MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: violetta (Signed) · Date: 09/13/08 22:12 · For: Chapter 1
Oh, how cute! Excellent job with Katie's thoughts, they were all over without being confusing. Quite unlike this review, which I just noticed makes no sense, but I can't think of another way to phrase what I'm trying to say!

Author's Response: Heh, no your review is not confusing at all! Thank you; I'm glad you like the story.

Name: MysticalMayhem (Signed) · Date: 08/17/08 16:26 · For: Chapter 1
I'm a big Katie/Oliver shipper, your characterization was perfect, in my opinion u just don't see enough K/O fics, this one's brilliant though, I love your style of writing, great job :D

Author's Response: What a lovely review! Thank you!

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 02/24/08 18:38 · For: Chapter 1
Oh my! We've all been there, well, the first few paragraphs at least, the rest always ends up just being a dream though, in my case anyway. This was really well written and I'm sure most people will identify with how Katie felt. I must admit I thought Oliver would be nervous too, maybe because Quidditch is something he knows inside out and so is confident about it, whereas women, well who can fathom us?

Name: violetta (Signed) · Date: 02/18/08 17:30 · For: Chapter 1
Huh? I don't get the ending. Did Oliver snog her or not? Good story, I love anything with Oliver in it, but confusing at the end.

Name: rowenaravenclaw1 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 19:48 · For: Chapter 1
AWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!! This is great! A girl needs a healthy dose of fluff every now and again

Name: beauty and brains (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 18:27 · For: Chapter 1
I officially ship Oliver/Katie. I'm a big Oliver [♥] fan. He's scrumptious! ;]

Author's Response: lol yes indeedy, they should have a category of their own! :)

Name: NickiGrint (Signed) · Date: 11/22/06 20:41 · For: Chapter 1
Really really good! I love Oliver/Katie fics and there aren't many out there.

*clicks Add to Favorites*

Author's Response: thanks ;)

Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 7:52 · For: Chapter 1
You have a gift for writing little-written characters, like Filch and Katie. This was cute and original, and after seeing the title, I HAD to read it. The second-person perspective was really unique.

Author's Response: Wow thank you. That really makes my day :)

Name: The Forgotten One (Anonymous) · Date: 08/31/06 8:04 · For: Chapter 1
This was really well written. You easily get a feel for the characters in such a short space of time. Especially the nervousness and ridiculous rationality going on in the mind. Loved it! :P

Author's Response: Thank you :) 'ridiculous rationality'... I like that! :D

Name: sam_1034_lily (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 12:08 · For: Chapter 1
wow i never thought of katie/wood
but it was a really nice one
hope to see more from u on katie/wood

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Yeah, there aren't many KB/OW fics out there. But there's nevertheless some really good ones. I'm tempted to write more K/O fics :)

Name: hogwartswannabe (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 19:28 · For: Chapter 1
this was so good!! i never thought of katie bell and oliver wood being together before, but this story made so much sense!! definitely 10/10!!

Author's Response: Wow, it did? Cool :) And I thought I'd be horrible with Romance fics. Well this is a relief lol Thanks

Name: A Excess of Phlegm (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 17:20 · For: Chapter 1
oh, i thought this was a multi chappie story. it would be really good as one, ya know.. (hint-hint)

Author's Response: Oh I'm glad you liked it. Yeah I'd like to do a loooong fic on them one day. That would be fun.

Name: A Excess of Phlegm (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 17:19 · For: Chapter 1
o mi goodness!!! what a cliffie. i dont think ive ever actually read a Katie Bell/oliver Wood story. but i always thought they would be good together, even though we dont know much about them.... update soon!!!!

Author's Response: Aww I feel so bad now :S I may write more later but this one will be on its own

Name: hannah mickie (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 15:35 · For: Chapter 1
Ha! Finally! a Katie/Oliver story! There's not enough of these. I mean, who can resist Wood???

Author's Response: hehe, yeah :)

Name: Just Tink (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 15:00 · For: Chapter 1
that's so sweet! I've always been a Katie/Oliver shipper, but I'd never found anybody who shared that with me... You captured the passion and embarrasment of the moment very well, and I really enjoyed the last line. Great job!

Author's Response: Aha! Yes, I think I am officially a Katie/Oliver shipper now. Heh. This ship often has a lot of humour going with it. Thank you!

Name: suckr4romance (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 14:42 · For: Chapter 1
Good use of Stream of Consciousness. I don't see that often!

Author's Response: Thanks. Yeah I find that writing in this way helps me understand characters better. It's the little, seemingly insignificant thoughts that are fun to read and write about. Thanks :)

You must login (register) to review.