Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Being Strong

Name: nayin (Signed) · Date: 10/16/11 14:24 · For: Chapter 1
Oh I love ginny


Name: AReader (Signed) · Date: 04/15/11 19:20 · For: Chapter 1
You sure this is Harry/Ginny?


Name: Sk8erChick (Signed) · Date: 03/24/09 22:34 · For: Chapter 1
that was a cute (and clever) little story. u should write more flashbacks like that, i`d certainly read em!


Name: junior_achievement (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 23:34 · For: Chapter 1
aww this story is so cute! i can totally picture ginny that way.
great job! i really enjoyed it =]


Name: DracoLuva4684 (Signed) · Date: 02/05/07 18:54 · For: Chapter 1
Awwwwwwwwww!!!
That was so cute!!
I loved it!


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 22:08 · For: Chapter 1
That was really funny! I like the surprise ending!


Name: SlYtHeRiNgUrL (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 0:38 · For: Chapter 1
Yay!


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 14:36 · For: Chapter 1
That was rather wonderful. Il iked it alot. i think that you captured the younger Ginny very well. Good job!


Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 17:23 · For: Chapter 1
This was so cute! I loved it! Except that was pretty low of Ginny, and *I* ceretainly wouldn't have let her in the club after that. But whatever.
I like it.

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review. To give you my opinion of the matter, I don't feel it was low of Ginny at all. Should she have done it? That is open to debate. But she is a five-year-old girl with 6 older brothers. In the story, Ginny *is* upset that she got her brothers into trouble - she didn't mean to get them grounded for a month. She realizes it is wrong.


Name: SlYtHeRiNgUrL (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 19:56 · For: Chapter 1
WOW!!!! This story is soo good. Please write more like it!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I am busy with schooling right now, but when I get a break, there is a possibility of me writing more. :)


Name: purplepanther (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 18:31 · For: Chapter 1
I loved it! It was really good!


Name: lilyevans91 (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 18:29 · For: Chapter 1
aww, this was very sweet! i must say though, i think having the ending as coming out of a pensieve memory kind of ruined the whole image for me. otherwise, though, the story was cute and comical. great job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Yes, I was afraid this would ruin the story for some people, but for others, it makes the story. So I decided to keep that specific ending in there. I'm sure it's not for everyone, but I'm glad you enjoyed the majority of it.


Name: kittycat771 (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 17:55 · For: Chapter 1
awww how cute! I love it!


Name: gryffindor_lion (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 17:50 · For: Chapter 1
That was great! I loved it. I was laughing so hard. I thnk I might read it again.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I loved writing about Ginny's childhood. :) Oh, little girls.


Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 17:33 · For: Chapter 1
WONDERFUL! I loved it. Very funny at the beginning when Ginny made the boys play house with her. Then getting even with Fred and George. I especially liked the end when Ginny was talking with her own daughter about being strong and being herself. Great lesson.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the helpful review! I'm so glad you enjoyed it. I had a great time writing it. :)


Name: comewhatmay (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 17:26 · For: Chapter 1
oh my gosh! that was totally cute!
i loved it!!


Name: ginnyp_harryp (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 17:18 · For: Chapter 1
loved it


You must login (register) to review.