MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Simon says...

Name: fairiegirl (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 18:26 · For: Former Friends and Former Enemies
I'll cry if i click next and there is not another chapter. and making a girl cry isn't very nice.

Author's Response: Oh poor girl! *soothes* There a few chapters left and I'm working on the next one already, so no need to cry!

Name: fairiegirl (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 17:37 · For: Simon
What kind of cocolate? -just joking- I really liked this chapter....it was intresting even thou i was pissed at myself for to realizing Who Simon was in the last chapter.....

Author's Response: Well, there's hazelnut, strawberry-joghurt and milk-chocolate - Which one do you like best? :-) Yeah, And in the last sentence aa well - cheaky me *cough*

Name: fairiegirl (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 17:17 · For: Q&A
I beleave simon is incradably brave to stand up to snape...and harry just needs to give malfloy a broken nose....right now.....and how good my hazelnut coffee tastes...

Author's Response: hehehe, I like a broken nose...Thanks for reviewing! Hazelnut Coffee? hmm, sounds good!

Name: fairiegirl (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 16:40 · For: The House of Phoenix
I like Tea and your doing apaslutly wonderful.

Author's Response: coolies and thanks!

Name: honey bon (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 5:55 · For: Dinner for 13
so - the prophecy. Well, the first person to pop into my mind is Simon, but I think Ron has a right to claim that part as well, especially in this fic. But I suppose its Simon its about. Two bound by trust - not Harry and Ron, not any more at least - but perhaps thats what the second part is about? It could alos, as someone else pointed out, be Simon and Terry, but I'm not sure that Terry has an important role in this, exept for being Simons step brother, or whatever you want to call him. I kinda hope its about Simon, and not Ron, I couldn't bear for him and Harry to become enemies until death..... The woman? Can only be Hermione, eh? It makes sense with Ron, obviously, and she might just be the one to make Simon feel accepted... Anyway, these are just some small speculations... I'm looking forward to reading the reat of the story! (oh, do hurry up!!!! :-) )

Author's Response: woops, I semed to have missed your reviews, sorry! Nice seculation. Yes, Terry is Simon's stepbrother. All else I can say without spoiling is, that some of the speculations in all reviews are not so far off, but all are missing a major part - hehehe. But that is indeed hard to guess. :-)

Name: Khydalin Lupin (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 23:27 · For: Simon
Oooh, what kind of chocolate? I can only be bribed with dark chocolate. I like this! I always thought that it would be cool if Harry was Sorted into Slytherin. I can't wait to read the next chapter. Haha, I'm reading Harry Potter fanfiction at midnight on a school night. Oh well...

Author's Response: How about Belgium Dark Chocolate - said to be the best! uhu - don't blame HP for tired eyes in class - but come to think about it, staying up late due to reading is one of the nicier excuses these days. Thanks for the review!

Name: Midnight Tragedy (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 1:16 · For: Corpus Inflamare
wow this story is amazing, I can't wait to find out what happens next

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for your review - job's keeping me busy, but I haven't abondoned this!

Name: CrazyAboutShipping (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 18:21 · For: The House of Phoenix
Harry is very out of character. And, the bond between the trio is stronger than is shown in this story. Harry wouldn't be glad to be in a different house than Ron and Hermione.

Author's Response: Ah. You see...Harry is in an emotional state, feels betrayed by his friends, is afraid of losing them due to them being a couple etc etc, so all he's asking for is a bit of distance to sort things out in peace. This bond wasn't severed just like that (promise) - bonds of friendship will play an important role in this story afetr all - oh, and don't forget that this story is set AU. :-) Thanks for reviewing - I'm hoping very much that you keep reading!

Name: honey bon (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 15:32 · For: Corpus Inflamare
also, I don't think Ron did it... Okay, so its not very likely that Simon set fire to himself, but neither is Hermione and Ron leaving their wands somewhere and just running away.. and not together, not after what happend in this story... but anyway, I like your story, you write really well!!!! i'm looking forward to reading more!!!

