Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Simon says...

Name: rochelle (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 17:49 · For: The House of Phoenix
this story is...WEIRD! i dont mean that as an insult though, its good... but its just odd. good idea for a story though

Author's Response: :-) - don't worry, I know what you mean, hope you keep reading. Thanks for the review.


Name: lupinslover (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 9:46 · For: Former Friends and Former Enemies
Please update soon! This is a very interesting story and i love it! so PRETTY PLEASE update soon!

Author's Response: I promise I will as soon as the queue is re-opened. Thank you very much for the review, I'm glad you liked it so far.


Name: Gladriel (Signed) · Date: 12/24/06 12:43 · For: Former Friends and Former Enemies
Wow! What was that all about? Creepy, but still a good chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for your comment! I'd love to hear what you think it was about... =) more strange things are coming up!


Name: hpoffa (Signed) · Date: 12/23/06 4:38 · For: Former Friends and Former Enemies
I think itīs a really good and I canīt wait til the next chapter :D

Author's Response: Merry Christmas to you! The next chap has to wait, they closed the queue until January, to enjoy a very much deserved break, but I'll have chap 7 ready by the time it reopens! Promise! Thanks for the review.


Name: Gladriel (Signed) · Date: 12/12/06 17:05 · For: A True Slytherin's Speech
Wow that was cool. Can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!


Name: wolfzmasterz (Signed) · Date: 12/06/06 10:12 · For: Simon
hey i liek the story a lot and this was a good chapter are you going to change harry and make him dark or ect.????? well any way i guess i have to wait for the site to accpect your next chapter be for i can read

Author's Response: can't tell you that, now can i? ;-) but there is a reason why Harry was sorted into Slytherin and you'll find out soon... Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Gladriel (Signed) · Date: 12/02/06 12:29 · For: Simon
Wow! That was a close game! I'm really glad you updated this story is really cool!

Author's Response: Thanks! there'll be lot more close 'games' soon, but then it'll be about more than just housepoints, so stay tuned! :-)


Name: wolfzmasterz (Signed) · Date: 11/20/06 10:57 · For: Q&A
hey that was an aswome chapter i liked it a lot!!!!! well you have harry actullay talke advantatge of his talants like parslymouth and all that i mean there is very many way to learn things and then theres the chamber of secreats and dark magic i mean how is he spoused to fight what he doesnt no?? well any way i done and have to go so read ya later byb

Author's Response: Hi, that's a good point. Harry's only chance to be accepted by the Slytherins is probably by playing (and winning) Quidditch. At least for now... Thanks for the review!


Name: padfootnflawks (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 10:25 · For: Q&A
Wow I like it!! I think that it was cool how you had a new house so that evrey one had to re-sorted. I think that Harry is not really in charcter though. I think that you should make him a little less moody and more worried about Voldemort because really I think that Im reading about Harry in 5 year not 6. Other than that I think this story is really good. Also you did a very good job on makeing Simon. I can't wait to read more about hiim!!

Author's Response: Keep in mind, that he's got a lot to deal with, that has to effect your mood (at least that's what I think). Yes, he's a bit like fifth year Harry, but it'll pass soon enough. Thanks for the compliments and taking the time to review!


Name: later (Signed) · Date: 11/17/06 19:45 · For: The House of Phoenix
It's a good story and all, but it is just killing me having Harry in Slytherin! OMG

Author's Response: hehe, hope you'll keep reading anyway. Thanks for reviewing! :-)


Name: wolfzmasterz (Signed) · Date: 10/16/06 9:48 · For: Summer Holidays
hey i like the story and cant think of much else tosay i have to hurry so sry but ill read ya later byb

Author's Response: hi and thanks for taking the time anyway! Chap 2 is in the working, so keep an eye out!


You must login (register) to review.