Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Ron's Promise

Name: Burrowbrat (Signed) · Date: 03/10/05 17:20 · For: The Room of Requirement
Wow, this is really good. I love the cliff hangers. They make me want to read more!!!! Without the cliffs life would be a little too boring, don't you think ;)

Author's Response: Couldn't agree more!


Name: MartiOwlsten (Signed) · Date: 03/10/05 11:50 · For: The Room of Requirement
AAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!! DON'T DO THAT!!!!!! Alright, really great chapter, and I absolutely loved it and all, but I have to say, that was by far the most rotten cliff hanger!!!!! IF WHAT????? Well, it was done good, and I suppose that this is the response that you should get from such a clifie, but still... well done.


Name: Shawna (Signed) · Date: 03/09/05 15:59 · For: The Room of Requirement
Okay guys.....I'm done with it and have sent it back to Beci. So now it just has to clear the mugglenet mods and you will finally get to read the end of the story. *WARNING* You will need tissues.


Name: HPF (Signed) · Date: 02/17/05 16:52 · For: The Room of Requirement
ooooooo! I wonder what the 'If' will be!

Author's Response: I just sent chapter 8 to my beta so you should find out within a week!!


Name: vanillasweety (Signed) · Date: 02/16/05 19:46 · For: The Room of Requirement
update as soon as possible i need to read the rest im dying of antisipation


Name: leverystrange (Signed) · Date: 02/07/05 22:57 · For: The Room of Requirement
Grrrrreat.... can't wait for the next chapter. Keep up the good work (I love Cliffies)


Name: dani (Signed) · Date: 02/06/05 20:33 · For: The Room of Requirement
great cliffhanger! please post the next chapter soon!


Name: weasleysqueen (Signed) · Date: 02/06/05 3:02 · For: The Room of Requirement
omg not another cliffhanger......this story is really good and i cant wait for the next chapter......well done and please dont make your fans of the story wait to long

Author's Response: My fans...oh my god. How cool. Lol.


Name: Ronandchicken (Signed) · Date: 02/03/05 23:56 · For: The Room of Requirement
Noooo!!! Not an IF!! OMG update SOON!!!


Name: Zgirl28 (Signed) · Date: 02/03/05 20:33 · For: The Room of Requirement
ahhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!! great chapter, but why the cliffhanger?! i like them, but omg i want to know what happens next!!!! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!


Name: Kate Mari (Signed) · Date: 02/03/05 17:46 · For: The Room of Requirement
Omg! I know that it is good for a story to have cliffhangers, but I mean....I don't know what I mean, but I'm so anxious! Please update as soon as possible! I love how this story is evolving! Keep it up and please, PLEASE hurry!


Name: FantasyFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 02/02/05 20:32 · For: The Room of Requirement
I love cliffhangers even if they annoy me when an update has taken to long*hem, hem!* UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: hrrypttrfan (Signed) · Date: 02/02/05 14:21 · For: The Room of Requirement
oh gosh i almost fell outta my chair when i saw the new chapter! i, unlike some :), LOVE the cliffhanger! with out them, the would would be taken outta the story. and about the story, its now my favorite. did you hear that? ITS MY FAVORITE!

Author's Response: Thats so sweet. Thank you so much. I almost fall off my chair when I read reviews like this. Lol. More soon I hope.


Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 02/02/05 11:02 · For: The Room of Requirement
AAAHHHHH!!! that was horrible!! not the story, please, it was wonderful, but the CLIFFHANGER!! i HATE cliffhangers! i know you politely requested i not shout at you but can you blame me??? CAN YOU?? ahem. ok. so. now that im done, great job! how much longer will i have to wait??? this could be painful.

Author's Response: See response above. And I'm not sure how long you will have to wait to be honest, but I promise it won't be ages.


Name: WhichGuyNow (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 21:41 · For: The Room of Requirement
kk now Im serious (sirius?) anyways HOW COULD YOU..................ok breath, just breathe. PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!! smooches ~bri

Author's Response: Lol. I just knew my reviews would be like this. But seriously, you gta luv cliffies! I do!


Name: WhichGuyNow (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 21:40 · For: The Room of Requirement
WOOHOO ME REVIEW FIRST ME REVIEW FIRST


Name: missblack (Signed) · Date: 01/31/05 9:37 · For: Another Letter, Another Mystery
aww this is cute lol:)


Name: DarkMarkGirl (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 18:11 · For: The letter
this is a tight story keep it up loving the sweat sensetive ron


Name: weasleysqueen (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 16:10 · For: Another Letter, Another Mystery
i love this story....i cant wait for the next chapter so keep up the good work 10/10


Name: grapejuice (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 13:57 · For: Another Letter, Another Mystery
i just reviewed ur story in the first chapter one, but thats not all i had read. i had read the whole thing so far. just to let u noe ;) (can't wait for the next one!)


You must login (register) to review.