MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Ron's Promise

Name: MartiOwlsten (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 16:25 · For: Malfoy's Mystery
This is awesome! Very realistic... so many of the rw/hg shippers write pieces that - while fluffy and fun - are so far fetched. 'man-you-pretty-lets-go-snog-because-I-love-you' stuff is sometimes interesting, but that's not the way things really happen. The real stuff is far more personable. Keep up the awesome work!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing. I tried to make sure it's not too ooc.

Name: kagomegirl (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 15:16 · For: Malfoy's Mystery

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I tried not to make it too fluffy but a bit never hurt anyone. LOL.

Name: FantasyFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 12/16/04 15:22 · For: The Christmas List
I noticed. But Chapter 2 was just as great. Back to, UDPATE! UPDATE!UPDATE!

Author's Response: I'm just waiting to get chapter 4 through my beta; then it'll be posted. Any day now.

Name: Future_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 12/15/04 11:12 · For: The Christmas List
I'm definitely not dissapointed! Another great chapter!! But poor Ron :(

Author's Response: You gotta feel sorry for the boy haven't you? Lol.

Name: GringottsVault711 (Signed) · Date: 12/14/04 22:36 · For: The Christmas List
Good job! I like it, it's getting good and I'm intrigued. It's all still very in character, and well writen. Keep up the good work...

Name: muggle4ever (Signed) · Date: 12/14/04 18:59 · For: The Christmas List
get ur butt moveing i want to hear more!!!

Name: Becca Boo (Signed) · Date: 12/14/04 18:28 · For: Harry's mistake
its a great story!

Name: amhistfan (Signed) · Date: 12/14/04 18:02 · For: The Christmas List
I think the words on every bodys lips today who reads this is UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! so, please listen! thank you!

Author's Response: I am listening! It will be updated soon. I promise!

Name: FantasyFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 12/14/04 13:07 · For: The Christmas List

Author's Response: Calm down! Calm down! There is a bit of a problem which I'm trying to fix; what is posted as chapter 2 is actually chapter 3 and it's all a bit of a nightmare. I promise I'm trying!

Name: Future_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 12/14/04 11:30 · For: Harry's mistake
This story is incredibly well written-- your characters are very believable and I can't wait to see what happens!!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks honey! I hope ya not disappointed!

Name: MoonyPadfootProngs (Signed) · Date: 12/14/04 9:40 · For: Harry's mistake
Very nice so far. I am enjoying this story. Keep up the good work! You are one of my favorite authors by the way. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. That's v sweet.

Name: Merianna (Signed) · Date: 12/13/04 8:32 · For: The Christmas List
Amazing is the word. I love it, I really do, please, PLEASE update veeeery sooon!

Author's Response: I promise I'm trying!

Name: GringottsVault711 (Signed) · Date: 12/12/04 23:08 · For: The letter
It was good. Everyone [Harry, particularly] is very in character, the atmosphere and the circumstances are very fitting to the Potterverse. My only critisicm is that the first chapter took place to fast. It was a little without warning, not developed enough. You might have wanted to make it a bit longer, give more reference to You-Know-Who attacking Muggles before hand, and showing Hermione before she recieved the letter and seeing Ron's thoughts would have been nice. I know that sounds like an awful lot of criticism, but I do really like your story - I'll be anxiously awaiting an update, I think it's clear you are a talented writer and I have a sneaking suspicion that your story is going to - for lack of a better word - rock.

Author's Response: God, I feel a it pressured now! Thanx for the review; it didn't feel like criticism. The story originally began as a one-shot but I changed it in the end so I guess the first chapter does throw you straight into the story. Chapter 4 should be up soon. (i hope). Thanx again.

Name: kagomegirl (Signed) · Date: 12/12/04 17:35 · For: The Christmas List

Name: Hermioneclone12 (Signed) · Date: 12/12/04 16:12 · For: The Christmas List
This chapter is great...ron is soooo cute....yet again.....lol...ooooh la la....10

Name: FantasyFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 12/12/04 15:58 · For: The letter
I loved it! Update soon! I'll be waiting! I need the next chapter! There can e no criticism here! I LOVED it! UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: Hermioneclone12 (Signed) · Date: 12/12/04 12:30 · For: Harry's mistake
another great chappie!

Author's Response: I've just submitted chapter 3; hope it's ok. Thanks again!

Name: Merianna (Signed) · Date: 12/12/04 8:44 · For: Harry's mistake
I like your story more and more. Very well done and very well written. You can't update too soon, you know.

Author's Response: I know, I'm having a bit of a technichal difficulty *glares evilly at computer* but I have up to chapter 4 written and through my beta so you shouldn't have to wait too long for updates!

Name: Hermioneclone12 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 20:27 · For: The letter
First of all, that's what made me kinda fall for Ron (that sounds REALLY weird, i know) was the fanfic-type Ron that Mione_Bookworm talked about...when I reread the book, i kinda found that Ron waiting for me....ya know? It's like that Ron was there all along (I just read it differently) this story helps me to see if even clearerer (i know that isn't a word). Anyway...I love this story! 10

Author's Response: I know what ya mean. You kind of see a side of Ron that you don't see v often and it just makes ya love him more! Thanx for reviewing. Updates soon!

Name: kagomegirl (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 20:16 · For: Harry's mistake
very good!i added sotry to my favorites im going to add you as one of my fac atuors

Author's Response: Ah bless ya. I'm v glad you liked it!

Author's Response: Also, I just went on those "which hp lad are you doomed 2 b with" things; they're wicked! Thanx!

You must login (register) to review.