Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Ron's Promise

Name: Merianna (Signed) · Date: 12/12/04 8:44 · For: Harry's mistake
I like your story more and more. Very well done and very well written. You can't update too soon, you know.

Author's Response: I know, I'm having a bit of a technichal difficulty *glares evilly at computer* but I have up to chapter 4 written and through my beta so you shouldn't have to wait too long for updates!


Name: Hermioneclone12 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 20:27 · For: The letter
First of all, that's what made me kinda fall for Ron (that sounds REALLY weird, i know) was the fanfic-type Ron that Mione_Bookworm talked about...when I reread the book, i kinda found that Ron waiting for me....ya know? It's like that Ron was there all along (I just read it differently) this story helps me to see if even clearerer (i know that isn't a word). Anyway...I love this story! 10

Author's Response: I know what ya mean. You kind of see a side of Ron that you don't see v often and it just makes ya love him more! Thanx for reviewing. Updates soon!


Name: kagomegirl (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 20:16 · For: Harry's mistake
very good!i added sotry to my favorites im going to add you as one of my fac atuors

Author's Response: Ah bless ya. I'm v glad you liked it!

Author's Response: Also, I just went on those "which hp lad are you doomed 2 b with" things; they're wicked! Thanx!


Name: kagomegirl (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 19:55 · For: Harry's mistake
hi


Name: Mione_Bookworm (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 19:53 · For: The letter
'the sight was enough to make Ron's heart fall apart'(or sth of the sort) I just LOVE the sensitive, fan-fic Ron...the phrase above, made me cry with Hermione as I read the rest of the story. Continue!! Waiting for the 2nd chapter....

Author's Response: Oh, you're so sweet! I loce sensitive Ron too; he's adorable. The second chapter should be up now.


Name: kagomegirl (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 19:23 · For: The letter
that is so sweet but i feel bad for Hermione,losing her dad like that,but i guess its good she can depend on Ron to comfort her i give it a 10 i can't wait for update

Author's Response: It is sad for Hermione; but she's strong and you're right, she has got Ron. Thanks for reviewing.


Name: mimmer (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 14:01 · For: Harry's mistake
reviewing for chapter


Name: mala (Anonymous) · Date: 12/11/04 12:30 · For: The letter
Wow..I was really liking that! And trust me..coming from me, that's a huge compliment (i'm a tough one to convince). I really loved the way that they seemed so close to the characters in the book...fabulously done. I give it a 10.


Name: Merianna (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 10:57 · For: The letter
I agree. That was amazing. The begining with Harry and Ron was wonderful as well. I hope for an update very soon.

Author's Response: I'm trying to update as quick as poss. Thanx for reviewing.


Name: Juleselwick (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 8:52 · For: Harry's mistake
excellent story

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: gryffindork23 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/04 15:53 · For: The letter
Awww...Excellent begining. I'm really interested to find out what happens, so please update soon!

Author's Response: Thankyou; an update will be up asap.


You must login (register) to review.