Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Ron's Promise

Name: WhichGuyNow (Signed) · Date: 12/30/04 14:28 · For: The Christmas List
OOOh I like the way you write, its very interesting. poor Ron, he is such an idiot, lol, I was thinking "just tell her dammit" but then I remembered its just a story, lol. Areally good story though, so please update soon!


Name: Ginny the Seeker (Signed) · Date: 12/30/04 11:37 · For: The letter
awsome story

Author's Response: Thank you.


Name: Merianna (Signed) · Date: 12/30/04 7:54 · For: Malfoy's Mystery
I'm so glad you updated, this is such a cute, cute story. Don't let us waite that long again!

Author's Response: I promise I wont. xxx


Name: Ronandchicken (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 17:12 · For: The Christmas List
Aw, poor Ron. I just wanna give him a hug, you know?

Author's Response: Me too!


Name: Hermioneclone12 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 16:31 · For: Malfoy's Mystery
Ooer! You've finally updated! When Ron is so caring and protective like that, he's just so cute and adorable and...great chapter!

Author's Response: Sorry it took so long. Hope it was worth waiting for. Chapter 5 has just been sent to my beta so it shouldn't be too long. Thanks for reviewing again.


Name: MartiOwlsten (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 16:25 · For: Malfoy's Mystery
This is awesome! Very realistic... so many of the rw/hg shippers write pieces that - while fluffy and fun - are so far fetched. 'man-you-pretty-lets-go-snog-because-I-love-you' stuff is sometimes interesting, but that's not the way things really happen. The real stuff is far more personable. Keep up the awesome work!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing. I tried to make sure it's not too ooc.


Name: kagomegirl (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 15:16 · For: Malfoy's Mystery
Hola!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I tried not to make it too fluffy but a bit never hurt anyone. LOL.


Name: FantasyFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 12/16/04 15:22 · For: The Christmas List
I noticed. But Chapter 2 was just as great. Back to, UDPATE! UPDATE!UPDATE!

Author's Response: I'm just waiting to get chapter 4 through my beta; then it'll be posted. Any day now.


Name: Future_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 12/15/04 11:12 · For: The Christmas List
I'm definitely not dissapointed! Another great chapter!! But poor Ron :(

Author's Response: You gotta feel sorry for the boy haven't you? Lol.


Name: GringottsVault711 (Signed) · Date: 12/14/04 22:36 · For: The Christmas List
Good job! I like it, it's getting good and I'm intrigued. It's all still very in character, and well writen. Keep up the good work...


Name: muggle4ever (Signed) · Date: 12/14/04 18:59 · For: The Christmas List
get ur butt moveing i want to hear more!!!


Name: Becca Boo (Signed) · Date: 12/14/04 18:28 · For: Harry's mistake
its a great story!


Name: amhistfan (Signed) · Date: 12/14/04 18:02 · For: The Christmas List
I think the words on every bodys lips today who reads this is UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! so, please listen! thank you!

Author's Response: I am listening! It will be updated soon. I promise!


Name: FantasyFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 12/14/04 13:07 · For: The Christmas List
UPDATE!!!UPDATE!!!UPDATE!!!UPDATE!!!

Author's Response: Calm down! Calm down! There is a bit of a problem which I'm trying to fix; what is posted as chapter 2 is actually chapter 3 and it's all a bit of a nightmare. I promise I'm trying!


Name: Future_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 12/14/04 11:30 · For: Harry's mistake
This story is incredibly well written-- your characters are very believable and I can't wait to see what happens!!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks honey! I hope ya not disappointed!


Name: MoonyPadfootProngs (Signed) · Date: 12/14/04 9:40 · For: Harry's mistake
Very nice so far. I am enjoying this story. Keep up the good work! You are one of my favorite authors by the way. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. That's v sweet.


Name: Merianna (Signed) · Date: 12/13/04 8:32 · For: The Christmas List
Amazing is the word. I love it, I really do, please, PLEASE update veeeery sooon!

Author's Response: I promise I'm trying!


Name: GringottsVault711 (Signed) · Date: 12/12/04 23:08 · For: The letter
It was good. Everyone [Harry, particularly] is very in character, the atmosphere and the circumstances are very fitting to the Potterverse. My only critisicm is that the first chapter took place to fast. It was a little without warning, not developed enough. You might have wanted to make it a bit longer, give more reference to You-Know-Who attacking Muggles before hand, and showing Hermione before she recieved the letter and seeing Ron's thoughts would have been nice. I know that sounds like an awful lot of criticism, but I do really like your story - I'll be anxiously awaiting an update, I think it's clear you are a talented writer and I have a sneaking suspicion that your story is going to - for lack of a better word - rock.

Author's Response: God, I feel a it pressured now! Thanx for the review; it didn't feel like criticism. The story originally began as a one-shot but I changed it in the end so I guess the first chapter does throw you straight into the story. Chapter 4 should be up soon. (i hope). Thanx again.


Name: kagomegirl (Signed) · Date: 12/12/04 17:35 · For: The Christmas List
hi


Name: Hermioneclone12 (Signed) · Date: 12/12/04 16:12 · For: The Christmas List
This chapter is great...ron is soooo cute....yet again.....lol...ooooh la la....10


You must login (register) to review.