Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Ron's Promise

Name: wonwonandhermy1313 (Signed) · Date: 05/28/08 19:54 · For: The letter
i was soooo suprised that ron died! i wasnt expecting it! good writing but u didnt have to kill ron :[ *sniff, sniff*


Name: RomioneLoverx (Signed) · Date: 01/10/08 16:39 · For: Epilogue
OMG NOOOOOOOOOOO!
I totally wasn't expecting Ron would die! :(
SO SAD!
But a great fic, brought tears to my eyes. Your an amazing writer.


Name: artsybrain (Signed) · Date: 11/13/07 19:41 · For: Epilogue
It sucks that you had always planned to kill him off. But I liked that Ron kept his promise til the end. Sad ending but still a good story.


Name: HowWonderfulLifeIs (Signed) · Date: 02/26/07 19:07 · For: Epilogue
Ah! Depressing, but very well written.


Name: hogwartsgirl52 (Signed) · Date: 02/23/07 18:46 · For: Epilogue
:( thats sad but i loved it! Great story! So sweet... :)


Name: Lairy_Fights (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 21:20 · For: The letter
So sad. I know Ron can do it! tell her, Ron! Just let it all out!


Name: Mina44 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 15:24 · For: Epilogue
i lOVED THE STORY BUT i HATE THAT YOU MADE HiM DiE...iTS CRUEl


Name: wizard lover (Signed) · Date: 10/02/06 21:37 · For: Epilogue
I love the short chapters, it makes for a quick read. The story was good, only I hate it when one of the trio dies. Can't wait to read more of your work.

Author's Response: I've been so busy lately I haven't been on mugglenet for literally months *looks at floor in shame* so to come back and find so many new reviews is brilliant! And it has inspired me to reread the latest book and start some more fan fics! So thank you all!!


Name: TC Fields (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 10:13 · For: The Christmas List
I'm really enjoying this story so far, I just wanted to say that I liked the detail about Ron always losing Wizard's Chess to his father. :)

Keep it up.


Name: Hermione617 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 2:33 · For: Harry's mistake
awww..Chapter 2.. that's soo cute!


Name: fluffahoy (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 4:00 · For: Epilogue
That was very good, with a realistic setting and all that, no childishness, but just enough fluff. good stuff! 10/10.


Name: MioneJGWeasley (Signed) · Date: 04/26/06 21:24 · For: Epilogue
*tear* This was really good. I like how he died with a smile on his lips.


Name: EvilRockess (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 17:20 · For: Epilogue
AHHH no you killed Ron! EH, there's too many stories with a happy ending anywayz. Great job!! 10/10
P.S.: Write another were Ron doesn't die. Pretty please. lol
~Janet~
~Lie Vile, Live Evil~


Name: Roach76 (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 9:14 · For: Epilogue
I read the whole story and decided to just comment in here. You had me in tears, it was so beautifully written, other times I would have been angry that Ron was killed, but the way you did it was so touching. The epilogue had me tears, who was the tall guy, you never revealed that to us or did I just miss it from the tears blinding my vision?

Author's Response: I knew killing Ron would annoy some people, but I had hoped I had done it in a dignified sort of way! You didn't miss anything, no. It didn't feel important to go into any explanation. He was simply a spy for Dumbledore! And a good one! Thank you for reviewing.


Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 22:11 · For: Epilogue
I am not actually going to criticize your story; it was very good. Just right now I am in a state of depression because of Ron's death. Good story...though a little bit...*turns away and silently sobs*


Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 22:07 · For: Epilogue
I am not actually going to criticize your story; it was very good. Just right now I am in a state of depression because of Ron's death. Good story...though a little bit...*turns away and silently sobs*


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 04/07/06 0:33 · For: Epilogue
I hate to see people die. This story is so sad and yet it carries with it a love and spirit that makes me smile through my tears. It is fantastic writing, and the death is such a shock. I dont know what to feel. The pain Hermione must have felt...oh! Fantastic fantastic work!!!! 10/10 hands down!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!


Name: Garry Potter (Signed) · Date: 08/27/05 11:43 · For: The Christmas List
Poor Ron. It's a great story ... 10/10!!!

Author's Response: Thankyou!!


Name: Garry Potter (Signed) · Date: 08/27/05 11:30 · For: The letter
Great story (so far) I'm now gonna stop writting this review and read more ...


Name: Free_Phoenix (Signed) · Date: 08/23/05 5:25 · For: Epilogue
Poor poor Hermione, you're an amazing writer. Nearly cried when I read it and only one writer has ever made me cry, JK Rowling in Half-Blood Prince when "that person" died. So nearly making me cry is very good!

Author's Response: What a compliment!!! Glad ya liked it.


You must login (register) to review.