories could disappoint anyone, let alone me (referring to your unfounded wariness about The Black Knight). I guess, when I read them, I like some better than others. But all are awesome. I liked the most of the one-shots better than the chaptered ones. Trees but not Forests, Conundrum and Art of the Quill were my faves. And if you wrote the Black Knight when you were just thirteen or fourteen, then it really is very good. Hell, I’m sixteen and I can’t write anything half as good.

The first few chapters of The Black Knight were not as good as the one-shots but the story picked up after a while. But that’s to be expected. I dunno, but once I have read fifth, sixth, seventh year fics, I don’t really enjoy anything about the first or second years that much. Even with the real Harry Potter series, if I want to re-read any book, it’s never Philosophers Stone, or Chamber of Secrets. Its usually GoF, or Half Blood Prince or Deathly Hallows, not even OotP for some reason. Enough with the rambling.

Now, The Things I Do For L.O.V.E….first of all, I really liked the summary and the way you presented it (the strikethroughs, etc.).

Iola is my favorite character. I really, really like her a lot. Better than Lola. Probably because she is more Marauderesque (and I insist, that Marauderesque is a word, and if it isn’t, it should be). Plus, I’m also glad that the fic ended before she could be killed off.

By the way, does Lily know about Remus being a werewolf? I don’t think you mentioned it anywhere but the exchange between James and Lily near the end made me think that she did….

And of course, the review would so not be complete without a mention of the chapter names. They were all inventive but ‘When people ring your doorbell, you have to let them in’ and ‘Hogsmeade has a sweetshop. How can it be Bad?’ were the best.

I liked how Sirius would switch instantly from being serious to being ridiculous and being serious again. And Padfoot Points were awesome as well.

Another thing I wanted to say..I think its fantastic the way you respond to each and every review. Not many authors do that, but the readers (atleast me) enjoy it if the author does respond. And you do so very promptly. That’s even better.

A couple of other things I enjoyed in this fic..I liked the badges, and the serenading at the end was cool. Something I can very well imagine James doing. I also liked the way you included Hagrid now and then. A few of the authors do include him but not as much as I would want. I always thought that Hagrid must have been close friends with the Marauders. Many Marauder era fics just leave him out altogether.

I think I’ll read one more fic of yours today, probably Azkaban Mistry.

This is the longest review I've ever written. My previous best was 522 words but this now closer to 550. So, YAY!! 550 Padfoot Points to me...Can I do that? Did Sirius do that?

Author's Response: Well, I don't think Sirius gave himself points (he preferred to watch others compete for his favour in order to gain them, I'd imagine) but I'll certainly give you 550 for such an amazing review! Wahey! It's probably the longest I've ever had, let alone written, so go you! As for what you said about responding, well, I just always like to do it, because I know when I review stuff, it's always good to get a nice word back from the author - it's just nice to know they read it. So yeah, I do make a point of responding to them all. So, to get to the point, thanks so much about everything you said! It's so encouraging, even though I stopped writing Fanfiction, it's always so amazing to hear something positive about my writing in general ... so thank you. Again. =) As for "marauderesque", you're right, it totally SHOULD be a word!


Name: vault713 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/09 14:44 · For: There's A Difference Between Love And L.O.V.E
awwww i'm sad it's over, i'm glad how they finaly got together in the end, sigh
oh and the whole betles vs. rowling stones thing craked me up (i now have a humerous mental immage of Remus Lupin in rocker clothes)

Author's Response: Oh, Remus was TOTALLY a rocker, you just know it! =D


Name: vault713 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/09 16:31 · For: I Do Something Stupid. No One Is Surprised.
Awwwww, I can't belive how emotionally attached I am to these characters. You're such a good author!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm so pleased you're enjoying it!


Name: vault713 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/09 16:00 · For: Revenge Is A Dish Best Served Comical
yay!

Author's Response: Yay indeed ...


