Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Simon says...

Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 18:15 · For: A True Slytherin's Speech
stop it already!

Author's Response: Stop what? Harry being a twit? or writing the story? :-) Thanks for the review.


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 18:09 · For: Simon
no chocolate. i really don't like any of yor characters... they seem very distant


Author's Response: again: thanks for sharing your thoughts, hope you understand why all this was necessary while the story develops.


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 18:03 · For: Q&A
i don't like harry or this story really but ill keep reading


Author's Response: okay. That's your opinion. Hope you'll change your mind along the way.


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 17:56 · For: The House of Phoenix
yikes... harry calm down


Author's Response: Teenager hormones. We all need to let off steams once in a while, but you're right he should stop and think ... soon. Thanks!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 17:47 · For: Summer Holidays
wow... nice dursleys? nuhuh... *reminds herself that this is a AU fic*

Author's Response: Not exactly nice Dursleys (I mean having to sit and wait at the station for hours?), but not that nasty either. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: alicefromwonderland (Signed) · Date: 05/16/07 15:06 · For: Turning Point
ohh that was very a sad ending but hey i liked it. you're a good author actually. I waiting for the next update =)

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind comment! This is really starting to convince me that my English might not be that bad after all! :P


Name: alicefromwonderland (Signed) · Date: 05/16/07 14:34 · For: Dinner for 13
oh my gosh! this propethy is incerdible. whoa it's an excititng chapter. but i dont't really have many clues about thisbut I'm so curious!

Author's Response: Glad you like it. But you'll have to wait until the end of the sequel, actually, until the entire solution is revealed. Sorry! :-) But hints will be dropped along the way, so maybe some can trigger some speculations. Thanks for the review!


Name: beebeau29 (Signed) · Date: 05/16/07 3:08 · For: Turning Point
Loved the chapter and the prelude into the next chapter has me sitting on edge!

Can't wait till the next!

Author's Response: hehe, kewl. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Lalalalatina (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 20:35 · For: Turning Point
Aww... poor Simon and Harry! You did a good job of showing how prejudice people can be just because of who you are, where you're from, and who your friends are. Please update soon- I wonder what the kiss you talked about in your hint for the next chapter. Is it between two people- Ginny and Harry perhaps? I wonder if it is the Dementor's Kiss- since you described it as "empty and cold." Update soon- PLEASE!

Author's Response: like your musings - thanks for your comments :-)


Name: Morgainne (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 20:08 · For: Turning Point
Really loved this chapter, can't wait for the next one...

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Shadow2007 (Signed) · Date: 05/10/07 18:42 · For: The House of Phoenix
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE ASAP THIS IS BLOODY AWESOME!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Your review is for the third chapter, so unless you don't happen to have chosen this one at random for your desperate note, you have 8 more chapters to go :-)


Name: Durmstrang_Grim (Signed) · Date: 05/04/07 19:17 · For: Dinner for 13
What a horrible cliff!!!
I think the prophecy is about Ron and Simon.
Am I Right?!

Author's Response: Thank you - Sorry, can't answer that! :-)


Name: beebeau29 (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 4:27 · For: Dinner for 13
oooh excellent chapter can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!


Name: lilyjones (Anonymous) · Date: 04/29/07 3:58 · For: Former Friends and Former Enemies
ive enjoyed this

Author's Response: glad you did and took the time to leave a note :-)


Name: Pheonixtales (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 23:06 · For: Dinner for 13
Nasty Nasty Cliffy. Cant wait til the next chapter.

Author's Response: :-) thank you!


Name: Pheonixtales (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 23:06 · For: Dinner for 13
Nasty Nasty Cliffy. Cant wait til the next chapter.

Author's Response: see above


Name: nonetogood (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 12:24 · For: Dinner for 13
very nice prophecy and truthfully I think it could go one of 2 ways. Harry and simon or maybe harry and ron. The begining "Torn by shadows and darkness. Pierced by a burning desire - his longing - for respect and acceptance." this sounds like ron because longing for respect and acceptance. this is a tough one way to go. great story so update soon please


Author's Response: another good guess, but again, not quite right :-) thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts on this.


Name: bgsthpfanever (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 2:52 · For: Dinner for 13
i think its about harr yand simon... simon will betray harry, hermione will be the woman who rescuses him, i think but i dont get the murderer and creator part...


Author's Response: good guess, but not quite right - thanks for your thoughts!


Name: jo_ride (Signed) · Date: 04/20/07 21:52 · For: A Secret Revealed
this is an awesome story and i just want to read more and more

Author's Response: Thanks, you should be able to in a few days!


Name: boyy its joey (Signed) · Date: 04/14/07 22:17 · For: The Yule Ball
AHH NO!
WRITE MORE!
I didn't know if I would like this story, since Harry was in Slytherin, but actually, it's quite good.

It makes me sad that Ron and Harry are fighting so much, but overall this story is great!

PLEASE UPDATE SOON I WANNA CONTINUE READING!

Author's Response: Yay, I will! My beta was really busy with school and we all know that you should put your education first, so the story had to wait a bit, but I got the next chapter back and will submitt it later today. Cross your fingers for a short queue-time :-) Thanks for reviewing!


You must login (register) to review.