Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Simon says...

Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 18:21 · For: Former Friends and Former Enemies
make up with ron and hermione!

Author's Response: :-) Unfortunately, all of this has to happen. Thanks for reviewing.


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 18:15 · For: A True Slytherin's Speech
stop it already!

Author's Response: Stop what? Harry being a twit? or writing the story? :-) Thanks for the review.


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 18:09 · For: Simon
no chocolate. i really don't like any of yor characters... they seem very distant


Author's Response: again: thanks for sharing your thoughts, hope you understand why all this was necessary while the story develops.


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 18:03 · For: Q&A
i don't like harry or this story really but ill keep reading


Author's Response: okay. That's your opinion. Hope you'll change your mind along the way.


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 17:56 · For: The House of Phoenix
yikes... harry calm down


Author's Response: Teenager hormones. We all need to let off steams once in a while, but you're right he should stop and think ... soon. Thanks!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 17:47 · For: Summer Holidays
wow... nice dursleys? nuhuh... *reminds herself that this is a AU fic*

Author's Response: Not exactly nice Dursleys (I mean having to sit and wait at the station for hours?), but not that nasty either. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: alicefromwonderland (Signed) · Date: 05/16/07 15:06 · For: Turning Point
ohh that was very a sad ending but hey i liked it. you're a good author actually. I waiting for the next update =)

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind comment! This is really starting to convince me that my English might not be that bad after all! :P


Name: alicefromwonderland (Signed) · Date: 05/16/07 14:34 · For: Dinner for 13
oh my gosh! this propethy is incerdible. whoa it's an excititng chapter. but i dont't really have many clues about thisbut I'm so curious!

Author's Response: Glad you like it. But you'll have to wait until the end of the sequel, actually, until the entire solution is revealed. Sorry! :-) But hints will be dropped along the way, so maybe some can trigger some speculations. Thanks for the review!


Name: beebeau29 (Signed) · Date: 05/16/07 3:08 · For: Turning Point
Loved the chapter and the prelude into the next chapter has me sitting on edge!

Can't wait till the next!

Author's Response: hehe, kewl. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Lalalalatina (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 20:35 · For: Turning Point
Aww... poor Simon and Harry! You did a good job of showing how prejudice people can be just because of who you are, where you're from, and who your friends are. Please update soon- I wonder what the kiss you talked about in your hint for the next chapter. Is it between two people- Ginny and Harry perhaps? I wonder if it is the Dementor's Kiss- since you described it as "empty and cold." Update soon- PLEASE!

Author's Response: like your musings - thanks for your comments :-)


Name: Morgainne (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 20:08 · For: Turning Point
Really loved this chapter, can't wait for the next one...

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Shadow2007 (Signed) · Date: 05/10/07 18:42 · For: The House of Phoenix
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE ASAP THIS IS BLOODY AWESOME!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Your review is for the third chapter, so unless you don't happen to have chosen this one at random for your desperate note, you have 8 more chapters to go :-)


Name: Durmstrang_Grim (Signed) · Date: 05/04/07 19:17 · For: Dinner for 13
What a horrible cliff!!!
I think the prophecy is about Ron and Simon.
Am I Right?!

Author's Response: Thank you - Sorry, can't answer that! :-)


Name: beebeau29 (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 4:27 · For: Dinner for 13
oooh excellent chapter can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!


Name: lilyjones (Anonymous) · Date: 04/29/07 3:58 · For: Former Friends and Former Enemies
ive enjoyed this

Author's Response: glad you did and took the time to leave a note :-)


Name: Pheonixtales (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 23:06 · For: Dinner for 13
Nasty Nasty Cliffy. Cant wait til the next chapter.

Author's Response: :-) thank you!


Name: Pheonixtales (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 23:06 · For: Dinner for 13
Nasty Nasty Cliffy. Cant wait til the next chapter.

Author's Response: see above


Name: nonetogood (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 12:24 · For: Dinner for 13
very nice prophecy and truthfully I think it could go one of 2 ways. Harry and simon or maybe harry and ron. The begining "Torn by shadows and darkness. Pierced by a burning desire - his longing - for respect and acceptance." this sounds like ron because longing for respect and acceptance. this is a tough one way to go. great story so update soon please


Author's Response: another good guess, but again, not quite right :-) thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts on this.


Name: bgsthpfanever (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 2:52 · For: Dinner for 13
i think its about harr yand simon... simon will betray harry, hermione will be the woman who rescuses him, i think but i dont get the murderer and creator part...


Author's Response: good guess, but not quite right - thanks for your thoughts!


Name: jo_ride (Signed) · Date: 04/20/07 21:52 · For: A Secret Revealed
this is an awesome story and i just want to read more and more

Author's Response: Thanks, you should be able to in a few days!


You must login (register) to review.