Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Ron's Promise

Name: WeasleyKing (Signed) · Date: 03/30/05 5:40 · For: The letter
...I liked it!


Name: yummyweasley001 (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 7:29 · For: The letter
I can't believe you called off Ron! I'm sad but impressed at the same time, that can't have been easy!

Author's Response: Thanks, it wasn't easy, but I'm glad I did.


Name: bratface0201 (Signed) · Date: 03/20/05 20:53 · For: The beginning and an end
I loved your story I read all 8 chaps at once. I thought it was the perfect romance. I wish Ron would have got to hear Hermione say that she loved him too but he probably knew it. I can't wait until the epilogue- great job! (You can read my story too- after it gets approved- it's about Ron and Hermione too, but it's after Hogwarts and it's called The New Beginning. There's only one chappie but its long- kind of like this review). Please R+R mine!

Author's Response: Hey thanks for reading. I'll go read yours!


Name: ProfMcG (Signed) · Date: 03/18/05 17:22 · For: The beginning and an end
omg! I was just reading these all throughout the day (because i have no life) and I didn't expect you to end it already, I CAN NOT BELIEVE YOU KILLED OFF RON!!! That was such a sad ending, but great job anyway!

Author's Response: Thank you. I can't make any promises about the epilogue now. the mods have rejected it as it's too short apparently. If you want to read the original version I advise you go to fanfiction.net as I don't know what to do about posting it here. Thanks for r+r-ing!


Name: Identically Opposite (Signed) · Date: 03/18/05 15:28 · For: The beginning and an end
Great chapter but...I CAN'T BELIEVE YOU KILLED RON! Still a great chapter though...

Author's Response: No one can belive I did! But I did! Thanks for reviewing.


Name: Hunni Bee (Signed) · Date: 03/18/05 15:13 · For: The beginning and an end
Oh my god dude! That was amazing! Well done you! Update soon ok? Although I'm taking marks off you for depressing me lmao


Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 03/18/05 13:12 · For: The beginning and an end
wow.. i totally know what you mean about wanting to be different.. i really do. good job for wanting to be original!


Name: missblack (Signed) · Date: 03/17/05 16:29 · For: The beginning and an end
awww you killed Ron? how dare you! well, atleast it was done well, and her saved Hermione. Now there's an epilogue?hmm..i see..well, im kinda sad about Ron, but this story is well done, so its okay. You're right about the clichés, so i understand where you're coming from...update soon please!

Author's Response: Thank you. The epilogue is still awaiting approval, so any day now it should be up.


Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 03/17/05 10:20 · For: The beginning and an end
AAAAAAHHH!!!! *this whole review will be in caps lock because i am angry (but i mean it all in the nicest possible way)* YOU MADE US ALL WAIT THIS LONG ONLY TO KILL RON AND LEAVE US ONLY WITH AN EPILOGUE TO COMFORT US??? HOW COULD YOU?? HOW IS THIS SUPPOSED TO MAKE ME FEEL??

Author's Response: Pretty mad I guess. But oh well. I wanted to be different. If Ron recovered and they all lived happily ever after people would moan about the unoriginality and cliches. I'm just waiting for the mods to pass the epilogue; hope it's of some comfort.


Name: Lefty_Girl (Anonymous) · Date: 03/16/05 18:51 · For: The letter
Awww! Ron and Hermione are so cute together... Keep up the great work for this story :)


Name: Ronandchicken (Signed) · Date: 03/16/05 10:48 · For: The beginning and an end
Ok, I hope you didn't kill him. Dead Ron makes me really really sad, and that's such like a cliche way to die, saving Hermione, but I still love it when he does that. And find it upsetting. Oh, I hope he isn't deadddd!

Author's Response: I guess it is a bit of a cliche. I hadn't really thought of that. And yes, it is upsetting, I was sad writing it. But ho hum.


Name: Huskers (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 10:12 · For: The beginning and an end
If you killed him, I have to say I'm impressed, it takes guts to kill a character, especially one of the trio or Ginny.

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!!!!!! That means a lot!


Name: WhichGuyNow (Signed) · Date: 03/14/05 16:26 · For: The beginning and an end
What. The. Heck. ~~~~~~~~~~~~It was good, how you wrote it but let me repeat myself. What. The. Heck.


Name: KRE (Signed) · Date: 03/14/05 15:53 · For: The beginning and an end
*SQUEAK! SQUEAK!!! SQUEAK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!* HE CAN'T DIE! NO NONONONONONONONONO! I THOUGHT I LOVED YOUR STORY... IT WAS SO WONDERFULLY WRITTEN... I CAN'T BELIEVE YOU KILLED RON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *SCREAMS! (This is not being a good scream like my screams sometimes are!)* RON KILLER!


Name: fvweasley (Anonymous) · Date: 03/14/05 11:21 · For: The beginning and an end
Please tell me he's not dead! Pleeeaassse!


Name: Burrowbrat (Signed) · Date: 03/14/05 10:57 · For: The beginning and an end
*sniff* please tell me this is just another cliff, and nothing is certain.

Author's Response: I knew my reviews would be like this! I think it's pretty clear what has happened but if anyone isn't sure the epilogue will surely set you straight. Sorry! But thanks for reviewing.


Name: vanillasweety (Signed) · Date: 03/13/05 18:56 · For: The beginning and an end
you better not have killed ron thats not nice not nice at all ron can't die you meanie


Name: Lil_bouncin_ferret (Signed) · Date: 03/13/05 18:28 · For: The beginning and an end
noooooooooo not ron! IF U KILL HIM ILL HURT U!.....NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.great story. finish it1


Name: Kate Mari (Signed) · Date: 03/13/05 16:19 · For: The beginning and an end
Wow! I'm a little confused at the moment, but that's ok lol. Can't wait until the epilogue! -Kate Mari


Name: Identically Opposite (Signed) · Date: 03/10/05 17:26 · For: The Room of Requirement
Squeaky-OMG! I absolutly LOVE this story! Great chapter, update soon!

Author's Response: Chapter 8 is posted. The epilogue is ready once I have more reviews! Lol. Thanks for reviewing.


You must login (register) to review.