Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: beatlemanial (Signed) · Date: 02/05/09 21:56 · For: one-shot
this is really amazing. you did a spectacular job of developing the characters and not villanizing any of them. a lot of lily/james stories are heavily biased towards one side or the other, with heavy and unrealistic endings, but this is very nice.


Name: beatlemanial (Signed) · Date: 02/05/09 21:56 · For: one-shot
this is really amazing. you did a spectacular job of developing the characters and not villanizing any of them. a lot of lily/james stories are heavily biased towards one side or the other, with heavy and unrealistic endings, but this is very nice.


Name: siilly_bookworm_28 (Signed) · Date: 12/27/08 21:40 · For: one-shot
W O W. THAT WAS AMAZING!!!!! that was also THE perfect kiss for them!!! LOVED IT WAY SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 06/09/08 21:11 · For: one-shot
I don't believe it, you've done it again. This was amazing, I mean I feel as though I've lived through their time at Hogwarts just reading this oneshot. I'm not sure why, but I think this is my favourite of your fics that I've read so far.


Name: RonandMioneForever (Signed) · Date: 10/05/07 21:08 · For: one-shot
Absolutely amazing.
=D


Name: lillylover77 (Signed) · Date: 07/15/07 12:07 · For: one-shot
U rock! I just love Lilly and James


Name: james and lily fan (Signed) · Date: 06/23/07 4:40 · For: one-shot
wow, i know ive reveiwed before but i havent been on in a while and i just reread this, and can i just say, you're work is the most amazing ive ever seen when reading fanfiction. its even better than a lot of published books ive read!! do you write non-harrypotter fics too???

Author's Response: wow that is one of the most amazing compliments I think I've ever received from a reviewer. Thank you so much, you really just made my day. I actually have never written any non-harrypotter fics before, but now that the series is over I might consider it -- mostly it's a matter of finding free time to write. But anyway, again, thank you for such a kind comment. I really appreciate it :o)


Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/19/07 16:24 · For: one-shot
That s such a great fic!!! I love it! I hope you will make/have made other fics I can read!


Name: Willow Rosenberg (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 13:37 · For: one-shot
That was really sweet. I liked the new take.
Good work.


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/28/06 22:29 · For: one-shot
That style of writing, with the backgroundish comments and 'narration' was really intriguing! I don't know why/how, but it made everything cooler. That story was really good! : D


Name: NutMeag (Signed) · Date: 10/16/06 13:49 · For: one-shot
I like your version of how Lily and James came to be such polar opposites. Most stories just show James being annoying in general, but I like how you made it more personal. James not meaning to do anything, but still managing it--that's a guy for ya! Thanks for the good read. :-)


Name: Starspangle (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 16:01 · For: one-shot
I have to say I loved this one-shot. I have always thought that Lily never actually hated James and was always just waiting for just that little bit more maturity from him. An extremely well written, constructed and plausible piece!


Name: sxc (Signed) · Date: 09/26/06 12:52 · For: one-shot
great! what more can i say! x


Name: seriouslysirius92 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 2:23 · For: one-shot
Hi!
I have read some of your other one shots and they are all in my favís but
I must say that youíve really out done yourself this time.
I doubt even JK Rowling couldíve written this better.
HATS OFF TO YOU!!!! 
cheers


Name: Helios (Signed) · Date: 09/19/06 18:41 · For: one-shot
very cute....awesomeness


Name: sirius_rox (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 22:40 · For: one-shot
it was really good.. i love how u wrote dumbledore... a lot of ppl mess him up in my opinion.. make him overly-teacher-ish.. or overly-fancy word-ish.. u did it perfectly


Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/15/06 11:11 · For: one-shot
Really nice especially the Dumbledore connection.


Name: 2SiriusB (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 19:18 · For: one-shot
Wow. Your'e a good writer. You know where you want the story to go, and you get there.


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 15:31 · For: one-shot
I liked it very much. At least, until Lily said "I love you, too." I can understand James saying it, but I don't think LIly would have said it so soon. I think you just leave it at 'I know..." It would've been just as good. I mean, Lily' seen this change in this man that she's loathed. She wouldn't say 'I love you" so soon. Up until then, I thought it was perfect- that it was really how JO would've imagined it. Perfect. Up to that second "I love you." Very nice, otherwise.


Name: Sakura Haruno (Signed) · Date: 08/23/06 19:51 · For: one-shot
i loved it it showed true love really happens in the end to save lives and friendships


You must login (register) to review.