Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Ron's Promise

Name: FantasyFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 01/28/05 14:51 · For: Another Letter, Another Mystery
I have a feeling that it is going to be Malfoy or something instead of her mum. Update soon!

Author's Response: The next chapter is waiting to be approved so ya wont have to wait long to find out!!


Name: tinabell (Signed) · Date: 01/28/05 14:41 · For: Another Letter, Another Mystery
I really like this so far! Please update soon.


Name: living_in_shadows (Signed) · Date: 01/27/05 7:12 · For: Another Letter, Another Mystery
I love your story so much! Ron is so sweet... I'm a huge fan of Ron and I love your story!!! I have to agree with ArrabellaWeasley, though, it was really short!!! It was still excellent, but please try to make your chapters longer!!!

Author's Response: Sorry. I have tried to make them longer, but I am a pretty concise writer and if I try to make things longer I just end up waffling about completely irrelevant things. Lol. Thanx though. Glad ya like it.


Name: Sunny June (Anonymous) · Date: 01/27/05 2:51 · For: Another Letter, Another Mystery
Ron's absolutely darling in this story . . . I'm enjoying it so far, keep up the good work!


Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 01/26/05 16:08 · For: Another Letter, Another Mystery
AHHH!!! that was WAY TOO SHORT! i liked it though, dont get me wrong. Write something longer next time!! please!! wonderful story despite the short-ness!


Name: Ronandchicken (Signed) · Date: 01/25/05 21:24 · For: Another Letter, Another Mystery
Eh eh bad idea.... ahahaaaa.


Name: AmyChris (Signed) · Date: 01/25/05 17:03 · For: Another Letter, Another Mystery
Wow! Amazing story so far! Truly, I love it! Wonderful job! I can't wait for your next chapter! Please update soon!


Name: living_in_shadows (Signed) · Date: 01/24/05 17:45 · For: The letter
I love this story so much you are doing an excellent job. Update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm trying I promise. but it takes so long to get a chapter through it's absolutely mad. any day now hopefully.


Name: Ronandchicken (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 22:22 · For: Secrets and Snow
Ahh. Cliffhanger. Nooo ::groans:: Update soon, please!!!

Author's Response: Another chapter is in the queue waiting to be approved and chapter 7 is half done, so expect a few updates in thr enar future. There actually isn't many chappies left now.


Name: Ronandchicken (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 22:17 · For: Malfoy's Mystery
Argh ::throttles Malfoy:: ahhh


Name: WhichGuyNow (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 18:42 · For: Secrets and Snow
Yay you updated! I love this story, please update soon! smooches bri


Name: amrawo (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 14:02 · For: Secrets and Snow
i love it!!!!!!!!!!!! update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: weasleysqueen (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 12:51 · For: Secrets and Snow
Hi i just want to say that i am really enjoying this story and cant wait for the next chapter....keep up the good work.....this review is for all the chapters of your story because i think they all are brilliant ...10/10


Name: penname (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 8:09 · For: Secrets and Snow
aww why do u keep doing that. hermione finally starts being nice to ron, someone is watching them, AND U CUT IT OFF! you have to update. yay.


Name: FantasyFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 01/22/05 7:47 · For: Secrets and Snow
UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!! I love this story so PLEASE update quickly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Shawna (Signed) · Date: 01/21/05 19:21 · For: The letter
Okay I have finished what I need to do and now it is up to the mods to approve it. I went over it several times so hopefully they won't find anything to complain about. So sit tight and hopefully the chapter will be approved and posted within the next week.


Name: leverystrange (Signed) · Date: 01/20/05 7:53 · For: Secrets and Snow
Done! You've most definitley been added to my favourites. You have a wonderful style, everything is totally believable. Well done *gives a thumbs up*

Author's Response: Thanx a lot *gives a hug*. More v soon.


Name: Miseryluvsu (Signed) · Date: 01/16/05 1:16 · For: Secrets and Snow
you just had to end it there didn't you. update soon!!

Author's Response: I just sent chapter 6 to my beta so you shouldn't have to wait much longer for an update. Bless Shawna, she's a star! Just depends as well how long it takes getting it throught he mods.


Name: missblack (Signed) · Date: 01/15/05 19:21 · For: Secrets and Snow
freakin awesome story!lol im lovin' it!(more than McDonald's lol haha)


Name: hrrypttrfan (Signed) · Date: 01/15/05 14:30 · For: Secrets and Snow
Its stunning, Hermione said as if talking to herself. Ron smiled because she had a knack of accidentally describing herself. how CUTE!!!! argh i love this story sooo mcuh, but please update soon! i spent like 5 hours sitting here reading ff's and this is one of my favorites!

Author's Response: Bless ya, so sweet! Can't promise how soon an update will be coming; but it won't be ages.


You must login (register) to review.