Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: 20160518caihuali (Signed) · Date: 05/18/16 5:09 · For: L.O.V.E And Iola Are Very Different Things
ray-ban sunglasses
adidas trainers
louis vuitton bags
kate spade handbags
camisetas futbol baratas
nike air force 1
true religion jeans
lululemon outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
adidas outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors handbags clearance
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren
mulberry outlet
louis vuitton handbags
ralph lauren outlet
lebron shoes
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
fitflops sale clearance
mulberry outlet
ralph lauren,polo ralph lauren,ralph lauren outlet,ralph lauren italia,ralph lauren sito ufficiale
ferragamo shoes
michael kors wallet sale
toms outlet store
ferragamo shoes
nike air huarache
fitflops sale clearance
herve leger dresses
lululemon uk
juicy couture outlet
kate spade uk
cartier outlet store
tiffany jewelry
tiffany and co
coach outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
toms outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
calvin klein underwear
fitflops shoes
longchamp handbags
tiffany and co
lebron james shoes
discount michael kors handbags
michael kors factory outlet
cheap nba jerseys
oakley sunglasses
pandora outlet
dior sunglasses
true religion jeans
adidas outlet store
ferragamo shoes sale
mulberry handbags
true religion jeans
true religion uk outlet
ray ban sunglasses
tory burch outlet online
michael kors online outlet
coach outlet online
burberry outlet store
timberland boots
mulberry handbags sale
ralph lauren outlet
mbt shoes
burberry outlet online
longchamp pas cher
longchamp outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
tory burch outlet online
oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet
michael kors factory outlet
louis vuitton outlet
nike air huarache
ralph lauren pas cher
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton pas cher
ralph lauren uk
dior outlet
nike blazer pas cher
omega watches
michael kors clearance
air max 90
fitflops clearance
cartier watches for sale
prada shoes
louis vuitton outlet store
ray ban sunglasses
ray-ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
tiffany and co
polo ralph lauren
chrome hearts outlet
celine outlet
michael kors handbags
longchamp outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
hollister clothing
coach outlet store
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren outlet
ferragamo outlet
lebron shoes
mlb jerseys
mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handbags
fitflops sale
cheap jordans
burberry outlet store
louis vuitton bags cheap
cheap jordans
michael kors online
prada sunglasses for women
cheap nfl jerseys
nike roshe
burberry outlet
lululemon outlet online
toms outlet
cheap football shirts
tiffany and co
cheap mlb jerseys
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
mulberry handbags
air max 90
jordan shoes
rolex watches for sale
swarovski outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
kobe shoes
prada outlet
jordan pas cher
lululemon pants
oakley sunglasses
ferragamo shoes
oakley sunglasses
links of london jewellery
coach outlet store
oakley sunglasses
snapbacks wholesale
true religion jeans
lululemon outlet
fitflops uk
coach outlet online
ralph lauren shirts
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors uk
hermes birkin bag
babyliss pro
mulberry sale
cartier watches
oakley sunglasses
chrome hearts outlet
fitflops shoes
nfl jerseys wholesale
hollister uk
true religion outlet
coach outlet
beats by dr dre
oakley sunglasses sale
nike roshe run
louis vuitton outlet online
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors uk outlet
nike air max
rolex watches
louboutin pas cher
michael kors uk outlet
rolex watches
michael kors outlet online
babyliss flat iron
michael kors handbags sale
nike air force 1
tiffany outlet
nike tn pas cher
air force 1 shoes
reebok shoes
michael kors outlet
bottega veneta outlet
tory burch outlet online
thomas sabo outlet
coach outlet online
hermes belt
gucci sunglasses uk
jordan pas cher
tory burch outlet
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
prada sunglasses
rolex watches
cheap mlb jerseys
longchamp pliage
gucci outlet
longchamp solde
oakley sunglasses wholesale
mulberry uk
hermes bags
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
swarovski crystal
longchamp handbags
true religion outlet
fitflops sale
hermes outlet
cazal outlet
toms outlet
louis vuitton handbags
phone cases
longchamp handbags
christian louboutin uk
nike air max 90
nike blazer pas cher
ray-ban sunglasses
louis vuitton sunglasses for women
coach outlet
tory burch outlet
michael kors outlet store
chrome hearts
hollister clothing store
louis vuitton neverfull
coach outlet
juicy couture tracksuit
swarovski jewelry
ferragamo shoes
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
ralph lauren outlet
ralph lauren pas cher
fitflops sale clearance
football shirts
michael kors factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
cheap nfl jersey
coach outlet store
nike air force 1
michael kors factory online
chrome hearts outlet online
burberry outlet
tory burch outlet
michael kors outlet uk
michael kors outlet online
tiffany outlet
toms shoes
ferragamo shoes
ray-ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
chaussure louboutin
kate spade handbags
fitflops sale
rolex outlet
basketball shoes
rolex watches
ralph lauren polo
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
toms outlet
mcm outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
true religion uk
burberry outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
swarovski outlet
coach outlet online
swarovski outlet
pandora outlet
