Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Ron's Promise

Name: Citha (Signed) · Date: 07/15/05 0:20 · For: The letter
He died??? Ron died??? ahhhhh i can't take it. Well good story!! But ron died???? ha ha. ok i'll stop obsessing. JK Ro just better not kill him off!!

Author's Response: I hope she doesn't!!! Thanks for reviewing, glad ya liked it.


Name: tuttifrutti193 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/05 13:28 · For: The letter
OMG ... i swear i wuz on the verge of crying... 10!!!! that was soooo beautiful.. i know u think im dramatic but w/e... PLZ make mor stories lyk this!! i really enjoyed it

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, glad ya enjoyed it. Not sure there will be any more R/Hr stories, I get a bit bored of doing the same format. But I will write more fanfics when I get some inspiration!!


Name: Kate Mari (Signed) · Date: 06/13/05 20:56 · For: Epilogue
*Tear* That one, lonely tear sliding down my cheek made me realize how important, but hard, it is to have Ron die. You are an amazing writer, and I hope you write more fic. I'm going to be looking for your name! Congrats! -Kate Mari

Author's Response: Wow. Thank you so much. It always cheers me up to hear that people enjoy reading my stories. I'll try to write some more stuff soon!!! Let me know if you write anything you want me to read, I'm always on the lookout for new stories!


Name: Buckbeak22 (Signed) · Date: 06/12/05 20:36 · For: Epilogue
I want to know more about the tall pale man...not Ron in the afterlife or anything? I really enjoyed this.


Name: Identically Opposite (Signed) · Date: 06/09/05 16:07 · For: Epilogue
Woa, it did it twice... odd... *scratches head, puzzled*

Author's Response: Well, it's twice as flattering!! Thanks for reviewing, glad you enjoyed it!


Name: Identically Opposite (Signed) · Date: 06/09/05 16:06 · For: Epilogue
Squeaky here, and OMG! That was sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo sad! Poor Harry and Hermione! I loved this story though! Great job. You are truly a fabulous writer.


Name: Identically Opposite (Signed) · Date: 06/09/05 16:06 · For: Epilogue
Squeaky here, and OMG! That was sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo sad! Poor Harry and Hermione! I loved this story though! Great job. You are truly a fabulous writer.


Name: Ronandchicken (Signed) · Date: 06/07/05 22:14 · For: Epilogue
I'm among those unhappy people. I hate character deaths.

Author's Response: If you hate them in fan fiction, what do you do in the actual books????!!!!


Name: Burrowbrat (Signed) · Date: 06/07/05 17:56 · For: Epilogue
*wailing uncontrollably*...that is soooooo sad, but you wrote it beautifully

Author's Response: Merci beacoup. And v sorry for it being so sad!!!


Name: Emily Vance (Signed) · Date: 06/06/05 15:00 · For: The beginning and an end
Awww! its so sad. I love it! it has to be a 10!

Author's Response: Thanks v much!


Name: weasleys_king (Signed) · Date: 06/03/05 1:08 · For: The beginning and an end
NO PLEZ PLEZ PLEZ DONT KILL RON! but the rest of the story is good

Author's Response: Sorry!!! But thanks. Epilogue still in queue!!


Name: Padfoot714 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/05 9:56 · For: The beginning and an end
is the story finished ?? :O :O :O

Author's Response: I just need to sort out the epilogue, which I promise I will do. Head over to fanfiction.net if you want to read it sooner.

Author's Response: Ok, just resubmitted the epilogue. Fingers crossed. xxxxxxx


Name: fvweasley (Anonymous) · Date: 04/04/05 5:57 · For: The beginning and an end
Where is the epilogue?

Author's Response: I'm sorry about the epilogue. The mods rejected it because it was too short and I;m having trouble making it longer. It just seems waffly and like I'm writing just for the sake of a word count. Very frustrating. I advise you go read the original epilogue on fanfiction.net, I'm under the same pen name.


Name: Kate Mari (Signed) · Date: 04/02/05 20:57 · For: The beginning and an end
Ok, the reason I was confused was because I was in denial about it all. I still can't believe it! Wow, that was an awesome story, though! Amazing! Two thumbs up! -Kate Mari (Still in awe!)

Author's Response: Bless you, thank you very much. Glad you enjoyed it.


Name: Boomer65 (Signed) · Date: 03/30/05 15:51 · For: The beginning and an end
WHAT! not ron! noooooo!....still loved it


Name: WeasleyKing (Signed) · Date: 03/30/05 5:40 · For: The letter
...I liked it!


Name: yummyweasley001 (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 7:29 · For: The letter
I can't believe you called off Ron! I'm sad but impressed at the same time, that can't have been easy!

Author's Response: Thanks, it wasn't easy, but I'm glad I did.


Name: bratface0201 (Signed) · Date: 03/20/05 20:53 · For: The beginning and an end
I loved your story I read all 8 chaps at once. I thought it was the perfect romance. I wish Ron would have got to hear Hermione say that she loved him too but he probably knew it. I can't wait until the epilogue- great job! (You can read my story too- after it gets approved- it's about Ron and Hermione too, but it's after Hogwarts and it's called The New Beginning. There's only one chappie but its long- kind of like this review). Please R+R mine!

Author's Response: Hey thanks for reading. I'll go read yours!


Name: ProfMcG (Signed) · Date: 03/18/05 17:22 · For: The beginning and an end
omg! I was just reading these all throughout the day (because i have no life) and I didn't expect you to end it already, I CAN NOT BELIEVE YOU KILLED OFF RON!!! That was such a sad ending, but great job anyway!

Author's Response: Thank you. I can't make any promises about the epilogue now. the mods have rejected it as it's too short apparently. If you want to read the original version I advise you go to fanfiction.net as I don't know what to do about posting it here. Thanks for r+r-ing!


Name: Identically Opposite (Signed) · Date: 03/18/05 15:28 · For: The beginning and an end
Great chapter but...I CAN'T BELIEVE YOU KILLED RON! Still a great chapter though...

Author's Response: No one can belive I did! But I did! Thanks for reviewing.


You must login (register) to review.