Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Ron's Promise

Name: Shawna (Signed) · Date: 01/21/05 19:21 · For: The letter
Okay I have finished what I need to do and now it is up to the mods to approve it. I went over it several times so hopefully they won't find anything to complain about. So sit tight and hopefully the chapter will be approved and posted within the next week.


Name: leverystrange (Signed) · Date: 01/20/05 7:53 · For: Secrets and Snow
Done! You've most definitley been added to my favourites. You have a wonderful style, everything is totally believable. Well done *gives a thumbs up*

Author's Response: Thanx a lot *gives a hug*. More v soon.


Name: Miseryluvsu (Signed) · Date: 01/16/05 1:16 · For: Secrets and Snow
you just had to end it there didn't you. update soon!!

Author's Response: I just sent chapter 6 to my beta so you shouldn't have to wait much longer for an update. Bless Shawna, she's a star! Just depends as well how long it takes getting it throught he mods.


Name: missblack (Signed) · Date: 01/15/05 19:21 · For: Secrets and Snow
freakin awesome story!lol im lovin' it!(more than McDonald's lol haha)


Name: hrrypttrfan (Signed) · Date: 01/15/05 14:30 · For: Secrets and Snow
Its stunning, Hermione said as if talking to herself. Ron smiled because she had a knack of accidentally describing herself. how CUTE!!!! argh i love this story sooo mcuh, but please update soon! i spent like 5 hours sitting here reading ff's and this is one of my favorites!

Author's Response: Bless ya, so sweet! Can't promise how soon an update will be coming; but it won't be ages.


Name: hrrypttrfan (Signed) · Date: 01/15/05 14:08 · For: The letter
love. it.


Name: Madame Maxime (Anonymous) · Date: 01/09/05 23:35 · For: The letter
This was the first fic I read and I fell in love with it, but then I couldn't find it. But here I am again and you are successfully added to my favorites!

Author's Response: Ah bless ya, that's so sweet. Glad ya liked it and thanx for reviewing. I wonder where it went though? Odd.


Name: The Marauder (Signed) · Date: 01/08/05 16:52 · For: Secrets and Snow
aaaaa more more


Name: HPF (Signed) · Date: 01/08/05 16:36 · For: Secrets and Snow
Cool! Plz update soon!


Name: Future_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 11:03 · For: Secrets and Snow
Great chapter-- very glad that Hermione is giving Ron hope :) Though the suspense is going to kill me. . . Please update soon.


Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 20:20 · For: Secrets and Snow
yay! im the first to review! lol. great chapter! how could you leave me hanging there? how? you'll just have to update sooner!

Author's Response: It might be a little while before I update; not too long though. Exams and writers block both playing a part! Thanx for reviewing.


Name: amrawo (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 17:08 · For: Malfoy's Mystery
great! keep updating!


Name: Becca Boo (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 13:54 · For: The letter
i agree with Esrb99 about the malfor "love" hermione thing...anyways...it's a great story, keep up the good work


Name: Esrb99 (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 12:23 · For: Malfoy's Mystery
oh, plesase don't have malfoy "love" her, too sick... just have him try to curse her, and Ron beat the crap outta him just before. ~Esrb99~


Name: HPF (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 9:46 · For: Malfoy's Mystery
Awesome! keep updating soon pleaze!


Name: RebeccaO (Signed) · Date: 01/02/05 9:36 · For: Malfoy's Mystery
Enjoying very much. Keep those chapters coming.


Name: potterkat (Signed) · Date: 01/02/05 1:51 · For: Malfoy's Mystery
good story. keep updating!


Name: Future_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 8:29 · For: Malfoy's Mystery
Another great chapter!!! Keep up the good work!!!! (P.S. It was definitely worth the wait)


Name: Theater_Kid (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 2:13 · For: Malfoy's Mystery
Your story is amazing and hope that Ron really does kill Malfoy whether he touches Hermione or not.

Author's Response: Ron might kill Malfoy, but maybe not! You'll have to wait and see! Thanx for reviewing.


Name: Shawna (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 0:14 · For: Malfoy's Mystery
Okay I just finished Chapter 5 and sent it back to Beci. Sorry about the delay with Chapter 4 it seems we had some email issues. My emails weren't making it through to her. Hopefully we won't have issues with it anymore. Beci if you haven't received Chapter 5 by the time you get this review then let me know and I'll send it through again.


You must login (register) to review.