hermes belt for sale
louis vuitton neverfull sale
cheap nfl jerseys
hollister clothing store
mulberry handbags
oakley sunglasses
cartier sunglasses for men
coach outlet online
versace sunglasses
pandora jewelry
rolex watches
thomas sabo uk
air max 90
cazal sunglasses
jordan shoes
ralph lauren polo
basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes
longchamp outlet
coach outlet online
coach outlet
louis vuitton bags
longchamp outlet
michael kors canada
michael kors outlet
reebok trainers
ray-ban sunglasses
coach outlet
michael kors handbags clearance
tiffany outlet
michael kors outlet
cartier outlet
fitflops outlet sale
michael kors outlet
cheap jordan shoes
ralph lauren outlet
tiffany outlet
asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano
replica watches
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors handbags
jordan shoes 2015
beats by dre
ferragamo shoes
soccer jerseys
tory burch shoes
michael kors outlet online
lebron james shoes
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
mulberry outlet
toms shoes
true religion jeans
timberland boots
longchamp handbags
tiffany jewelry
louis vuitton outlet
nike huarache
longchamp pliage
nhl jerseys
polo ralph lauren
michael kors uk
true religion outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
beats headphones
tiffany jewellery
beats by dre
nba jerseys
reebok outlet store
toms shoes
michael kors outlet
ghd uk
tiffany outlet
michael kors outlet
prada sneakers
swarovski crystal
michael kors wallet
coach outlet store
pandora jewelry
ray ban sunglasses
fitflop clearance
true religion sale
mulberry handbags
louis vuitton outlet stores
montblanc pens
tiffany jewellery
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren uk
longchamp pas cher
ferragamo outlet
prada handbags
true religion outlet
true religion jeans
mont blanc outlet
michael kors outlet
tiffany jewellery
polo shirts
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses sale
ralph lauren polo
beats by dr dre
polo ralph lauren
air max 90
mulberry outlet store
mcm backpack
adidas wings
michael kors handbags
coach outlet store
cheap soccer jerseys
christian louboutin uk
soccer jerseys wholesale
beats by dre
mulberry handbags
timberland shoes
nike air max 90
coach outlet
true religion outlet
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren outlet
burberry outlet sale
true religion outlet
michael kors handbags
rolex uk
ray-ban sunglasses
rolex watches outlet
nike air max
prada outlet online
michael kors outlet store
kobe bryant shoes
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags wholesale
cheap oakley sunglasses
longchamp outlet online
nike tn pas cher
mulberry bags
air jordan shoes
true religion canada
michael kors sale
michael kors outlet
tiffany jewelry
hermes birkin
swarovski crystal
coach outlet
adidas wings shoes
coach handbags
hollister clothing
hermes outlet store
louboutin pas cher
beats headphones
soccer jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
ferragamo outlet
versace sunglasses on sale
ralph lauren polo
timberland shoes
fitflop sale
police sunglasses for men
kobe bryants shoes
police sunglasses
tory burch outlet
lacoste shirts
michael kors outlet online
fitflops uk
oakley sunglasses uk
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
gucci sunglasses
tiffany and co
mulberry outlet,mulberry handbags outlet
cheap jordans
coach outlet online
chaussure louboutin
polo ralph lauren
discount oakley sunglasses
longchamp pliage
michael kors outlet clearance
tiffany and co
louis vuitton handbags
cheap snapbacks
oakley sunglasses
coach factory outlet
mont blanc pens
ferragamo outlet
hollister shirts
rolex watches for sale
mulberry outlet
michael kors wholesale
cheap michael kors handbags
ralph lauren polo
swarovski outlet
longchamp pliage
prada outlet
mulberry bags
rolex watches
mbt shoes outlet
fitflops clearance
hollister uk
fitflops outlet
burberry sunglasses
replica watches
longchamp solde
burberry sunglasses on sale
michael kors outlet sale
lacoste polo shirts
true religion jeans
louis vuitton bags
bottega veneta outlet online
true religion jeans sale
ralph lauren uk
lululemon outlet
links of london
kate spade uk outlet
longchamp outlet
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
calvin klein outlet
louis vuitton sunglasses
christian louboutin online
louis vuitton outlet
cartier sunglasses
swarovski crystal
iphone cases
swarovski crystal
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
true religion outlet uk
air max 2015
nfl jersey wholesale
nfl jerseys
coach outlet canada
adidas shoes
nike huarache
louis vuitton handbags
ferragamo outlet
kobe shoes
true religion jeans
ray-ban sunglasses
michael kors uk
louis vuitton handbags
christian louboutin outlet
herve leger outlet
true religion jeans
beats headphones
kate spade outlet
hollister shirts
true religion outlet
asics
true religion jeans
burberry outlet
louis vuitton pas cher
rolex watches for sale
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet store
omega outlet
ralph lauren uk
michael kors factory outlet
polo ralph lauren
mont blanc pens
kate spade uk
ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
reebok shoes
ghd hair straighteners
michael kors uk
tiffany and co jewelry
true religion jeans outlet
futbol baratas
cheap jordan shoes
michael kors factory store
fitflops sale
louis vuitton handbags outlet
louis vuitton handbags outlet
celine outlet online
ralph lauren uk
swarovski crystal
nba jerseys
gucci outlet online
air jordan shoes for sale
cheap replica watches
ralph lauren polo shirts
oakley canada
tory burch outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
coach handbags outlet
swarovski jewelry
nike air max 90
fitflops clearance
michael kors bags
cheap nba jerseys
hermes outlet