Name: vault713 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/09 15:10 · For: Too Much Can Happen In One Short Day
good for Lily!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Absolutely. =D


Name: vault713 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/09 14:47 · For: A Path Becomes Clear, And For Once I Take It
the Iola story was just right in my opinion
it's cool reading things happening in the summer, you don't get that a lot with harry potter related stuff

Author's Response: Well hey, some big stuff can happen in the summer in my opinion ... it's such a great backdrop. I'm glad you're enjoying it anyway, thanks so much!


Name: vault713 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/09 13:50 · For: How To Fish, If You Want To End Up Wet
this is very good!

Author's Response: Cheers!


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 07/07/09 18:56 · For: There's A Difference Between Love And L.O.V.E
I love this whole story. It was cool and funny. I like the idea of L.O.V.E. My favourite character is Iola. I just loved her and her name. I like that name. I like her personality. I don't remember what my favourite quote is but I remember that it's really funny. My favourite chapter title is When people ring your doorbell, You have to let them in.

I like how Lily changed. I like new new Lily more. She's funny. I like how Lily and James got together. The whole scene was good. The story was good and now I'm going to go check out your other ones.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm really glad you liked it! I hope you have fun if you decide to read any of the others.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 05/05/09 21:02 · For: Hogsmeade Has A Sweet Shop. How Can It Be Bad?
ok so to explain the last part of my last review I eant that your stories are page turners. Or i guess becasue theya re online then next clickers. ANyway when i reach teh end of one of the stories I can finally be ok with not readign the next chapter casue there isn't a next one. But if i0m in the middle of the story it's like i want to keep reading till i'm done. In any case it was a good thing. Oh and I'm glad you enjoy the reviews. Your stories make me feel liek revieweing

Author's Response: OH! I see. I thought you meant it was good that you didn't need to read the next one because you didn't really care what happened next. I get it now. Thanks! =)


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 05/05/09 20:51 · For: There's A Difference Between Love And L.O.V.E
ok so I reviewed this yesterday but it didn't load for soem reason. I loved thsi last chater it made me laugh. James' ideas are indeed original I mean who else would do such a thing. I absolutly loved the song you made him sing it fits so well. And lily is just so funny about the whole ordeal at leaset she realised what she had to do in the end. I feel bad for Hallead but I think he is going to be ok. I ust adit I liek how you ended this story. It's not sad casue they still have soemtime to live things out yet at the same time you don't need to know more about their lives I am content with knowing things worked out. Ok now for favorites of this story. Iola takes the medal for favorite made up character. SHe is amazing and very real. THe best chapter name is "I do soemthign stupid and no one is suprised" they define Lily nd the spirit of the story so well. FAvorite made up thing is the Padfoot points it jsut seems liek somthign they would do but so far it's the first time i've read of somehtign like that. Favorite moment james singing that song. Most shoked moment, in all honesty when Remus said he didn't liek the beatles. WHAt is up with that. There are way to many faboulouse quotes to choose just one but I quite liked the exchange between lily and Vernon. I love how he is so clueless. Anyway another fantastic story. I started looking at soem of you're other work and I realised I read it back before i had an actual acount. I think I'll re read it and coment. But I wanted to tell you that I think over time you are improving as an author. The difference in your stories is noticable and each one si progressivley better. So thank you for providing such an entretaining way to spend time. It was a lovely story and i enjoyed reading very much.

Author's Response: I hate it when reviews and stuff don't work ... but what an amazingly sweet review considering you did it twice! Thank you so much. I definitely agree that they got better over time. Ugh. Some of the really early stuff makes me want to weep a little bit. =) Ah well. I'm so pleased you enjoyed this fic, I really am. It was a lot of fun to write. Thanks again for all your support!


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 05/04/09 23:10 · For: Hogsmeade Has A Sweet Shop. How Can It Be Bad?
I new there was soemthign going on between sirius and iola. ANd james and lily that was brilliant poor hallead i feel bad for him. I can't wait for hte next chapter. it's really sad that it's dending buta t the same time it's good to not NEED to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Um ... I'm not sure quite what that last statement means, but hey, thanks anyway. And, yeah, Sirius and Iola. Pretty obvious really. Thanks for all your reviews! Yay!


You must login (register) to review.