Author's Response: Well, maybe Ron kidnapped her to live in the Muggle-World. Far away from the craziness magic creates. And maybe Simon just tried to celebrate New Year's early but forgot that fireworks don't work properly in a magic castle... ;-) Thanks a ton for your words!

Name: honey bon (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 15:26 · For: Corpus Inflamare
I'm with ron, that simon guy did something to hermione... its getting a bit like snape isn't it? but you are quite good at providing enough proof for both sides.....

Author's Response: Ha! Thanks! yeah, snapey Simon! But honestly, there'd be no fun if Simon's loyalties would be crystal clear. Maybe he doens't even know himself yet. Thanks for reviewing.

Name: honey bon (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 14:54 · For: Turning Point
I don't trust him ( after reading chapter 12...) I really like your writing style

Author's Response: Simon can certainly cause fights about where his loyalties lie - not quite unlike Snape, if I may say so. Thanks for the compliment!

Name: hailtotheholly123 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/14/07 13:56 · For: Dinner for 13
Hmmm...I think the prophecy was referring to Simon and Terry Boot...because Simon is 'torn by shadows and darkness' being a Slytherin now, and wants respect and acceptance,,,

And he and Terry are bound by trust, being almots brothers, but they aren't bound by blood because Simon was adopted...

Great chapter! :)

Author's Response: Nice one - never heard that theory before! Great! Hope you like how it'll evolve... Thanks for the review!

Name: honey bon (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 12:56 · For: Former Friends and Former Enemies
harry is a jerk. a complete idiot. a prat.
sorry... but he is! I can't stand the way he just does what simon says and allows simon to drug him every now and then. ( chapter 6)

Author's Response: haha! :-) Harry befriended a guy who's smart, nice, has things in common with him, has to suffer from prejudices and still walks with his head held high - of course he looks up to Simon and imitates him. And it's not drugging - more like having a bit too much beer. Don't apologize - I quite understand!

Name: honey bon (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 11:50 · For: Q&A
wow... I just read chapter 3.... I really really really hope Simon is good!!!! Harry really needs someone to trust in!

Author's Response: dito.

Name: honey bon (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 11:50 · For: Q&A
wow... I just read chapter 3.... I really really really hope Simon is good!!!! Harry really needs someone to trust in!

Author's Response: hihi, thank you for your review!

Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 9:25 · For: Corpus Inflamare
wha? I don't get it. I guess I'll just have to wait until the next chappie!

Author's Response: Yep. There'll have to be a bit of explaining I guess---I got over DH so the next chap won't be too long. Thanks for the review!

Name: hailtotheholly123 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/13/07 21:10 · For: The House of Phoenix
Wow, can't believe that Harry wasn't sorted into Phoenix House...

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review!

Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 19:53 · For: Corpus Inflamare
Wow. I can't believe Ron did that. I'm still not sure about Simon's intentions, but what Ron did was way out of order. And poor Harry can't enjoy a good snog when he really needs one. And then I'm not sure about the end. Did Ron and Hermione give up magic or something? That's an evil cliffhanger if I ever saw one! Great job! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! :-) You'll hear more about the wands the story behind it in the next chapter - until then..have a cookie!

Name: Merlynne (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 18:15 · For: Corpus Inflamare
Damn this cliffhanger ending! I want to know why Hermine and Ron's wands are in Harry's room!
Great chapter. There were a few typos throughout, but nothing too frustrating. I'm enjoying the romance between Harry and Ginny (so cute) and am looking forward to see what these mysterious disappearances of Ron and Hermione's lead up to, as well as what becomes of Hermione/Simon.
Great work! I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: hmm, sorry...but it was too tempting! Next chap is halfway done, so stay tuned! Thanks for the review!

Name: dontimamanda (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 17:15 · For: Corpus Inflamare
haha! i was the first reviewer for this chapter!!!! go me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: YAY! Good job! :-) :-) :-) And thanks a ton for clicking that review-button!

You must login (register) to review.