Name: FireboltFlyer10 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/12 0:54 · For: There's A Difference Between Love And L.O.V.E
I loved your take on the whole Lily/ James thing!!! It was so cute, what James did for Lily (and quite romantic)! I also liked how different Lily was from the other stories. It gave the story a nice twist. Brilliant job!!!!! I can't wait to read your other stories! :)


Name: Auror Freya (Signed) · Date: 06/04/11 2:43 · For: There's A Difference Between Love And L.O.V.E
I LOVE this story i think it is the BEST fanfic on this entire site. My favorite character is Iola she became my favorite when she helped Lily overcome her fear of horses.
My favorite quote is "He just grins, takes a deep breath, and yells out, “Oh pretty baby, don’t bring me down, I pray, oh pretty baby!" I love the song and i think you made this chapter so romantic. Thats why i think that "There’s A Difference Between Love And L.O.V.E" is my favorite chapter. It made me cry tear of happiness when reading it.:'). My favorite scene has to be the last one were Lily and James kissed. :D :) Amber

Author's Response: Thank you again, so much! I'm really glad you liked it, and took the time to review - these all feel so old now, but it's always nice to think that people can still enjoy them! :)


Name: the bushy haired know-it-all (Signed) · Date: 04/25/10 13:30 · For: There's A Difference Between Love And L.O.V.E
oh my god i LOVED this! Lilly falling for James! omg that was so sweet.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm very glad you enjoyed it!


Name: Muggle in the Know (Signed) · Date: 02/22/10 6:52 · For: A Path Becomes Clear, And For Once I Take It
I would just like to thank you for not being insensitive in your fanfic about growing up in that situation. I know other writers sometimes can be. And that probably doesn't make any sense, so a piece of background knowledge is that Iola's "abusive father" childhood basically sums up mine. And don't do the whole sympathy thing, please? Because if you grow up in this, you kinda begin to hate that. But anyway, on lighter notes. You really do have really good writing skills, and you stick to a certain personality really well.

Author's Response: All right, no sympathy thing (without going into details, I understand how much that sucks, so don't worry). But it's really good to know that I didn't treat the situation insensitively, because I was a bit worried about that at the time, and I would never want to offend anybody. Thanks so much for this review, it actually really meant a lot to me. =)


Name: LuNaLoVeGoOdLoVer (Signed) · Date: 09/11/09 23:03 · For: There's A Difference Between Love And L.O.V.E
Uh, I loved it! *squeels*

Author's Response: Yay!


Name: LuNaLoVeGoOdLoVer (Signed) · Date: 09/11/09 16:33 · For: Too Much Can Happen In One Short Day
uh, good. i'm only scared she will fall for them again....

Author's Response: =) We shall see ...


