Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: halfbloodprincess22 (Signed) · Date: 09/18/06 18:39 · For: In Which Hermione Is Late And Argues In A Way She Normally Reserves For Ron Weasley
again, SO GOOD...i really think your idea is cool


Name: halfbloodprincess22 (Signed) · Date: 09/18/06 18:36 · For: In Which Hermione Runs Into A Person At Hogwarts Whom She Did Not Expect To Meet
this is SUCH a good start, i really can't wait to read more!!! :)


Name: KAM (Signed) · Date: 09/18/06 10:36 · For: In Which Oliver Burns His Finger And Ron Breaks A Beaker
I keep getting access denied. What's going on with Chapter 3?

Author's Response: sorry about that, it hasn't been validated yet - i posted it a week ago, so it should be soon! ;-)


Name: slipstick (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 22:56 · For: In Which Hermione Runs Into A Person At Hogwarts Whom She Did Not Expect To Meet
Chuckle. I'd have warned not to drink with strangers.

Author's Response: ohhh most definetly...bahaha, i know what you mena. poor little hermione...


Name: elvengrl (Signed) · Date: 09/12/06 19:10 · For: In Which Hermione Is Late And Argues In A Way She Normally Reserves For Ron Weasley
luv it.
question, on the description of the story it says completed. are you not writing anymore?

Author's Response: brilliant, thanks for that, i hadn't realised. i accidentally clicked it the other day and thought it had changed back. i'm so amazingly computer illiterate i even amaze myself with my stupidity sometimes...but nah, i'm still writing it, i'm about 1/2 way through chapter 3. thanks!


Name: dragonf1y (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 12:14 · For: In Which Hermione Is Late And Argues In A Way She Normally Reserves For Ron Weasley
love it, really good. when are you gonna update!

Author's Response: cheers! it really makes a difference when people review....i've got chapter 3 out, and i'm nearly done with chapter 4, so i should get it out soon!


Name: dragonf1y (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 12:13 · For: In Which Hermione Is Late And Argues In A Way She Normally Reserves For Ron Weasley
love it, really good. when are you gonna update!


Name: comewhatmay (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 18:41 · For: In Which Hermione Is Late And Argues In A Way She Normally Reserves For Ron Weasley
oh i loved this chappie!!!
how sweet!!! update asap!!

Author's Response: cheers! i have chapter 3 out, and i'm nearly done with chapter 4, so it should be up here soon!


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 23:58 · For: In Which Hermione Is Late And Argues In A Way She Normally Reserves For Ron Weasley
Ohh...dear...
I absolutely cannot wait to find out what happens next.

Author's Response: thanks so much! heh heh they're in for some surprises....


Name: relichunter18 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 17:18 · For: In Which Hermione Is Late And Argues In A Way She Normally Reserves For Ron Weasley
Your Oliver is a great character! I can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: thanks so much! its brilliant when people review, it spurs you on to keep writing!


Name: relichunter18 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 17:17 · For: In Which Hermione Is Late And Argues In A Way She Normally Reserves For Ron Weasley
Your Oliver is a great character! I can't wait to see what happens next.


Name: elvengrl (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 14:08 · For: In Which Hermione Is Late And Argues In A Way She Normally Reserves For Ron Weasley
loved it :)
update soon!


Name: primagirl89 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 2:14 · For: In Which Hermione Is Late And Argues In A Way She Normally Reserves For Ron Weasley
woah!!! so unlike the hermione we knew but I am liking it!!!!


Name: mugglegurl (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 0:11 · For: In Which Hermione Is Late And Argues In A Way She Normally Reserves For Ron Weasley
I absolutle love this story. It's very well written, and I like Oliver. Unlike most OCs, he seems to be very fleshed-out.

Author's Response: brilliant, thanks - i was kind of worried that i wasn't writing him real enough, but i'm trying to work on that more!


Name: ginnyp_harryp (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 21:04 · For: In Which Hermione Is Late And Argues In A Way She Normally Reserves For Ron Weasley
congrat on making tis the one non hermione/ron one i actually love
=]

Author's Response: thanks heaps! i knwo what you mean, i love the hermione/ron ones....actually, any of the ones with hermione!


Name: savi_woman (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 21:02 · For: In Which Hermione Is Late And Argues In A Way She Normally Reserves For Ron Weasley
Love it, the class was good, liked it for a changed that Harry actualy got something right for once.. mind you DADA is his best subject!! lol. keep writing!

Author's Response: yeah, i figured as the spell didn't require too much brain power he should get it right, lol!!!


Name: dandy (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 14:52 · For: In Which Hermione Runs Into A Person At Hogwarts Whom She Did Not Expect To Meet
I love it!!


Name: Violet Black (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 1:19 · For: In Which Hermione Runs Into A Person At Hogwarts Whom She Did Not Expect To Meet
absolutely lovely so far, it was just the right amount of romance yet leaves thing open to thought of what could posibly happen next, i really liked it =D

Author's Response: thanks so much!! reviews like that are dead helpful when it comes to how fast you move the plot along!!


Name: ehigh (Signed) · Date: 08/25/06 1:45 · For: In Which Hermione Runs Into A Person At Hogwarts Whom She Did Not Expect To Meet
All I can say is that I can't possibly wait for the next chapter! Keep up the good writing!

Author's Response: thanks heaps! i'm trying to write as fast as i can (bloody exams, they just get in the way) so i should get chapter 4 out soon!


Name: arbee (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 18:44 · For: In Which Hermione Runs Into A Person At Hogwarts Whom She Did Not Expect To Meet
i absolutely love this plot! hermione: such a seductress!

Author's Response: thanks so much!! i know, i reckon hermione always had it in her... lol!


You must login (register) to review.