Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Simon says...

Name: boyy its joey (Signed) · Date: 04/14/07 22:17 · For: The Yule Ball
AHH NO!
WRITE MORE!
I didn't know if I would like this story, since Harry was in Slytherin, but actually, it's quite good.

It makes me sad that Ron and Harry are fighting so much, but overall this story is great!

PLEASE UPDATE SOON I WANNA CONTINUE READING!

Author's Response: Yay, I will! My beta was really busy with school and we all know that you should put your education first, so the story had to wait a bit, but I got the next chapter back and will submitt it later today. Cross your fingers for a short queue-time :-) Thanks for reviewing!


Name: boyy its joey (Signed) · Date: 04/14/07 22:15 · For: The Yule Ball
AHH NO!
WRITE MORE!
I didn't know if I would like this story, since Harry was in Slytherin, but actually, it's quite good.

It makes me sad that Ron and Harry are fighting so much, but overall this story is great!

PLEASE UPDATE SOON I WANNA CONTINUE READING!

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind comments :-)


Name: alicefromwonderland (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 4:53 · For: The Yule Ball
Hey I really like yor fic!! I've just found it and I'm amazed! So I'm just waiting for the next chapter! (sorry my english isn't the best but...)

Author's Response: Hi there. Thanks for the review and don't worry about your English, I'm not a native speaker myself... :-)


Name: Slytherpuff_Girl (Signed) · Date: 03/26/07 19:38 · For: Former Friends and Former Enemies
Ok. This is getting really good!
I really don't like the sound of this Harry Simon hearing each others voices things. Or this creepy drink. But I love this story! Is Simon really meeting a girl..hmm. I need to read more!

Author's Response: The hearing voices thing will play a bigger part and get a decent explanation in due time. Looking forward to your next review! :-)


Name: Slytherpuff_Girl (Signed) · Date: 03/26/07 19:30 · For: A True Slytherin's Speech
This is kind of creepy, and yet i cant quit reading it. I dont like this confundus drink, and simon is sort of scaring me. I really hope Harry talks to Hermione and Ron! The less time around Malfoy the better.

Author's Response: Think of the Confundus Draught as a mild, wizarding version of beer, maybe then it's less scary. It's not poison. Thanks for the review!


Name: Slytherpuff_Girl (Signed) · Date: 03/26/07 19:14 · For: Q&A
wow!
I was trying to think of who his parents could possibly be, and that came to mind, but I refused to believe it! There's something about this Simon..he seems kind of, shady. lol. Great chapter!

Author's Response: hehe, shady? Okay. It's intriguing with how many different adjectives people describe Simon. Thanks for reading!


Name: Moonysgirl79 (Signed) · Date: 03/23/07 11:22 · For: Summer Holidays
Another brill chapter! *goes to start betaing at the next one* Well done!

Author's Response: hehe, thanks again. Can't wait for you lovely comments. *gets started on the next capter* ;-)


Name: NikkiBly (Signed) · Date: 03/23/07 9:42 · For: The Yule Ball
Keep em coming!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: cutiepieXoX (Signed) · Date: 03/20/07 22:15 · For: Former Friends and Former Enemies
i relly enjoy these. Keep writing stories!

Author's Response: Glad you do, next chap is in queue already :-)


Name: fleurrox11 (Signed) · Date: 03/20/07 2:55 · For: Simon
This story ROX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: w00t!


Name: hpoffa (Signed) · Date: 03/17/07 11:58 · For: (Ir)rational Jealousy
I like this story and I never really thought that Ron could be such a ...... well i guess you get the point!

Author's Response: Oh, yeah, I do. Ron. He's a teenager who's afraid to lose his two best friends to a new friend and reacts in exactly the wrong way. Poor kido. Thanks for the review!


Name: bgsthpfanever (Signed) · Date: 03/16/07 19:18 · For: Q&A
i have a question... i thought harry wasnt taking care of magical creatures or history of magic?

Author's Response: *blushes* well, he is taking History of Magic. But you're right about CoMC. here, have some cookies and don't tell anyone. :-)


Name: Lalalalatina (Signed) · Date: 03/16/07 7:28 · For: (Ir)rational Jealousy
Ron is being horrible- I hope he comes around. please please please update soon. ^_^

Author's Response: I do, too. The Golden Trio shouldn't end like this, right? :-) Thanks for reviewing.


Name: NikkiBly (Signed) · Date: 03/15/07 8:36 · For: (Ir)rational Jealousy
Another good chapter, keep em coming!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.


Name: Midnight Tragedy (Signed) · Date: 03/15/07 0:27 · For: (Ir)rational Jealousy
I loved that, it was sooooo good. And Ron is such a prat :-) but this story is definitely one of my favourites, please update soon!

Author's Response: glad you're hooked and Ron's just being --- well Ron. :-) Chapter 10 is already in queue, hopefully you won't have to wait too long.


Name: Bucky Catt (Signed) · Date: 03/14/07 19:16 · For: Q&A
I KNEW he was a Lestrange! Harry's only good living relative.

Author's Response: hehe, hope you'll keep reading and reviewing - thanks!


Name: Moonysgirl79 (Signed) · Date: 03/14/07 18:56 · For: (Ir)rational Jealousy
Yay, another one! Well done. I love working on this with you!

Author's Response: :-) same here


Name: Tagidi Riva (Signed) · Date: 03/14/07 18:52 · For: (Ir)rational Jealousy
I think Simon is my favorite non cannon character in a long time, love the story.

Author's Response: Thanks for your lovely comment!


Name: Caty16 (Signed) · Date: 02/25/07 12:20 · For: Gracious Enmities
I love the story, but when i want to read chapter number 8, i can't ???????????

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I believe you can't read chapter 9? That's because it's still in queue - meaning: it does show up in the story profile, but can't be accessed by the readers yet. I saw that you added the story as your fave - you should receive an email as soon as the new chapter gets its validation - let's hope that won't be too long!


Name: NikkiBly (Signed) · Date: 02/22/07 14:19 · For: Gracious Enmities
Keep em coming, it's going great

Author's Response: I am - next one's in queue already, so keep your eyes open. Thanks for reviewing.


You must login (register) to review.