Name: LuNaLoVeGoOdLoVer (Signed) · Date: 09/10/09 21:58 · For: Quidditch, And All The Mayhem It Entails
uh, i like it! but you portray the marauders as blunedering idiot, like, really shallow, you know? This isn't really a Lily/marauders fic, so I'm wondering what you'll do with that... and hwo is she gonna chooooooooooooose???

Author's Response: Who indeed ...? Yeah, the Marauders are a little blundering, but you find out later that they're not quite as shallow as they might seem (unfortunately the same can't be said for som of the other characters!)


Name: LuNaLoVeGoOdLoVer (Signed) · Date: 09/10/09 21:40 · For: How To Fish, If You Want To End Up Wet
Uh, I like Iola.

Author's Response: I'm glad. =)


Name: Phoenixis (Signed) · Date: 08/04/09 6:04 · For: There's A Difference Between Love And L.O.V.E
First of all, responding to your responses of my reviews (I guess I can do it here). I am absolutely positive that there’s no way any of your stories could disappoint anyone, let alone me (referring to your unfounded wariness about The Black Knight). I guess, when I read them, I like some better than others. But all are awesome. I liked the most of the one-shots better than the chaptered ones. Trees but not Forests, Conundrum and Art of the Quill were my faves. And if you wrote the Black Knight when you were just thirteen or fourteen, then it really is very good. Hell, I’m sixteen and I can’t write anything half as good.

The first few chapters of The Black Knight were not as good as the one-shots but the story picked up after a while. But that’s to be expected. I dunno, but once I have read fifth, sixth, seventh year fics, I don’t really enjoy anything about the first or second years that much. Even with the real Harry Potter series, if I want to re-read any book, it’s never Philosophers Stone, or Chamber of Secrets. Its usually GoF, or Half Blood Prince or Deathly Hallows, not even OotP for some reason. Enough with the rambling.

Now, The Things I Do For L.O.V.E….first of all, I really liked the summary and the way you presented it (the strikethroughs, etc.).

Iola is my favorite character. I really, really like her a lot. Better than Lola. Probably because she is more Marauderesque (and I insist, that Marauderesque is a word, and if it isn’t, it should be). Plus, I’m also glad that the fic ended before she could be killed off.

By the way, does Lily know about Remus being a werewolf? I don’t think you mentioned it anywhere but the exchange between James and Lily near the end made me think that she did….

And of course, the review would so not be complete without a mention of the chapter names. They were all inventive but ‘When people ring your doorbell, you have to let them in’ and ‘Hogsmeade has a sweetshop. How can it be Bad?’ were the best.

I liked how Sirius would switch instantly from being serious to being ridiculous and being serious again. And Padfoot Points were awesome as well.

Another thing I wanted to say..I think its fantastic the way you respond to each and every review. Not many authors do that, but the readers (atleast me) enjoy it if the author does respond. And you do so very promptly. That’s even better.

A couple of other things I enjoyed in this fic..I liked the badges, and the serenading at the end was cool. Something I can very well imagine James doing. I also liked the way you included Hagrid now and then. A few of the authors do include him but not as much as I would want. I always thought that Hagrid must have been close friends with the Marauders. Many Marauder era fics just leave him out altogether.

I think I’ll read one more fic of yours today, probably Azkaban Mistry.

This is the longest review I've ever written. My previous best was 522 words but this now closer to 550. So, YAY!! 550 Padfoot Points to me...Can I do that? Did Sirius do that?

Author's Response: Well, I don't think Sirius gave himself points (he preferred to watch others compete for his favour in order to gain them, I'd imagine) but I'll certainly give you 550 for such an amazing review! Wahey! It's probably the longest I've ever had, let alone written, so go you! As for what you said about responding, well, I just always like to do it, because I know when I review stuff, it's always good to get a nice word back from the author - it's just nice to know they read it. So yeah, I do make a point of responding to them all. So, to get to the point, thanks so much about everything you said! It's so encouraging, even though I stopped writing Fanfiction, it's always so amazing to hear something positive about my writing in general ... so thank you. Again. =) As for "marauderesque", you're right, it totally SHOULD be a word!


Name: vault713 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/09 14:44 · For: There's A Difference Between Love And L.O.V.E
awwww i'm sad it's over, i'm glad how they finaly got together in the end, sigh
oh and the whole betles vs. rowling stones thing craked me up (i now have a humerous mental immage of Remus Lupin in rocker clothes)

Author's Response: Oh, Remus was TOTALLY a rocker, you just know it! =D


Name: vault713 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/09 16:31 · For: I Do Something Stupid. No One Is Surprised.
Awwwww, I can't belive how emotionally attached I am to these characters. You're such a good author!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm so pleased you're enjoying it!


