Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Ron's Promise

Name: Miseryluvsu (Signed) · Date: 01/16/05 1:16 · For: Secrets and Snow
you just had to end it there didn't you. update soon!!

Author's Response: I just sent chapter 6 to my beta so you shouldn't have to wait much longer for an update. Bless Shawna, she's a star! Just depends as well how long it takes getting it throught he mods.


Name: missblack (Signed) · Date: 01/15/05 19:21 · For: Secrets and Snow
freakin awesome story!lol im lovin' it!(more than McDonald's lol haha)


Name: hrrypttrfan (Signed) · Date: 01/15/05 14:30 · For: Secrets and Snow
Its stunning, Hermione said as if talking to herself. Ron smiled because she had a knack of accidentally describing herself. how CUTE!!!! argh i love this story sooo mcuh, but please update soon! i spent like 5 hours sitting here reading ff's and this is one of my favorites!

Author's Response: Bless ya, so sweet! Can't promise how soon an update will be coming; but it won't be ages.


Name: hrrypttrfan (Signed) · Date: 01/15/05 14:08 · For: The letter
love. it.


Name: Madame Maxime (Anonymous) · Date: 01/09/05 23:35 · For: The letter
This was the first fic I read and I fell in love with it, but then I couldn't find it. But here I am again and you are successfully added to my favorites!

Author's Response: Ah bless ya, that's so sweet. Glad ya liked it and thanx for reviewing. I wonder where it went though? Odd.


Name: The Marauder (Signed) · Date: 01/08/05 16:52 · For: Secrets and Snow
aaaaa more more


Name: HPF (Signed) · Date: 01/08/05 16:36 · For: Secrets and Snow
Cool! Plz update soon!


Name: Future_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 11:03 · For: Secrets and Snow
Great chapter-- very glad that Hermione is giving Ron hope :) Though the suspense is going to kill me. . . Please update soon.


Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 20:20 · For: Secrets and Snow
yay! im the first to review! lol. great chapter! how could you leave me hanging there? how? you'll just have to update sooner!

Author's Response: It might be a little while before I update; not too long though. Exams and writers block both playing a part! Thanx for reviewing.


Name: amrawo (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 17:08 · For: Malfoy's Mystery
great! keep updating!


Name: Becca Boo (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 13:54 · For: The letter
i agree with Esrb99 about the malfor "love" hermione thing...anyways...it's a great story, keep up the good work


Name: Esrb99 (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 12:23 · For: Malfoy's Mystery
oh, plesase don't have malfoy "love" her, too sick... just have him try to curse her, and Ron beat the crap outta him just before. ~Esrb99~


Name: HPF (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 9:46 · For: Malfoy's Mystery
Awesome! keep updating soon pleaze!


Name: RebeccaO (Signed) · Date: 01/02/05 9:36 · For: Malfoy's Mystery
Enjoying very much. Keep those chapters coming.


Name: potterkat (Signed) · Date: 01/02/05 1:51 · For: Malfoy's Mystery
good story. keep updating!


Name: Future_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 8:29 · For: Malfoy's Mystery
Another great chapter!!! Keep up the good work!!!! (P.S. It was definitely worth the wait)


Name: Theater_Kid (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 2:13 · For: Malfoy's Mystery
Your story is amazing and hope that Ron really does kill Malfoy whether he touches Hermione or not.

Author's Response: Ron might kill Malfoy, but maybe not! You'll have to wait and see! Thanx for reviewing.


Name: Shawna (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 0:14 · For: Malfoy's Mystery
Okay I just finished Chapter 5 and sent it back to Beci. Sorry about the delay with Chapter 4 it seems we had some email issues. My emails weren't making it through to her. Hopefully we won't have issues with it anymore. Beci if you haven't received Chapter 5 by the time you get this review then let me know and I'll send it through again.


Name: WhichGuyNow (Signed) · Date: 12/30/04 14:28 · For: The Christmas List
OOOh I like the way you write, its very interesting. poor Ron, he is such an idiot, lol, I was thinking "just tell her dammit" but then I remembered its just a story, lol. Areally good story though, so please update soon!


Name: Ginny the Seeker (Signed) · Date: 12/30/04 11:37 · For: The letter
awsome story

Author's Response: Thank you.


You must login (register) to review.