Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Changing History

Name: purplepanther (Signed) · Date: 10/10/06 14:36 · For: Chapter 2
Good chapter! I'm glad Harry punched Dudley. even though it was mean, he got exactly what he deserved!

Author's Response: Yeah, well after all the years of tortue harry had to put up with, i thought he could have let off some steam. Plus i dont really like dudley :-)


Name: purplepanther (Signed) · Date: 10/10/06 14:29 · For: Chapter 1
uh oh. Harry's not going to be very happy! good chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 17:26 · For: Chapter 2
Terrific. Can't believe Harry punched Dudley! Keep updating!

Author's Response: thanks, i thought harry might want to get all his anger out on him, for revenge, plus i dont like dudley so it was great to write that bit!


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 17:20 · For: Chapter 1
OH MY GOD! He didn't even lock the door! KEEP UPDATING!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 09/20/06 20:14 · For: Chapter 2
yayy i am going to put this on my favs list and going to watch for the update closly

Author's Response: te he, double post!


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 09/20/06 20:14 · For: Chapter 2
yayy i am going to put this on my favs list and going to watch for the update closly

Author's Response: Thanks thats so nice to hear! I'll update soon, i just need to improve the next chapter


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 09/20/06 19:59 · For: Chapter 1
ahhhhh wat did dudly do?!?

Author's Response: Harry walked in on dudley snooping thru all of harrys private stuff


Name: jennvellcs (Signed) · Date: 09/14/06 20:32 · For: Chapter 2
MORE PLZ! I LOVE IT1

Author's Response: Thanx for reviewing! the next chapter should be up soon, i hope you like it!


Name: 14T (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 12:57 · For: Chapter 1
Heya J! Wicked story! Even though I've read it whilst coming to school! U definatly have a writing spark ;). YAY! I used to write stories wen I was little and they always ended: and they lived happliy ever after! YAY! Anyway, c u @ skool! Luv T xox

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! then next chapter will be up soon. I hope u will like it


Name: Phish (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 17:34 · For: Chapter 1
I hope he does kill Dudley, screw the punishment! Fantastic start by the way!

Author's Response: Lol. Thanx for reviewing, i've submitted chapter 2 and it should be up soon, as long as it doesnt get rejected! And i hope you like the rest of the story and i'm glad u liked the first chapter


Name: hpnut (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 6:37 · For: Chapter 1
Great start!!! I hope he doesn't kill Dudley, only for the reason he would be in huge trouble. Update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks! I will update soon, i have already written quite a few of the chapters. Thanks for reviewing!


You must login (register) to review.