MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Ron's Promise

Name: kagomegirl (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 19:55 · For: Harry's mistake

Name: Mione_Bookworm (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 19:53 · For: The letter
'the sight was enough to make Ron's heart fall apart'(or sth of the sort) I just LOVE the sensitive, fan-fic Ron...the phrase above, made me cry with Hermione as I read the rest of the story. Continue!! Waiting for the 2nd chapter....

Author's Response: Oh, you're so sweet! I loce sensitive Ron too; he's adorable. The second chapter should be up now.

Name: kagomegirl (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 19:23 · For: The letter
that is so sweet but i feel bad for Hermione,losing her dad like that,but i guess its good she can depend on Ron to comfort her i give it a 10 i can't wait for update

Author's Response: It is sad for Hermione; but she's strong and you're right, she has got Ron. Thanks for reviewing.

Name: mimmer (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 14:01 · For: Harry's mistake
reviewing for chapter

Name: mala (Anonymous) · Date: 12/11/04 12:30 · For: The letter
Wow..I was really liking that! And trust me..coming from me, that's a huge compliment (i'm a tough one to convince). I really loved the way that they seemed so close to the characters in the book...fabulously done. I give it a 10.

Name: Merianna (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 10:57 · For: The letter
I agree. That was amazing. The begining with Harry and Ron was wonderful as well. I hope for an update very soon.

Author's Response: I'm trying to update as quick as poss. Thanx for reviewing.

Name: Juleselwick (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 8:52 · For: Harry's mistake
excellent story

Author's Response: thanks!

Name: gryffindork23 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/04 15:53 · For: The letter
Awww...Excellent begining. I'm really interested to find out what happens, so please update soon!

Author's Response: Thankyou; an update will be up asap.

You must login (register) to review.