MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: dumblond-katie (Signed) · Date: 04/18/08 0:00 · For: The Kitchen
It was really good. Loved it, theres not many Lily/James fan fictions that I really enjoy, but this was one XD

Name: RowenaHeart (Signed) · Date: 01/27/08 19:21 · For: The Kitchen
Ahhh... what a lovely romance

Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 12:19 · For: The Kitchen
aww that was really cute but you know they got together in seventh year? oh well it doesn't matter. hope there's a sequel!

Name: hpismylove812 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 8:35 · For: Down at the Lake
cute cute.

could be longer but still very cute.

Name: elaraluna (Signed) · Date: 05/11/06 12:31 · For: The Kitchen
Reallt cute.... i loved it.... super awsome story.. lol

Name: ValorOrgulloso (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 18:49 · For: The Kitchen
Add some more chapters! PLEASE!!! This is an excellent story *adds to favorites*

Name: Crazy About Dan (Signed) · Date: 04/12/06 6:46 · For: The Kitchen
I really like it. I can't wait until next chapter.

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 04/09/06 18:54 · For: The Kitchen
it was lovley

Name: guiding ray of sunlight (Signed) · Date: 04/09/06 13:20 · For: The Kitchen
OMG!!!!!!! so good! just right and unbelievably cute!!!!! what other fics have you written?

Name: Ms Meriadoc Brandybuck (Signed) · Date: 04/19/05 9:10 · For: The Kitchen
Ooh! I LOVED this!!!! It wasn't overly fluffy, they were perfectly in character... 10/10! P.S. Might you review my stories? I have numerous im queue and some already online. Thanks!

Name: Tess Vablatsky (Signed) · Date: 01/26/05 15:35 · For: Down at the Lake
need more chapters . . . . please submit more!

Name: singergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 18:13 · For: The Kitchen
ahhhhh i rly rly LOVE it!!!!!1 it was sooo good!! i have never read any lily/james but i LOVE urs1

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, dude. I'll have a look at ur story now, if you have one. Your review is much appreciated!

Name: singergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 18:10 · For: Back in the Library
yeah i lyk! b4 i read thge next chapter re-read this: Remus glanced at his watch, and closed his book. I think Ill call it a day too. Ill finish my homework in the morning. He looked down at Harry, still angrily hitting his head. i think u meant james not harry lol!

Author's Response: lol thank you sooo much! I proof-read the whole thing several times wondering if I had made that mistake, but I guess I over-looked it coz it fits in, you know, I'm so used to seeing Harry's name, having read the books a bazillion times each!

Name: Aph (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 20:23 · For: The Kitchen
Ohmigosh, that is /so/ sweet. I love your writing. -swoons-

Name: Scheherazade (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 17:10 · For: The Kitchen
I love it and I can't wait for you to add more to it. You seemed to have captured the personalities of the Mauraders perfectly ! :-)

Author's Response: thanks again - i tried to stay true to JK's characters - glad to hear it!

Name: The Marauder (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 19:05 · For: The Kitchen
yes b/c you were kind enough to review my story i would love to review yours...you're doing a great job i like it a lot! Keep up the good work!

Name: sirius_black_fan (Signed) · Date: 01/02/05 19:47 · For: The Kitchen
it is a really nice sory!!!please update soon!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so!

Name: compassionfire (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 5:27 · For: Down at the Lake
A great story from the first word to the last. Lily's charactor really well defined as the always popular mysterious female. I love the way you've kept her cautious even while she falls for James. Well written emotional scenes and loved all the little things you included for atmosphere (my favourite Arthur Weasley) Ten out of ten

Author's Response: ta! thanx for a great review

Name: Amalynne (Signed) · Date: 12/21/04 12:57 · For: Down at the Lake
Hmm, can't seem to get chapter 2, strange, but I'll check back later. Oh my gosh! you evil Goy (*winks*) they just banned you and now your back? Well, I don't suppose they could get rid of Peeves either. P.S. Stick a rhino up your nose, hee hee, guess who? Sorry, I just had to insult that nutcase, I really like your fic and can't wait till the next chap.

Author's Response: Yeah, I wonder why that's happened - other people have been able to read it...I went to see if it had been updated in Historical Fics, but it hadn't...hmm....oh well, maybe they're still approving it??

Name: Goy (Signed) · Date: 12/20/04 18:07 · For: Down at the Lake
Good for you and your stupid story, it aint like i like it or nothin but you really should take writing lesson i hated it and it smells like fish so go through the side door or go home and make hot coco for yourself and Ill buy you some Disney princess crazy crayons and a notebook in your desk and you can draw a picture maybe your good at art cuz u aint no good at writin yu lazy bum go watch a movie and leave us all alone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! It's always so encouraging to receive such positive and kind reviews. Merry Christmas to you mate!

You must login (register) to review.