Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Storm of Darkness

Name: Hedwig with a quill (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 12:14 · For: One of Us
Ahh... cool 100/10


Name: Moony 62442 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/12/06 11:34 · For: One of Us
Poor Hagrid! Please update again soon! This is kind of scary... but great!
~Moony


Name: Moony 62442 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/11/06 14:54 · For: The Muggle Cabin
This is getting really good. Sad, but good. Please update soon!
~Moony


Name: Hedwig with a quill (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 16:42 · For: The Muggle Cabin
NOOOOOO!!! YOU MUST UPDATE!!


Name: Hedwig with a quill (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 16:42 · For: The Muggle Cabin
NOOOOOO!!! YOU MUST UPDATE!!


Name: Potter_freak0515 (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 14:40 · For: The Muggle Cabin
Good chapter. Not the most exciting,but necessary for the plot to progress. I just wish there were more fanfics out there were Snape was really evil.


Name: Bookwolf (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 10:55 · For: The Muggle Cabin
This is a really good plot, I really want to see how it turns out. Don't think that Harry Potter "dying" would mean Voldemort automatically wins though

Author's Response: not in my story. see, he thinks harry has died, and so he has won the world over. in the next chapter, it will be explained...wait for it and see what happens! :-)


Name: Potter_freak0515 (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 20:49 · For: Servant
Awesome story! Update soon, please!


Name: Potter_freak0515 (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 20:49 · For: Servant
Awesome story! Update soon, please!


Name: draco_lover147 (Signed) · Date: 11/02/06 19:20 · For: Servant
I love this chapter. Very depressing. I am goth so i believe in unhappieness. I would say that this is perfect.


Name: lost_in_fantasy (Signed) · Date: 10/31/06 15:09 · For: Servant
i love your story so much!!! its so different from so many of the other stories i've read and your writing style its great! please say your a fast updater!!!


Name: history (Signed) · Date: 10/31/06 11:23 · For: Servant
This story is heartbreaking and wonderful. I hope things get better, otherwise I won't be able to get through it.


Name: magicalmuggle818 (Signed) · Date: 10/31/06 10:25 · For: Servant
i meant make it enjoyable for ginny and ron lol i didn't mean make the story better coz it's really good


Name: magicalmuggle818 (Signed) · Date: 10/31/06 10:24 · For: Servant
oh no ! ! ! i hate you (lol only joking) please make it better


Name: muggle_lover421 (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 4:52 · For: Swallowed
This is a really sad story! It was really good but really sad! :)

Author's Response: thanks for the review! just to let you know, this is not where the story ends, so keep reading to find out what happens next!


You must login (register) to review.