Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Silent Night

Name: cancel21 (Signed) · Date: 04/01/11 10:55 · For: Chapter 1
Wow, the silence. Your story is so cool. There was not any physical contact between the characters but I felt the emotion.


Name: lemurs (Signed) · Date: 09/03/10 18:31 · For: Chapter 1
I love this!


Name: jessie179 (Signed) · Date: 04/11/09 12:35 · For: Chapter 1
Loved it!


Name: Kcharles (Signed) · Date: 05/23/08 20:51 · For: Chapter 1
Good job! It was a nice little one-shot. One thing that was annoying is how you always spelt "prophecy" with a s. You might want to check that next time. Other than that, it was great!


Name: hermione41 (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 14:36 · For: Chapter 1
greta love it !!! write more!!!


Name: Musika (Signed) · Date: 06/21/07 0:14 · For: Chapter 1
Simple and realistic. I like it.


Name: Musika (Signed) · Date: 06/21/07 0:13 · For: Chapter 1
Simple and realistic. I like it.


Name: hpravenfan1994 (Signed) · Date: 03/02/07 22:00 · For: Chapter 1
Excellent! ********************


Name: Dobby12006 (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 15:26 · For: Chapter 1
I love this story!! good job


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 12/06/06 19:12 · For: Chapter 1
awwwwww, how sweet!!


Name: pottersprincess421 (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 19:07 · For: Chapter 1
cute, very cute...Im normally not a one shot person, but that was good! Keep it up!


Name: vikkidragon (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 13:46 · For: Chapter 1
I'm not a h/hr shipper, and I can't say it's the best story, but it;s ok. Note: sister of owner of acciunt is leaving this.


Name: Zacko Borni (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 19:25 · For: Chapter 1
GREAT story! I was cracking up the entire time! You should definatly write more humor!


Name: foreverstrange (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 4:11 · For: Chapter 1
great one-shot. I loved it. If you want to, I'd suggest writing a chapter fic with Harry & Hermione. I thouroughly enjoyed your writing style, and found myself want atleast one more chapter. Great stuff.


Name: hermoninny (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 22:53 · For: Chapter 1
WOW.... OMG.... There has to be a sequel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Sorry, there isn't a sequel planned. Thank you for your review.


Name: ellasweetlove (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 21:12 · For: Chapter 1
i love this i'm putting this story to my favorites. love the way hermione react to not-telling-the-prophecy-to-hermione- because-i-love-her thing. Great story.Love it. =)

Author's Response: Thank you, that's really nice of you


Name: halfbloodprincess22 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 9:52 · For: Chapter 1
this was soooo sweet. usually i dont read h/hr, but this was really well-written and very good. your writing style is excellent, i really enjoyed this

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and your kind review ~PhoenixWriter


You must login (register) to review.