Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For PILLOW FIGHT!

Name: eviltwin2000 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 17:34 · For: Pillow Fight!
the beginning was soo funny, i was crying from laughing so hard. and the ending was soo sweet. you really know how to write a great story. keep it up.


Name: sydneyurantia (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 18:51 · For: Pillow Fight!
This is amazing :]

Dont stop writing!


Name: anime_obsessed_lover (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 7:13 · For: Pillow Fight!
That was priceless! He he, outsmarted twice in one night! Ha, take that Malfoy! That was pretty funny though, he cant exactly go around cursing 'malfoy', lol. Though that woudl be funny too. Imagine if Ron got mad and said in a huff 'malfoy' and both harry and draco were like 'what?'. Lol. Anyway, really good. It IS really hard to get out of that jumper lock...stupid stuff. It was hilarious when draco was like 'you made my jumper attack me'. lol. Great one-shot!


Name: amme1309 (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 11:42 · For: Pillow Fight!
it was awesome lol
i love draco!
eventhough he was outsmarted by potter AGAIN
lol
-emma


Name: PixieStar (Signed) · Date: 05/08/07 13:48 · For: Pillow Fight!
genius ending.... i aalways think its funny when draco sulks because he always does it so well.



*****5Star*****


Name: kaister12 (Signed) · Date: 04/25/07 13:50 · For: Pillow Fight!
That was a good story nice ending


Name: Manifesty (Signed) · Date: 04/24/07 0:42 · For: Pillow Fight!
This is so cute! I love the idea with the names it's really adorable. This is a nice 'n' fluffy all around feel good one shot.
I loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ;o)


Name: blindedbytheblood (Signed) · Date: 04/10/07 21:14 · For: Pillow Fight!
cute i liked it


Name: evenstar_of_music (Signed) · Date: 03/06/07 15:46 · For: Pillow Fight!
That was really good. It's one of those sweet, fluffy fics that are great to read every once in a while. It's really funny and sweet! :)


Name: dracoshotmistress (Signed) · Date: 02/22/07 4:00 · For: Pillow Fight!
not bad i liked it alot 5/10
vyncie


Name: Erica Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 18:37 · For: Pillow Fight!
i lub it great job very beautiful. made me cry

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it!


Name: Belgiangirl (Signed) · Date: 01/10/07 12:30 · For: Pillow Fight!
Hey! I really liked the story... I love h/d stories, they're may favourite ship! And saying that their are no gay people in Britain?! What are Elton John, George Mikeal and Boy George then? Anyway...really loved it

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind review! I'm so happy you liked my story!


Name: Bertybottaholic (Signed) · Date: 12/16/06 8:41 · For: Pillow Fight!
Ok, that was kind of wrong.... I like it though, I guess. The beginning was funny, but, I mean, Harry and Draco? British people aren't gay, though.... And don't call me racist for saying it! It's SO TRUE!!!!!!

Author's Response: I've lived in Britain all my life and I think I can safely say that there are PLENTY of gay British people. I don't really know how you can generalise and say that there aren't? Also, I can't resist putting Harry and Draco together. They're so cute as a couple.


Name: crazy_purple_hp_freak (Signed) · Date: 11/29/06 14:47 · For: Pillow Fight!
Hmm...that was the first EVER Harry/Draco fic that I've ever read, and I must say that I really liked it!

The idea of a pillow fight is a really good starting point; it's kind of humourous and it's really clever how the scene gradually becomes more serious, as you introduce the idea of Harry's injury. I'm still trying to get used to the whole slash!Harry/Draco concept, as once upon a time I was really against HP fandom slash...but I thought the romantic parts of this fic were really well written and realistic as well.

Finally..loved the ending!
Damn it. Outsmarted by Potter.

AGAIN.


The whole idea of 'names' was really clever! An enjoyable read! Well done.


Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked my story! The best HP stories I've read are definitely the slash ones - I think Harry and Draco suit each other so well! They're very different characters and they seem to compliment each other.


Name: Marie_606 (Signed) · Date: 11/27/06 12:19 · For: Pillow Fight!
im so happy to finally read a story with an everlasting happy ending:)

Author's Response: I hope you liked it!


Name: slytherinprankster (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 23:34 · For: Pillow Fight!
LMAO

Author's Response: I hope you liked it!


Name: XxXCrookshanksXxXP3 (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 11:25 · For: Pillow Fight!
How sweet and a very manipulative Harry, great work loved it.


Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it!


Name: darkmarkwitch101 (Signed) · Date: 11/14/06 18:12 · For: Pillow Fight!
I thought this story was really cute. I hope you write more stories like this. Keep up the good work!


Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! Thank you!


Name: HelenaWay1031 (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 22:29 · For: Pillow Fight!
awwww. I loved this story. Nice ending. it tied everything together. Are you making more chapters for this story? Please do!!!!

Author's Response: Oh you're very sweet! I'm so glad you enjoyed this! There is a prequel to this, called 'Happily Ever After' but I have posted it on fanfiction.net (under the penname 'jennifer snape').


Name: RomanceLivesInUsAll (Signed) · Date: 11/01/06 13:57 · For: Pillow Fight!
i love the ending...
"Draco pursed his lips together in a huff.

Damn it. Outsmarted by Potter.

AGAIN " ... Fantastic...funny nd sweet @ the same time :)



Author's Response: Oh I'm so glad you liked it! Thank you for your kind words!


You must login (register) to review.