Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Blue Marriage

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 08/18/09 18:12 · For: One-shot
Hahaha, Very entertaining one shot. James and SIrius are such pranksters that who knows they might have actually done something like that!! ;-)


Name: SkylerMalfoy (Signed) · Date: 08/26/08 19:09 · For: One-shot
I love it!! That was a Total Day Brightener!!


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 08/23/08 19:56 · For: One-shot
that was a lovely story. And a great wedding. Very beutifuly described. Sirius and James rock, so funny.
A very nice story indeed.


Name: mrsjamespotter93 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/08 0:56 · For: One-shot
awww... very cute... I love the use of the word 'leap' it makes me think of James jumping onto Lily and tackling her to the ground... lol


Name: go go ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 06/09/08 6:32 · For: One-shot
A most wonderful fic! It brought tears to my eyes...I love your writing style, it portrays MWPP perfectly!


Name: thesmart1 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/08 20:08 · For: One-shot
hahaha thats funneh!!!... kinda boring though


Name: worse_than_death (Signed) · Date: 09/17/07 11:09 · For: One-shot
HAHA!! I LOVED IT!! Very well written, and exictingly humorous. PLEASE WRITE ANOTHER STORY!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought it was funny. I've always had a problem with writing sensable humor. =]


Name: worse_than_death (Signed) · Date: 09/17/07 11:09 · For: One-shot
HAHA!! I LOVED IT!! Very well written, and exictingly humorous. PLEASE WRITE ANOTHER STORY!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought it was funny. I've always had a problem with writing sensable humor. =]


Name: Rose Wilts (Signed) · Date: 08/18/07 1:47 · For: One-shot
okay??? That was really random?!?! lol.It was good though.

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought so. =]


Name: Rose Wilts (Signed) · Date: 08/18/07 1:47 · For: One-shot
okay??? That was really random?!?! lol.It was good though.

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought so. =]


Name: redhead_weasley08 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 10:23 · For: One-shot
I really liked this story. I'd never thought about what Lily and James's wedding day would be like, but this was probably the closest describtion to it. The only thing is that I wouldn't have thought that Lily was close enough to Petunia to have her be the maid of honor, but I guess because they're sisters it's expected. Great story!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Well, I've always thought that Lily wanted to be close to her sister, but it never really happened. =]


Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 17:32 · For: One-shot
i love it!


Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for the review!


Name: Merlin the Weirdster (Signed) · Date: 05/29/07 6:31 · For: One-shot
great!!! very funny.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for the reivew.


Name: SugarxSpunxQuill (Signed) · Date: 03/29/07 16:56 · For: One-shot
hehe, that was so cute and funny. I love the idea of james and sirius causing mischief even on the wedding day, just as it always had been. I enjoyed this story very much, i espeschial like one-shots, as i dont have much patience for anything longer thatn 3 chapters! i hope you keep writting x

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you enjoyed it. I'd have to agree; once a Marauder, always a Marauder.


Name: SugarxSpunxQuill (Signed) · Date: 03/29/07 16:54 · For: One-shot
hehe, that was so cute and funny. I love the idea of james and sirius causing mischief even on the wedding day, just as it always had been. I enjoyed this story very much, i espeschial like one-shots, as i dont have much patience for anything longer thatn 3 chapters! i hope you keep writting x

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you enjoyed it. I'd have to agree; once a Marauder, always a Marauder.


Name: theawesomeness (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 15:30 · For: One-shot
i thought the prank was kind of goofy but the ceremony was beautifully written!

Author's Response: I'm glad you at least liked the ceremony. Thanks for the reivew!


Name: RavenClawHufflePuff (Signed) · Date: 09/25/06 15:08 · For: One-shot
hahahahahah wonderful! I really liked it.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I'm glad you liked it.


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 7:47 · For: One-shot
oh, that was cool as!!! I loved it! I loved the pranks as well, very orginal but pulled brilliantly. well done. 10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Thank you for the review!


Name: lisa_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 14:28 · For: One-shot
hahaha that was great! Trust James and Sirius to pull a stunt like that on Lily and James' wedding day!

I love the line: “They. . . wanted to show their excitement?” even if the stupid rat said it lol

I totally didn't know you had any stories up, it's only by chance I found this one!

10/10
Lisa xxx

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for the review.


Name: Lily_greeneyes (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 3:50 · For: One-shot
*dies*

Wow, do you have any idea how much I just love Lily and James fics? And especially if it's well-written? This was just such a great one-shot!

...I barely said two words to him. Actually, I think it might have been three; 'I'm the groom.' Lily took over the rest." I just had to laugh at that! There were more parts, like when James tells Sirius not to muck anything up during the wedding, but it's a tad too long to put it here.

The wedding was quite original, too. I liked how you had a nice mix of charms and a bit of the normal Muggle wedding; the result was just great.

And just one extremely small nit-pick : In the last sentence, 'each other' has to have a space in between. That was most probably a typo, though...

Overall, I loved this fic. Actually, it's going to my favs! =)

Author's Response: *squees* Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. I'm glad you think the actual setup was all right, because I wanted it to have some magic involved but also be a large part Muggle related because of Lily.


You must login (register) to review.