Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Never Forgotten

Name: sherry9222 (Signed) · Date: 11/24/07 8:43 · For: Flourish & Blotts
you write really well and fill up the gaps the books leave well....but it'd be nice if yur stories bcame a little funny.....nywayz they are gr8..i hope yu update soon..


Name: xo_DracoHarry_ox (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 8:05 · For: Flourish & Blotts
You can't stop it here! Thats pure unadulertated evil!


Name: malfoys_princess (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 3:52 · For: Flourish & Blotts
aaawwww poor Ginny! This totally makes sense when you compare it to the real thing....aww its so sweet! please write more...im hanging on to ur evvveerrryyy word.


Name: cinnamonaddict (Signed) · Date: 01/27/07 5:05 · For: Flourish & Blotts
Hello. I like the story line of your fic. Are you going to update?


Name: sugarquill713 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 20:49 · For: Flourish & Blotts
this is great, one of my favorites now - hurry with some more (but don't lose the quality in the process)


Name: sadako (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 18:44 · For: Flourish & Blotts
I really like your story. Draco's one of my fav characters. I read before that you had quite a few chapters already written. Could you submit them, please?


Name: mynameismary (Signed) · Date: 10/16/06 9:42 · For: Flourish & Blotts
Ohhh! Draco likes ginny! draco likes ginny. Draco likes- *draco whaks me upside the head* Owww!!!!!


Name: Yoda14 (Signed) · Date: 07/20/06 11:51 · For: Flourish & Blotts
Well... I've been waiting FOREVER for the next update!!!!!! Are you ever going to update? This is probably my favorite fanfic.... AG YOU HAVE TO UPDATE IT ASAP!


Name: ValorOrgulloso (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 16:08 · For: Flourish & Blotts
This story is REALLY good! I think a new ship of mine is Ginny/Draco after reading this! I love how you make Draco seem so innocent instead of horrible like he really is in the HP series! 789324978432798587/10!!!


Name: icanseeyou (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 17:34 · For: Flourish & Blotts
awww, thats so sad! :-(


Name: Little_hoole3333 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/06 21:16 · For: Flourish & Blotts
UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!! ........please


Name: Yoda14 (Signed) · Date: 03/11/06 19:59 · For: Flourish & Blotts
Arg! I've been waiting for ages (ok, like 2 weeks) for the next update!! Please update soon! ;-)


Name: Yoda14 (Signed) · Date: 02/26/06 13:19 · For: Flourish & Blotts
Oh my gosh! This story is amazing! I absolutely love it- everything about it captivates me. You have to update ASAP!! I think you portrayed Ginny and Draco especially well when they first met; I do think, however, that it's a bit unplausible for them to go all this time without learning who eachother really was. After all, Ron was bound to talk about his enemy, Draco Malfoy, and Draco's not a very common name, is it? Aside from that, 10/10. Keep up the fantastic work!!


Name: GoddessOfSlytherin (Anonymous) · Date: 02/11/06 0:45 · For: Flourish & Blotts
Oh my goodness! Thisis great premise--having Draco and Ginny know each other before they understand who each other's families are!

I'm never going to be able to see the CoS Flourish & Blotts scene again now that you put this preexisting social undercurrent in there between Draco and Ginny.

Please update soon! I can't wait to see the tension multiply once they're at Hogwarts together! (not to mention away from the eagle-eyes of Lucius Malfoy...wink wink)



Name: Little_hoole3333 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/06 11:31 · For: Flourish & Blotts
I am going to pester you until you update. :) :O :P


Name: Little_hoole3333 (Signed) · Date: 01/14/06 21:30 · For: Flourish & Blotts
Please update soon! I'm itching all over to read more!


Name: Little_hoole3333 (Signed) · Date: 01/14/06 21:29 · For: Flourish & Blotts
Please update soon! I'm itching all over to read more!


Name: queentazo (Signed) · Date: 01/11/06 20:45 · For: Flourish & Blotts
sorry i like never review, but i promise i will if yu update! i love draco/ginny fics and there just aren't enuff of them. yours is one of my favorite. i love how you relate it to the books but actually explain draco's feelings. keep up the good work. 10


Name: Capricorn (Signed) · Date: 12/29/05 18:01 · For: Flourish & Blotts
OMG!! That is so good!!! You will add all those other chapters!! YOU WILL!!! Oh, i feel so bad for Draco in this. I love how you make everything in this fit exactly according to the original books, but its still ur story, yeah...yousa need to put all the letters b/t the two of them in italics...but otherwise its REALLY GOOD!!! Yeah, you'd better update!! TEN!!


Name: gr8esthpcritic (Signed) · Date: 12/06/05 12:10 · For: Flourish & Blotts
plez update!!!!!!!! this is such a good story, and i rlly want to read the rest... it is so awesome!!! 10/10 definitely!!


You must login (register) to review.