Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: pinkpanther7892 (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 17:49 · For: In Which The Weather Turns Cold And Things Heat Up
ahh i love your story! i follow it religously. write more fast! please!!


Name: snowlessinfl91 (Signed) · Date: 09/21/07 16:50 · For: In Which The Weather Turns Cold And Things Heat Up
Wow.
Just...Wow.
I love this. It's amazing. =] I cannot wait to read more!


Name: Nanster2582 (Signed) · Date: 09/18/07 18:04 · For: In Which The Weather Turns Cold And Things Heat Up
Loved it!

Thanks for updating!!
So now that you've got a beta, we'll get updates a lot more often, right? :D


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 09/18/07 15:13 · For: In Which The Weather Turns Cold And Things Heat Up
so glad to see your story is moving again...


Name: saknicole (Signed) · Date: 09/17/07 20:49 · For: In Which The Weather Turns Cold And Things Heat Up
I really love this story, I love the stories where Hermionie isnt with ron or Harry. How you write her with oliver is awsomely cute. Its a really great story and I enjoy it very much. Cant wait for more.


Name: rrraacchh (Signed) · Date: 09/17/07 1:57 · For: In Which The Weather Turns Cold And Things Heat Up
awesoommmeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...loved it


Name: chrissy_coo_coo (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 21:19 · For: In Which The Weather Turns Cold And Things Heat Up
cool! keep up the good work and can't wait till the next chappy!
-chrissy


Name: TheForgottenMarauder (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 20:52 · For: In Which The Weather Turns Cold And Things Heat Up
I was so excited when this chapter came out but in my opinion it kind of dragged on. A lot of it was about 2 of her muggle friends who don't even relate to her growing relationship with Oliver...

But I like how Hermione and Oliver are going to handle things so there's a plus...

Good job and keep them coming! :)


Name: goGinny_84 (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 19:43 · For: In Which The Weather Turns Cold And Things Heat Up
Yes, it was a while! I took this off my favourites, because I thought you had gome MIA. Glad this is back, though, really like it.


Name: mugglegurl (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 18:15 · For: In Which The Weather Turns Cold And Things Heat Up
You know? I really do love Oliver. He's really cute.

Anyways, I loved the way you showed Hermione's past. You gave her all these mixed feelings I haven't seen other authors do, but I think it makes more sense your way.

Keep writing -- it's a splendid story!


Name: dr324 (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 10:58 · For: In Which The Weather Turns Cold And Things Heat Up
cute


Name: Kathyhermy123 (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 10:53 · For: In Which The Weather Turns Cold And Things Heat Up
I love it! But why hasn't he asked her about Harry and Ron laughing at her in class about the 9/10?

Poor Hermione :(


Name: gerberb (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 8:38 · For: In Which The Weather Turns Cold And Things Heat Up
This is pretty good... I just started reading it. But what happened to chapter 3. It is only 248 words and nothing like the reviews would suggest?


Name: num (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 7:50 · For: In Which The Weather Turns Cold And Things Heat Up
Yay Yay Yay!!!! You updated!!! This story is so EXCELLENT! I LOVE Oliver; he's one of my favourite original characters. A HUGE thankyou for updating!


Name: Flowersmile (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 3:43 · For: In Which The Gossiping Duo, Er, Gossip, And A Certain Two Share Stolen Glances
I am enjoying this fic alot. Go you!

Author's Response: Thanks! :D Tickled Pink


Name: Nanster2582 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 13:35 · For: In Which Hermione Becomes Completely Incensed And She Spent Hours On Her Hair
Oh my God. Love it, love it, love it!

Please update??

If you still need a beta and it'll help get your chapters up quicker, I'll do it.

Just email me. Savagehippie06@hotmail.com

Author's Response: Thanks for both your review and your offer! I do already have a beta, but that was really nice of you to offer anyway - and the new chapter's out! Thanks again! :D Tickled Pink


Name: bobbinc12 (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 16:26 · For: In Which Hermione Works Herself Up Into A Rage And Oliver Wakes Up With A Raging Headache
I absolutely love this chapter, theres just one thing i wanted to say. If sylvester got a portrait painted 400 years ago, how does he have living grandchildren?
Otherwise i love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! Gosh, I didn't even realise that! Thanks for pointing that out - I'll search through and fix that - cheers! Tickled Pink


Name: AdrianaGodric (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 0:55 · For: In Which Hermione Becomes Completely Incensed And She Spent Hours On Her Hair
This is an awesome fic! Please,please update soon!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! And here's the next chapter...!! Tickled Pink


Name: PeachyKeen (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 14:52 · For: In Which Hermione Becomes Completely Incensed And She Spent Hours On Her Hair
ahhhhhhhh!!! =[

Author's Response: :D


Name: spider_702 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/07 17:50 · For: In Which Hermione Works Herself Up Into A Rage And Oliver Wakes Up With A Raging Headache
good marks for style, i like the way it's going..but. your spelling leaves a bit to be desired. good fic, though.

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, I finally got the help of a beta reader and its made me realise how many errors I actually make - don't worry, soon they will all be gone! Tickled Pink


You must login (register) to review.