Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For You Don't Know Me

Name: ginnypotter_89 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/08 22:50 · For: Chapter 1
man good story.
kill dean tho.


Name: Pretty_Fangirl (Signed) · Date: 04/17/08 18:10 · For: Chapter 1
Awww! Poor Harry! That was great anyway!


Name: HockeyChick7 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/08 23:40 · For: Chapter 1
Ohhhh I love it!
But you can't just LEAVE it like this!
You neeeeeeed to write a sequal! Were they get together, just make it AU!
Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeee?!?!


Name: hpismylove812 (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 9:06 · For: Chapter 1
this is one of my favorite songs!!
you did an amazing job of capturing the longing in both of them. just wish they would get back together already!!!! HPDH couldn't come soon enough!


Name: mind is wild (Signed) · Date: 04/27/07 2:23 · For: Chapter 1
yea great but can u wite more plz
its a great story but it needs more


Name: magichick123 (Signed) · Date: 04/18/07 13:37 · For: Chapter 1
wow please right a sequel i love your writing


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 04/08/07 14:36 · For: Chapter 1
I loved this and found it awful how possessive Dean was. Dump possessive boyfriends! That is my public service message for the day. This was an awesome story and I hope you keep writing.


Name: R_Hr_Fan (Signed) · Date: 01/28/07 16:01 · For: Chapter 1
I thought this was really a sweet story. It totally shows how much Harry likes Ginny!


Name: R_Hr_Fan (Signed) · Date: 01/28/07 16:01 · For: Chapter 1
I thought this was really a sweet story. It totally shows how much Harry likes Ginny!


Name: hp4_sauce (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 15:12 · For: Chapter 1
I don't usually go for song fics but this blending of a song that fits in well with a missing moment from HPB is really quite good.


Name: draco_lover147 (Signed) · Date: 10/08/06 10:58 · For: Chapter 1
very good, and i have very high expecations in a fan fiction. their are very few that get into my favorites.

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I'm glad I made the cut.


Name: Miss Radcliffe (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 20:13 · For: Chapter 1
Very cute. You're very descriptive and this one-shot is very realistic and believeable. Good job.

Miss Radcliffe~

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I really enjoyed writing this, so I'm glad you liked it! :)


Name: Alanius (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 9:30 · For: Chapter 1
Excellent. Great job.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: kram (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 4:41 · For: Chapter 1
very very very good!!! its extremely well written and the way yo managed to chop and change between what harry and ginny is quite clever and its also a little funny.


Author's Response: Ooh, the dreaded double! I've done it too many times myself to count. Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I really wanted to get both sides of the story, so I'm glad you liked the way it switched back and forth.


Name: kram (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 4:40 · For: Chapter 1
very very very good!!! its extremely well written and the way yo managed to chop and change between what harry and ginny is quite clever and its also a little funny.


Author's Response: :)


Name: MagEd (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 16:05 · For: Chapter 1
Very sweet fic, I loved it!

Author's Response: Yay! I love reviews - thank you for your support.


Name: crazyhpgirl (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 14:50 · For: Chapter 1
Awwww! I love Harry/Ginny fluff. It just seems so right for them to be together.

Author's Response: I know! I've always hoped they would get together, but after she told him off in OOTP it was alllll over! :) Thanks for the review.


Name: Gmariam (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 14:36 · For: Chapter 1
Hi,
This was lovely! The song you choose fit perfectly with the story you wanted to tell. I liked how you changed POV after each bit of the song. It was a very sweet Harry/Ginny moment - this totally could have happened in Book Six - nice job! ~Gina :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really love Harry and Ginny...I wish we could have seen more of them in HBP! As for the song...it reminded me of when I was 14 and in love with someone who didn't know. I'm so glad you think it works too!


You must login (register) to review.