Name: vault713 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/09 16:00 · For: Revenge Is A Dish Best Served Comical
yay!

Author's Response: Yay indeed ...


Name: vault713 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/09 15:10 · For: Too Much Can Happen In One Short Day
good for Lily!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Absolutely. =D


Name: vault713 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/09 14:47 · For: A Path Becomes Clear, And For Once I Take It
the Iola story was just right in my opinion
it's cool reading things happening in the summer, you don't get that a lot with harry potter related stuff

Author's Response: Well hey, some big stuff can happen in the summer in my opinion ... it's such a great backdrop. I'm glad you're enjoying it anyway, thanks so much!


Name: vault713 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/09 13:50 · For: How To Fish, If You Want To End Up Wet
this is very good!

Author's Response: Cheers!


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 07/07/09 18:56 · For: There's A Difference Between Love And L.O.V.E
I love this whole story. It was cool and funny. I like the idea of L.O.V.E. My favourite character is Iola. I just loved her and her name. I like that name. I like her personality. I don't remember what my favourite quote is but I remember that it's really funny. My favourite chapter title is When people ring your doorbell, You have to let them in.

I like how Lily changed. I like new new Lily more. She's funny. I like how Lily and James got together. The whole scene was good. The story was good and now I'm going to go check out your other ones.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm really glad you liked it! I hope you have fun if you decide to read any of the others.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 05/05/09 21:02 · For: Hogsmeade Has A Sweet Shop. How Can It Be Bad?
ok so to explain the last part of my last review I eant that your stories are page turners. Or i guess becasue theya re online then next clickers. ANyway when i reach teh end of one of the stories I can finally be ok with not readign the next chapter casue there isn't a next one. But if i0m in the middle of the story it's like i want to keep reading till i'm done. In any case it was a good thing. Oh and I'm glad you enjoy the reviews. Your stories make me feel liek revieweing

Author's Response: OH! I see. I thought you meant it was good that you didn't need to read the next one because you didn't really care what happened next. I get it now. Thanks! =)


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 05/05/09 20:51 · For: There's A Difference Between Love And L.O.V.E
ok so I reviewed this yesterday but it didn't load for soem reason. I loved thsi last chater it made me laugh. James' ideas are indeed original I mean who else would do such a thing. I absolutly loved the song you made him sing it fits so well. And lily is just so funny about the whole ordeal at leaset she realised what she had to do in the end. I feel bad for Hallead but I think he is going to be ok. I ust adit I liek how you ended this story. It's not sad casue they still have soemtime to live things out yet at the same time you don't need to know more about their lives I am content with knowing things worked out. Ok now for favorites of this story. Iola takes the medal for favorite made up character. SHe is amazing and very real. THe best chapter name is "I do soemthign stupid and no one is suprised" they define Lily nd the spirit of the story so well. FAvorite made up thing is the Padfoot points it jsut seems liek somthign they would do but so far it's the first time i've read of somehtign like that. Favorite moment james singing that song. Most shoked moment, in all honesty when Remus said he didn't liek the beatles. WHAt is up with that. There are way to many faboulouse quotes to choose just one but I quite liked the exchange between lily and Vernon. I love how he is so clueless. Anyway another fantastic story. I started looking at soem of you're other work and I realised I read it back before i had an actual acount. I think I'll re read it and coment. But I wanted to tell you that I think over time you are improving as an author. The difference in your stories is noticable and each one si progressivley better. So thank you for providing such an entretaining way to spend time. It was a lovely story and i enjoyed reading very much.

Author's Response: I hate it when reviews and stuff don't work ... but what an amazingly sweet review considering you did it twice! Thank you so much. I definitely agree that they got better over time. Ugh. Some of the really early stuff makes me want to weep a little bit. =) Ah well. I'm so pleased you enjoyed this fic, I really am. It was a lot of fun to write. Thanks again for all your support!


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 05/04/09 23:10 · For: Hogsmeade Has A Sweet Shop. How Can It Be Bad?
I new there was soemthign going on between sirius and iola. ANd james and lily that was brilliant poor hallead i feel bad for him. I can't wait for hte next chapter. it's really sad that it's dending buta t the same time it's good to not NEED to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Um ... I'm not sure quite what that last statement means, but hey, thanks anyway. And, yeah, Sirius and Iola. Pretty obvious really. Thanks for all your reviews! Yay!


You must login (register) to review.