Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Home

Name: RoseRed_RubyBlade (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 19:22 · For: Home
Beautiful....


Name: RoseRed_RubyBlade (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 19:22 · For: Home
Beautiful....


Name: Igo Retla (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 17:16 · For: Home
I almost missed the tie back to "home'. For a while I had thought that Harry was thinking about Hogwarts. Nicely written.

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'm glad you liked the fic :) Chris


Name: Lincos Trix (Signed) · Date: 08/23/06 21:35 · For: Home
Whoa, I am litterally posting this 10 senconds after my last review because I just found out that I had just finished reading your other story a few hours before hand and have added it to my favourites to! your just generally a good righter eh? ; p

+ Lincos +


Name: Lincos Trix (Signed) · Date: 08/23/06 21:33 · For: Home
Looks good so far. Adding this to my favourite, keep up the good long chapter :)

+ Lincos +


Name: Trucker (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 18:31 · For: Home
As Mark Twain, in the voice of Adam, said of Eve, "Wheresoever she was, there was Eden." Your story reminds me of that.

Author's Response: Glad you like the story :) Thank you for the very flattering review :) Chris


Name: books 4 ever (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 15:26 · For: Home
amazzing I really liked it.


Name: DarkWind (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 15:00 · For: Home
Wonderful..well written


Name: phoenix165 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/18/06 14:44 · For: Home
To quote Crash from Finding Nemo... most excellent! It made a lot of sense... BRAVO!!! Write more :).

Phoenix

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :) I'm glad you liked it.


Name: HarrysPhoenix (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 10:10 · For: Home
Very very good...loved it! It explained alot. You said that Snape turned out to be good becuase he led the boys to Nagini but why did Snape kill Dumbledore then?....if he was really good and working for the Order he would have broken the unbreakable vow that he made with Narcissa and died for Dumbledore. What's your theory?

Author's Response: The site is acting up with the review page. Grr... this is the second time I'm writing this, so if you get two responses, sorry. Not intentional.

If you check the Beta Boards, a user named cmwinters proved without a doubt that Snape is good. I knew that before she made such a nice argument for it, but she's much more logical, so you might want to read it there.

Basically, Dumbledore was dying anyway, and a death by curse was preferred to a slow, painful death by potion. Also, it helped save Draco, it consolidated Snape's position in the Death Eater ranks, and umm.. there was something else that I can't remember.

But yeah. Snape's a git, and he might hate Harry, but he's on the right side. That's what I believe, so that's what I write. Mostly. Usually I just kill him off. I like him dead.

Thank you for your review :)

Chris

PS: I don't think the Unbrealable Vow can be broken. Names have power in any magical world that I know of, so there is no reason for it to be breakble.


Name: purplepanther (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 9:39 · For: Home
I loved it!!! Awesome job, I hope you write more stories!

Author's Response: Working on it, working on it :) I'll be submitting some more one-shots soon... look for them :) Chris PS: Thanks for the reviews :)


You must login (register) to review.