MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Tea and Sympathy

Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 09/15/07 12:58 · For: Chapter 1
Lovely missing moment.

Name: werewolfs_fan (Signed) · Date: 06/10/07 19:59 · For: Chapter 1
Wow! I think you are very insightful. I also feel that it would be hard for Molly to see Remus and Tonks as a good match at first. I think you captured Molly particularly well.

Name: werewolfs_fan (Signed) · Date: 06/10/07 19:59 · For: Chapter 1
Wow! I think you are very insightful. I also feel that it would be hard for Molly to see Remus and Tonks as a good match at first. I think you captured Molly particularly well.

Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 09/27/06 23:06 · For: Chapter 1
Cute! Poor Tonks. Molly is portrayed as such a loving, motherly person. It's really good. :D

Author's Response: Aww... thanks. Well, in case you haven't read the books, Molly is a motherly person.

Name: magicmuffin (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 16:49 · For: Chapter 1
I think your story is really good. You're a good writer. I like how it goes into detail and shows the story from someone else's point of view.

Author's Response: I always thought it was an interesting way to write a romance. As an observer. I'm glad you appreciated it.

Name: Sam L Potter (Signed) · Date: 08/25/06 16:36 · For: Chapter 1
I like It.Is There a #2?

Author's Response: Right now, it looks like no. There's currently nothing planned, but if an idea ever comes to mind, I'll write it down. Thanks for writing out your opinion for me.

Name: Starmaiden (Signed) · Date: 08/23/06 15:15 · For: Chapter 1
Well done! I'm sorry I didn't review sooner; I missed this story in the rush of updates. Now that I have read it, I like it a lot. It's great to have the fresh take that is Molly's p.o.v. And I like how every teller of this tale has their own version of how, when, and why Tonks and Remus fell in love. Yours is wonderfully sweet.

Good luck on future endeavors!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to tell me so! I value reviews like candy, or better yet, peanut butter cookies. Oooh!

Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 12:56 · For: Chapter 1
Aww, poor sad Tonks! I love that comment of Molly's about her not giving up except when cooking. That was really funny!

Author's Response: That rather came from OOTP when Tonks offers to help, and Molly's like, "No, it's okay, dear. You don't have to. No really," or something like that. I imagine Tonks a lot like myself so I was glad to find out we both suck in our domestic skills.

Name: ligiligirl (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 12:25 · For: Chapter 1
I mean, It's absolutely perfect, except for that one little typo you cannot catch no matter how hard you try...

Can't hate me for that, right?


Author's Response: Hate you for making a typo? Oh poo! Typos are only human. You'd be perfect if you never made one, and I typically don't like perfect people.

Name: ligiligirl (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 9:55 · For: Chapter 1
Or! I SWEAR that that typo wasn't there when I spell checked! This ALWAYS happens! someone needs to fix the review thingy!

Author's Response: Or your keyboard's faulty. Like mine today.

Name: ligiligirl (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 9:53 · For: Chapter 1
Oops. ON imperial ships, not in. I sound like you, for god's sake! (I'm just waiting for you to ask me what that means. I DO have an answer.)
TRYING2HARD is right, this does sound like part of a story. Or at least a series. That sounds good, a series of one-shots about different points in Remus and Tonk's relationship form the POV of Molly Weasley, or just various lookers-on. neither has ever been done before. *feels proud of herself, even though she had nothing to do with it* Or a longer, chaptered, fic with this as the prologue... on not. But I love your writing, and yours are the only one-shots that I regularly read. That's gotta count for something, right?


P.S.: I have a great Idea for a fic that was origionally a one-shot, but I don't have enough... would you like to co-write?

Author's Response: Alright. Give me the answer. How does it sound like me? About the series idea, it's been done before. I abhore repeating what someone else has done. Really, I prefer orginality. MoonysMistress did a great job with her "Missing Scenes." I could never top that. Now, what about that idea? I'd absolutely enjoy co-writing something with you!

Name: ligiligirl (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 9:40 · For: Chapter 1
Well, well, well, you've done it again! Shame on you for making it perfect; now I can't write my own fic about it for fear of plageurism. Fie! Fie on't!

The only part that I wouldn't copy:
Her face twisted as if the tea were sour. I think it's "was".

I'm trying to read a lot today, (and type a lot too,) because school starts tomorrow. I feel the irrestible urge to sing that song from Star Wars. You know, when they're in imperial ships and the like... or the "Jaws" theme song...

12 dozen (144) Googleplees/10, as usual.



Author's Response: Reading a lot? Right now, I'm reading "Tarzan of the Apes." It's very good so far. Listen to this, "I am Tarzan of the Apes. I want you. I am yours. You are mine." Doesn't that make you think of James? Ah, but this is a RL/NT story, so what am I saying? About the correctionish thing you did... I'm going to disagree with you because I may be right/I'm lazy.

Name: MoonysMistress (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 14:41 · For: Chapter 1
Aww! That was cute. I like your Tonks. She's not all mopey and gushing everywhere like certain other people's. *coughminecough* And Molly =

Author's Response: Oh my gosh! Thank you so much for reviewing. I really love your stuff; you're an awesome writer. I can't believe you reviewed my stuff. Thanks a bunch!

Name: TRYING2HARD (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 21:28 · For: Chapter 1
good story but is this just a one shot story or is there more
please let there be more!!!

Author's Response: More? What more is there? You've read the sixth book, haven't you? Well, I suppose I could pull a "Missing Scenes," but MoonysMistress already did that. I couldn't do it better than she did.

Name: ginnyp_harryp (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 19:51 · For: Chapter 1
this is exactly way was missing from book 6! I loved it!

Author's Response: ^_^ You really do write good reviews, dear. It makes me happy.

Name: purplepanther (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 18:56 · For: Chapter 1
Poor Tonks! I think you did a really good job writing this, I liked it a lot!

Author's Response: I have this weird enjoyment in making Tonks' seem pathetic when she's in love with Remus. Well, she really is when you read the book. *sigh* I think that's how I would be if I could really be that close to Remus...

You must login (register) to review.